Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku

2-3-1 Yoyogi, Shibuya-ku , Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 151-0053 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Appearance Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room
Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Elevator hall Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest room floor Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 624
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 5404 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5404)
Sort by:
Veronica K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2012
Close to train station, convenient for family

Close to train station, close to restaurants and near shopping areas
8
Sunroute hotel has a great location. It close to shopping areas, restaurants and train station is only 5 mins away by walking.
Report this review
Veronica K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2012
Close to train station, convenient for family

Close to train station, close to restaurants and near shopping areas
8
Love the location, it is accessible and very convenient. Especially when you stay with young children. It's close to 24hrs convenient stores, restaurants and the most important is the train station is about 5 mins walking. Will stay there again for sure...
Report this review
Chin T. Groups Hong Kong, June 30, 2012
close to JR station, room is small

the location is convenience
6.7
the hotel is close to the JR station. it takes about 10mins to get there. the service is quite good. the staff is willing to help when u have questions. the size of room is not very big. it is good to stay this hotel as it is not that expensive.
Report this review
Fung Y. Families with young children Canada, June 30, 2012
Tourist friendly hotel near shopping district with

Generally clean with decent facility and prime location
7.7
Room size is compact as expected in Tokyo, Japan, but bed and bathroom size are decent and comfortable. Quiet neighbourhood with walkable distance to prime shopping district. Smooth wifi available in lobby.
Report this review
Ayla A. Solo travelers Philippines, June 30, 2012
Great Location and good Western hotel

Short walk from JR train station
8
The hotel was excellent! I never had a difficult time looking for it since it was so near JR train station. It was also at the center of busy Tokyo. The hotel was Western type and very tourist-friendly. Their guest lounge was perfect for making emergency access to work! Great value!
Report this review
Dianne C. Families with older children Australia, June 30, 2012
Excellent location

location, standard twin room good size, free public wi-fi
8.3
i would definitely recommend this hotel for it's location. we stayed here for 7 nights and the hotel is very close to shinjuku station with easy access to shops and restaurants. there is a family mart across the road and mcdonalds a few doors down if you want a quick snack or too tired to find somewhere to eat. worth paying a little more for a standard twin room instead of the economy twin for the extra space as hotel rooms in japan are quite small. they don't have inter-connecting rooms but they provided us adjoining rooms and we felt safe enough to have the kids in the next room on their own at night (11yr and 14yrs). the free public wi-fi in the the lobby is a bonus as not all hotels provide this. staff are courteous and helpful and speak enough english to assist with any queries. they booked our mt fuji tour for us and check-in/check-out was quick and easy. hotel rooms don't have a safe but we locked our valuables in the suitcases which was fine. i would definitely stay at this hotel again.
Report this review
Wee H. Business travelers Singapore, June 29, 2012
Great location , clean .

Convenient
8
Whenever gog to Tokyo . I will stay at this hotel. One night is 150 per night. Is not cheap but becos is convenient . Some how, it worth it.
Report this review
Ayla A. Solo travelers Philippines, June 29, 2012
Great location and good western hotel

Short walk from JR train station
8.7
the hotel was excellent! i never had a difficult time looking for it since it was so near jr station. it was also at the center of busy tokyo. the hotel was western type and very tourist-friendly. their guest lounge was perfect for making emergency access to work! great value!
Report this review
Timothy G. Couples Australia, June 28, 2012
great location, good hub to get to other areas

english was fine, close to station, good hub to get to shibuya, yoyogi, tokyo etc
10
english was fine, close to station, good hub to get to shibuya, yoyogi, tokyo etc. use this hotel as a hub for moving around. price is good, room sizes smaller then im used to but its fine. no iron in the room but its avail at front counter.
Report this review
Hou P. Families with older children Portugal, June 27, 2012
Great Location, Nice Service

close to Shinjuku station, clean room, warm service
9.3
Before I arrived I requested for receiving my delivery parcel and the hotel handled my request professionally. I arrived at the hotel late but I still received a very good bargain to upgrade my room. Nice hotel for traveller to the West side of Yamanote line. Recommended!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku TokyoHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - AppearanceHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - EntranceHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Elevator hallHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest room floorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - SpaHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Spa

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku, Tokyo

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08