or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku

2-3-1 Yoyogi, Shibuya-ku , Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 151-0053 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting Room
Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 624
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4730 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4730)
Sort by:
Wee S. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2013
Great Location, Great Service

Perfect location, Clean roon and god service
9
Airport bus just downstairs the hotel. 5 mins walked to Shinjuku Station and Shinjuku shopping area. 20 mins to Shinagawa to take Shinkansen from Shinjuku. Free Wfi, clean room and good service.
Ching Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 17, 2013
Nice location, very quiet/ comfortable room.

Nice location, quiet, comfortable bed
9.3
Yong G. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2013
Decent hotel that is conveniently located

Wi-fi in room, quiet, airport limousine bus stops at this hotel
7.7
Finding the hotel from the JR Shinjuku station was pretty easy for 1st travellers to Tokyo like us. Reception staffs were friendly although they looked abit too serious. Room size was expected to be small but overall functional. The worst thing in the room is the pillow which is too soft, should provide at least 2 pillows each side if they continue to use this type of pillows.
Grachell C. Couples Philippines, September 16, 2013
Good choice

Location, proximity to restaurants and mall, airport limousine stops infront of the hotel
8.3
Hotel sunroute plaza made our Tokyo vacation comfortable and fun. Although at first, we had a hard time looking for the hotel because we made the wrong exit in JR shinjuku station. Make sure that you go to the South exit. From there, the hotel is just a few minutes walk. Check in was fast as well as check out. I appreciated that the front desk officers were friendly and know how to speak english. There was also an instance when we called room service to request for forks and plates since we were going to eat cake inside the room. The staff came with a complete set of forks, spoons, knives, and plates in a jiffy. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone.
Ivan L. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2013
Good Location

Location, attentive staff, accessible to food
8.7
It was great. The staff allowed us for early check in although we were prepared for "check in on time" as most review say that they DO NOT allow early check in. The location is about 5 mins walk away from Shinjuku train station - one of the major interchange that is served by various rail lines. Access to food is easily available as they are a few 24hrs outlet to feed hungry chaps at night. The staff are able to converse in English competently which makes our conversation with them a breeze. Another thing I liked best is the vending machines and also a ice dispenser located at my level which is fantastic!
Graciano M. Families with young children Philippines, September 14, 2013
great location

great location
8.3
great location
Ho K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 12, 2013
Economic choice for staying in Tokyo

Convenient, clean, Nice view
7.3
Close to stations and malls. the room was not really small. competitive pricing per night.
Zekun Y. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2013
It was a cheap but centrally located hotel.

it's cheap for tokyo standards and it's location is the only thing that attracts me majorly. The lobby is clean.
7.7
It was a pleasant hotel to stay and please do not expect too much of the room. Overall it's a decent place to put yourself up in Tokyo Shinjuku area. Trains are within walking distance too.
Brian G. Solo travelers Philippines, September 10, 2013
Great location just a few minutes from JR Shinjuku

Good food, good location and great staff
9.7
Jennifer S. Couples Australia, September 9, 2013
Great location.

Staff were excellent. Quiet street. Everything you need.
8.7
5 minutes walk to the station, but quiet street. Close to restaurants and shops. Clean and comfortable room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku TokyoHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C06