Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku

2-3-1 Yoyogi, Shibuya-ku , Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 151-0053 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Twin Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bright Single Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Double Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior
Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Buffet Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hot Buffet Breakfast Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Buffet
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 624
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4636 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4636)
Sort by:
Edna T. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 5, 2013
Brilliant location, small but clean rooms

Prime location, spacious lobby, staff spoke English fairly well
8
The best thing about this hotel is its location. You could walk to Takashimaya/Tokyo Hands and the Shinjuku JR station within 5 minutes. I also like the fact that it's a decent sized hotel with a spacious lobby – I just prefer this to the smaller hotels in the kabuki area which I'd also stayed in before... The rooms are quite small but that's standard in Tokyo, and they're cleaned quite well on a daily basis. The only thing I'd complain about is their wifi in guest rooms only worked on the first day. Not that it's a problem for me as I had my own pocket wifi but it would be an issue for those who might have to rely on the hotel room's wifi.. And just fyi they also have CNN Japan on their tv. Will definitely go back next time!
Kimberly F. Solo travelers United States of America, August 4, 2013
City Touchdown Space

Location and price
7.3
Despite booking a non-smoking room they put us in a smoking room. And it was smelly. They moved us after the first night though. Room is basic but good enough for a city stay. And it was very affordable.
Stevienne T. Couples Hong Kong, August 3, 2013
Convenient

1. limosine airport bus stops right at front door 2. staff speaks gd english 3. fast check-in and out
7.7
Gao T. Families with young children Singapore, August 3, 2013
It is very close to all the shopping area

nice location. clean, transpotation center
7.7
Very close and convienient to all the public transpotation area, clean and nice
Lai S. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2013
Pleasant and memorable for a first time

Attentive staff, good location, clean
10
Pleasant stay which was made possible by prompt and attentive hotel staff. Very affordable hotel for such a good location with nice facilities.
Jittra P. Business travelers Thailand, August 2, 2013
Close to shopping areas and Fast room service

Close to shopping areas and Fast room service
6
Close to local restaurants Close to shopping areas and Fast room service
Fiona M. Couples Australia, August 2, 2013
Have stayed here before and will continue to.

The staff, the location and the staff
10
Our stay at this hotel was fantastic, it's centrally located, right near shinjuku station. Bars restaurants are only moments away. But what sets this hotel a part is the customer service. All staff were friendly, helpful and so efficient. They helped us book restaurants, and then also printed off a map to make sure we knew how to get there. Nothing was too much trouble and they always went the extra mile. I've stayed here before and will continue to stay here when I visit Tokyo, I also will recommend this hotel to any friends/relatives that visit Tokyo.
Hung W. Solo travelers China, August 1, 2013
clean and convenient

1. good connection fr JR station to Hotel, 2. Eng speaking staff, 3.room cleam and acceptable size
7.7
perfect location, take the escalator via Southern Terrace if you have big suitcase, within 10mins walk or you can take the airport limousine bus direct to the hotel, take about 1.5 to 2 hrs
Gali P. Solo travelers Israel, August 1, 2013
Excellent value for money!

Location, friendly and knowledgeable staff, clean and comfortable room
9.3
I had a most pleasant stay, in a comfortable and centrally located hotel.
James S. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 1, 2013
Central location, good value for money,comfortable

location, breakfast, internet
8
Very comfortable stay, the only downside is that for the first 2 nights we had to stay in a smoking room when we'd pre booked a non smoking room. Aside from that, the hotel was fine, I'd definitely stay again and recommend it to a friend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku TokyoHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Twin RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bright Single RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Double RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BuffetHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - PubHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hot Buffet BreakfastHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BuffetHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - MainHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C03