or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku

2-3-1 Yoyogi, Shibuya-ku , Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 151-0053 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Appearance Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest room floor Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Elevator hall Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception
Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and Beverages Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & Restaurant
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 624
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4896 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4896)
Sort by:
Hei M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 16, 2015
quite nice place, close to shinjuku jr station

quite nice place, close to shinjuku jr station
7
quite nice place, close to shinjuku jr station
Kristine E. Couples Philippines, March 15, 2015
Great location

Great location and helpful staff
8.3
Khong H. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2015
Cozy Stay

Clean and cozy. Awesome ambience at its lobby too
7.7
The stay was great with friendly hotel staff especially the concierge staff. Very patient service indeed when I asked for directions.
Adrian T. Couples Singapore, March 14, 2015
We will continue staying here

Value for money. Location. Convenience.
8.7
We stayed at Sunroute previously in 2009. After so many years, the hotel still provided us with the same level of comfort and convenience. Now, the airport limousine stops at the hotel directly. This is an added bonus. Staff at the front desk were exceptionally polite and helpful. We left our extra luggage at the concierge 2 days before our actual stay as we were going to Mt Fuji area and didn't want to bring too many luggages. Hotel was very accommodating. Staff even helped to reserve our place on the bus for the going to airport trip. There was free use of the computer for us to do online check-in for our flight back. On the day of leaving, I accidentally twisted my ankle. Staff provided me with ice and even provided me with some heat packs for my ankle and wished me a speedy recovery. Although room has always been small, but the hotel still manages to provide us with the basic room amenities, even a long shirt for sleeping! Room is clean and comfortable. The hotel's rooms can only be accessed via tapping the room key card in the lift. This provides guests with added security. Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku is extremely conveniently located, a short 10-minute walk to the heart of Shinjuku. A subway station is right next to the hotel. Across the road is a Krispy Creme and Starbucks outlet, and Takashimaya Shopping Centre. The main Shinjuku station, highway bus terminal, Lumine, Odakyu, Keio and a wide myriad of eateries and shopping areas are just a stone's throw away!!! We would definitely make Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku a regular accommodation when we are in Tokyo!
Anna H. Groups Australia, March 14, 2015
Great location

Great location. Clean rooms.
8
It was good for the price. Beds and pillows were a little hard. Good location to Shinjuku station. Staff were easy to communicate with.
Bee E. Families with older children Malaysia, March 13, 2015
great place to stay

location, price reasonable, easy acess to food and station
8
good
Kah H. Couples Singapore, March 12, 2015
Great hotel service & location

Service, Location, sorrounding area
9
Great service. Very near to JR Shinjuku. Many food stores & convenience stores nearby. Bus service to airport right at hotel entrance. Clean room. Will be back again.
Kien S. Couples Singapore, March 12, 2015
Location is best

Location , friendly and helpful staffs, very clean
9
Enjoy it!
James P. Couples United States of America, March 11, 2015
Freindly and helpful hotel staff

Good location, Friendly hotel staff & good guest room air ventilation.
8.3
Good overall experience.
Nantarat H. Families with young children Thailand, March 11, 2015
Room is quite small for standard room but clean

Good location , clean room, nice staff.
7.3
Very convenient with transportion. Good location which is surrounded by restaurant and shops.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku TokyoHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - AppearanceHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - EntranceHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest room floorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Elevator hallHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - EntranceHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - SpaHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - SpaHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C05