Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku

2-3-1 Yoyogi, Shibuya-ku , Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 151-0053

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 6207 reviews

4089 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6207)
Sort by:
Gail H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 27, 2015
Great location. Great room.

Walking distance to Takashimaya/Tokyu Hands/Tokyo Metro Govt Bldg/Shinjuku Garden as well as Shinjuku Station.
9.7
Report this review
Tang M. Families with young children Singapore, November 27, 2015
Near to Shinjuku Station.

Within 100m from Shinjuku Station. Easy to get food. Near shopping areas.
7
OK. Room slightly smaller but its common to all hotels in Tokyo.
Report this review
Maki A. Business travelers United States of America, November 27, 2015
Convenient location.

Convenient location. Everything you need is near by. Even Tokyu Hands is near-by.
7
Convenient.
Report this review
Nancy C. Couples United States of America, November 26, 2015
Small little cute hotel around the shinjuku

Great Location, customer service.
8.7
This was our 2nd stay at this hotel. Things are the same, small room but good room. We were able to store our room 4 days before our arrival in the hotel and once we arrived, the luggage were inside the room. We were so happy with the location, the customer service was awesome. sure enough will recommend the hotel because of the price and location.
Report this review
Wente L. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 25, 2015
Good staff except one

Good Location, spacious lobby, friendly staff except one
9
Pleasant
Report this review
Su C. Families with young children Singapore, November 24, 2015
Nice hotel

Location, cosy rooms and clean
9.7
One of the best hotels for the price I paid. It's location is superb - near convenience stores, food outlets & cafes, as well as the busy Shinjuku area. It's also a stone's throw away from Shinjuku station. The room was very clean & spacious. Staff there were also very friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay there.
Report this review
Su C. Families with young children Singapore, November 24, 2015
Thumbs up for this hotel!

Very near Shinjuku station, nice & clean rooms, very cosy
9
Overall we had a lovely stay at this hotel. The hotel was very near Shinjuku station and it is surrounded by shops and restaurants/cafes. The room was comfortable and clean. The size of the room is spacious, unlike some other hotels. Will definitely choose this hotel again the next time we visit Tokyo!
Report this review
Liew K. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2015
Our stay in Shinjuku

Location, clean, good service
7
Hotel was value for money, except toilet is too small.
Report this review
Kit L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 23, 2015
good

location
7.3
Report this review
Gion P. Solo travelers Philippines, November 23, 2015
Greatly located hotel with helpful staff

Airport limousine bus, location, staff
9.3
The hotel is located very near the Shinjuku JR station. Do note that the regular metro line is a little further away. My stay was a comfortable one thanks to the staff. The airport limousine bus to both airports stop right at the hotel - don't forget to purchase your tickets at the reception.
Report this review
Previous page 311 - 320 of 4089 reviews Next page
Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku TokyoHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - EntranceHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Elevator hallHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest room floorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - SpaHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Spa


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07