or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku

2-3-1 Yoyogi, Shibuya-ku , Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 151-0053 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Twin Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bright Single Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Double Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior
Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Buffet Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hot Buffet Breakfast Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Buffet
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 624
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4646 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4646)
Sort by:
Jenny Y. Couples Canada, August 28, 2013
Superb hotel

centrally located, clean room, helpful services, convenient.
10
This was my 3rd stay in this hotel, I don't think I can find any hotels better than this. It is very conveniet, near JR stations, shopping malls and convenient stores. The price is reasonable with helpful services. Free Wi-fi...shuttle bus to airports. But the room size is too small for the single/double room, I normally would book a twins room because it's much larger.
Nicholas S. Couples United States of America, August 28, 2013
Excellent location and comfortable accomodations.

Great location, comfortable bed, and friendly staff.
8.3
Really enjoyed my stay at the Hotel Sunroute Plaza in Shinjuku. It is a very short walk to the world's busiest train station and thus easy access to everything Tokyo has to offer. The lobby was very nice and relaxing. The staff was very friendly and spoke fluent English, which was helpful. The room was not large, but it had a comfortable queen-sized bed (rare for Tokyo) and free WiFi, and there was a vending machine just outside the room to serve water, soda, and beer, which was nice to have. Overall I would definitely recommend this hotel if you are visiting Tokyo and want easy access to the trains and the exciting neighborhood of Shinjuku.
Wie F. Business travelers Singapore, August 28, 2013
Great hotel in agreat location . Worth the stay

Cleaniness, location and Price
9
Fantastic. Location was easy to find and easy to go to the shopping districts. Great food nearby and café, Nice place for families and couple as well asbuddies for shopping. I would come back again
Agnisharman A. Business travelers France, August 28, 2013
Perfect for a business trip

Good location near Shinjuku Station, Free Internet, Clean Rooms
7.7
Very convenient location: 5mn walk to Shinjuku JR station. Airport shuttle directly at the hotel. Clean rooms, free internet and good service. Rooms are a little tiny but they are functional and hey it's Tokyo. Staff is efficient and both check in and check out was swift. recommended for business traveler but a little soulless for travelers in look for Japan inner beauty.
Milena S. Solo travelers Argentina, August 25, 2013
Great hotel. Good value.

Location, cleaningness and conections.
9.7
My stay was so good that I want to go back and enjoy more days on this central, easy and friendly hotel.
Dindo D. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2013
Superb homebase for a Tokyo tour

Location, easy access, value for money
8.3
Very pleasant stay starting with door-to-door airport shuttle. Hotel staff were able to provide all our needs incl. extra adaptor plugs, extra pillows, etc. Our only concern was there were too few laundry machines. All-in-all, very satisfied with the hotel.
Sarayuth A. Couples Thailand, August 22, 2013
Located about 5 min walk from Shinjuku south exit

Location, Cleanness, small room
10
The hotel is located about 5 min walk from Shinjuku main station south exit. It is quite complicated to find it because the hotel sign is not clearly visible. Please check with the hotel ahead of time or you will get lost for sure.
Satio D. Couples Australia, August 21, 2013
Our stay was a pleasant one.

Easy access to Shinjuku station, close to local restaurants and shops.
9
It was a pleasant one. the staff are friendly, the free wifi helped to communicate with family back home.
Wei T. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 20, 2013
Clean, good location, staff, and breakfast.

Clean, good location, staff, and breakfast.
9.7
Tara F. Couples Ireland, August 20, 2013
Cosy room, great location.

Location, cleanliness, free WiFi.
8.7
We really enjoyed our five night stay in Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku. Our room was small by western standards but average by Tokyo standards. Very clean, nice small bathroom with good products, no wardrobe or space to store clothes - this was annoying but seems to be standard in Tokyo. Would recommend it to a friend and would stay again in a heartbeat!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku TokyoHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Twin RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bright Single RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Double RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BuffetHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - PubHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hot Buffet BreakfastHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BuffetHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - MainHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C03