Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku

2-3-1 Yoyogi, Shibuya-ku , Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 151-0053 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Twin Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bright Single Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Double Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior
Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Buffet Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hot Buffet Breakfast Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Buffet
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 624
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4646 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4646)
Sort by:
Giselle K. Families with older children Singapore, December 13, 2013
A great hotel that I will recommend to all!

Conveniently located near train stations and eateries, clean with good amenities and good service.
9.3
The check-in was fast and the service officers are able to communicate well in English. They also responded promptly to my email queries prior to the trip and even during the trip. The rooms and facilities are clean and well kept. They also provide good amenities, including shampoo, condition and body wash from Pola. The beds and pillows are also very comfortable. The internet connection was also seamless and fast. The hotel is also safe and access to the rooms are controlled by access cards. It is also conveniently located near train stations and yet, it is not too near crowded places such as shopping mall. The hotel offers good value and I strongly recommend it to those who plan to visit Tokyo.
Bee C. Families with older children Singapore, December 13, 2013
Great time in Tokyo with kids

location/ near shopping malls/ airport transfer
7.7
Very pleasant. Kids had a great time. We could walk to shopping malls and lots of food around hotel.
Chong C. Families with older children Singapore, December 12, 2013
Nice and Comfortable hotel to stay

Nice Location, Good Room Rate and Clean Room
9.3
Very fast check-in/out process at the front desk with Agoda booking. Front Desk staff can communicate in English. Room cleaning service was great. The hotel is located in a good location near the JR train, Metro and subway station. Great location to get around Tokyo area and shopping.
Sebastian C. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2013
Hotel was easily accessible

Location, cleanliness and price.
9.3
The hotel was located fairly close to the Shinjuku train station, but still far enough to be on a quiet street. It was also very close to the Takashiyama and and various other departmental store.
Kok P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2013
Centrally Located, Clean and Nice Hotel

Location, Clean, Nice Staff
9
The hotel was very well located which the entrance to the train station is just next to it. A lot of shopping mall and restaurant nearby. Very close to the Shinjuku shopping eating place. The hotel room is small but is very clean and modern. The staff there is very friendly and offer me a bigger room as i am traveling with my children without any additional charge.
Eunhee S. Couples South Korea, December 9, 2013
just normal

location, shopping
6.7
Ong E. Groups Philippines, December 6, 2013
Excellent location

Location, free Internet, fast service
8.7
I didn't know anything about hotels in Tokyo so I just based my decision on Agoda reviews and I am glad that I made the right choice. Staff was accommodating; location was close to one of the major and central subway stations; close to local restaurants and convenience stores. Will stay again.
Kam K. Solo travelers Macau, December 5, 2013
I love Tokyo

Near shopping area, airport shuttle bus available, nice dining
7.7
This hotel is very close to shopping area, and airport shuttle bus available but not many per day. Many good restaurants around as well.
Sidney T. Couples Singapore, December 4, 2013
Great location and value for money!

Location, comfortable room and close proximity to shopping!
9
Very comfortable stay at Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku, overall it was very convenient for us as it was near the main train station, near major shopping malls and had cheap and good local Japanese dining nearby! The internet access was pretty fast too!
Glenda M. Couples Philippines, December 4, 2013
great location, nice room and friendly staff

room, location and toilet
8
this is super nice hotel. once you entered in lobby, nice lobby ambiance of their lobby. friendly and smiling staff will greet you. hotel is closely to bus and train transportation. easily access to different destination you want to visit. hotel room is enough for 2 persons and toilet and bathroom is huge as I expected. they have complete toiletries in the bathroom. nice smell of room. they also have laundry room where you can wash your clothes if u don't bring enough clothes. they have vending machine for drinks in any floor for easy access if you want to buy. I really love this hotel and definitely will come back

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku TokyoHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Twin RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bright Single RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Double RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BuffetHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - PubHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hot Buffet BreakfastHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BuffetHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - MainHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B06