or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku

2-3-1 Yoyogi, Shibuya-ku , Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 151-0053 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting Room
Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 624
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4735 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4735)
Sort by:
Kam K. Solo travelers Macau, December 5, 2013
I love Tokyo

Near shopping area, airport shuttle bus available, nice dining
7.7
This hotel is very close to shopping area, and airport shuttle bus available but not many per day. Many good restaurants around as well.
Sidney T. Couples Singapore, December 4, 2013
Great location and value for money!

Location, comfortable room and close proximity to shopping!
9
Very comfortable stay at Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku, overall it was very convenient for us as it was near the main train station, near major shopping malls and had cheap and good local Japanese dining nearby! The internet access was pretty fast too!
Glenda M. Couples Philippines, December 4, 2013
great location, nice room and friendly staff

room, location and toilet
8
this is super nice hotel. once you entered in lobby, nice lobby ambiance of their lobby. friendly and smiling staff will greet you. hotel is closely to bus and train transportation. easily access to different destination you want to visit. hotel room is enough for 2 persons and toilet and bathroom is huge as I expected. they have complete toiletries in the bathroom. nice smell of room. they also have laundry room where you can wash your clothes if u don't bring enough clothes. they have vending machine for drinks in any floor for easy access if you want to buy. I really love this hotel and definitely will come back
Desmond W. Business travelers Singapore, December 2, 2013
Convenient location

Easy access to public transport and local restaurants
7.3
Overall pleasant experience. However I was initially disappointed that they did not allocate a non-smoking room to me despite me indicating clearly my preference for non-smoking room at the point of online booking. I was told that any booking through Agoda will be assigned a smoking room based on their arrangement with Agoda. I could not accept this kind of reply and after some negotiation with their manager, they offered me a non-smoking room without any surcharge.
Anita C. Couples Australia, November 30, 2013
busy city, lively and busy.

convenient location with free in room wifi.
6.3
It is a clean and petite business hotel. Not at all luxury but convenient. Rooms are really small, you literary have to throw yourself to bed when you are in the room as nowhere to stand and no room for suitcase. you can only put your luggage on the bed if you want to open it. Size is the biggest disadvantage for this hotel.
Tan L. Couples Malaysia, November 29, 2013
Great Location

Easy access to air port, near to train station and clean room
9.3
The main reason I like to stay at this hotel is because of near to the train station, it's only about 3 minutes from the hotel. The room is clean and comfort. Overall pleasant experience and definitely will stay again. This is the third time I stay at Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku.
Poh G. Families with young children Singapore, November 24, 2013
nice and good

Hotel staff, internet and location
9.3
Our Family like it very much and will stay in again on our next trip to Japan
Mark R. Couples United States of America, November 23, 2013
Easy, clean, good location.

Centrally located. Usually have rooms available, good price
10
I usually stay at the Sun Route Plaza in Shinjuku. It's close to the train station and tons of good food. Rooms are clean and service is good for the price.
Chee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Good location with free wifi

Free wifi, good location, air port shuttle
8
Chai Y. Couples Malaysia, November 22, 2013
A convenient & affordable hotel in Tokyo

Location, Airport shuttle service and keep luggage services
8
It's good overall. If have complimentary mineral waters for everyday will be perfect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku TokyoHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C06