Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku

2-3-1 Yoyogi, Shibuya-ku , Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 151-0053 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Appearance Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest room floor Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Elevator hall Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception
Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and Beverages Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & Restaurant
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 624
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
5076 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5076)
Sort by:
Chung H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 24, 2015
excellent location with gd staff

Staff, location & value
8.3
Helena C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 24, 2015
Would use again

Staff, location, cleanliness
9
Very well located - 5minute walk to Shinjuku station and all department stores/retail shops/restaurants in the area. Coffee shops and eateries right on the hotel's doorstep for quick dining options. 5minute walk to Yoyogi station for JR Yamamote line to Haneda Airport - 40mins away. Staff very helpful and efficient at check in/out. Room was small as expected in Tokyo, but well laid out to maximise on space. Bed soft but comfortable. Bathroom also well designed for space, water pressure excellent, and everything was very clean and well maintained. Hotel operates eco policy where room cleaning is concerned which I was very pleased with. Would definitely return.
Chun L. Couples Hong Kong, January 24, 2015
comfort stay

good location, nice staff, clean room
8
I stayed 5 nights in total (3 nights first then we stay in Hakone for 1 night then went back to Hotel Sunroute for another 2 nights) with my boyfriend in this hotel in January 2015. The hotel is within 10 mins walk from Shinjuku station. And 15 mins walk to all the shopping malls around the shinjuku station. There's a convenient store opening 24/7 right opposite to the hotel which is easy to get midnight food. The hotel staff are nice and communicate well in English. They offer me a bottle of champagne and delay my check out time as they notice I as having my birthday in January and they offer me a high floor as requested. The room is clean but relatively small. There's almost no place to walk if we open our luggages in the room. But it's a comfort stay after all by I may try another hotel next time.
Lau S. Couples Hong Kong, January 22, 2015
Good location. Nice Staff. Clean Room

Good location. Nice Staff Clean Room
5.7
The room is a bit small but clean. Nice staff. Very good location. Will definitely stay there next time.
Chun L. Couples Hong Kong, January 21, 2015
Comfort stay

Good location, nice staff, clean room
8.3
I stayed 5 nights in total (3 nights first then we stay in Hakone for 1 night then went back to Hotel Sunroute for another 2 nights) with my boyfriend in this hotel in January 2015. The hotel is within 10 mins walk from Shinjuku station. And 15 mins walk to all the shopping malls around the shinjuku station. There's a convenient store opening 24/7 right opposite to the hotel which is easy to get midnight food. The hotel staff are nice and communicate well in English. They offer me a bottle of champagne and delay my check out time as they notice I as having my birthday in January and they offer me a high floor as requested. The room is clean but relatively small. There's almost no place to walk if we open our luggages in the room. But it's a comfort stay after all by I may try another hotel next time.
Allen K. Couples Malaysia, January 21, 2015
fantastic hotel

location,cleanliness and staff performance
9.3
Daniel D. Couples Indonesia, January 20, 2015
good locations & good value for tokyo

good locations, good value, near shopping
6.3
good locations good value near shopping near to subway & bus station
Lorraine W. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2015
pleasant experience

gd location, clean rooms and near to shopping
9.7
Joohee O. Solo travelers South Korea, January 19, 2015
cozy and nice hotel

location clean service
10
Kwan F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 15, 2015
Cozy Hotel

Comfortable, Clean and Convenient
4
Very nice accommodation for shopping and eating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku TokyoHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - AppearanceHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - EntranceHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest room floorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Elevator hallHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - EntranceHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - SpaHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - SpaHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A04