or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku

2-3-1 Yoyogi, Shibuya-ku , Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 151-0053 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Appearance Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest room floor Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Elevator hall Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception
Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and Beverages Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & Restaurant
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 624
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4943 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4943)
Sort by:
Desmond W. Business travelers Singapore, December 2, 2013
Convenient location

Easy access to public transport and local restaurants
7.3
Overall pleasant experience. However I was initially disappointed that they did not allocate a non-smoking room to me despite me indicating clearly my preference for non-smoking room at the point of online booking. I was told that any booking through Agoda will be assigned a smoking room based on their arrangement with Agoda. I could not accept this kind of reply and after some negotiation with their manager, they offered me a non-smoking room without any surcharge.
Anita C. Couples Australia, November 30, 2013
busy city, lively and busy.

convenient location with free in room wifi.
6.3
It is a clean and petite business hotel. Not at all luxury but convenient. Rooms are really small, you literary have to throw yourself to bed when you are in the room as nowhere to stand and no room for suitcase. you can only put your luggage on the bed if you want to open it. Size is the biggest disadvantage for this hotel.
Tan L. Couples Malaysia, November 29, 2013
Great Location

Easy access to air port, near to train station and clean room
9.3
The main reason I like to stay at this hotel is because of near to the train station, it's only about 3 minutes from the hotel. The room is clean and comfort. Overall pleasant experience and definitely will stay again. This is the third time I stay at Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku.
Poh G. Families with young children Singapore, November 24, 2013
nice and good

Hotel staff, internet and location
9.3
Our Family like it very much and will stay in again on our next trip to Japan
Mark R. Couples United States of America, November 23, 2013
Easy, clean, good location.

Centrally located. Usually have rooms available, good price
10
I usually stay at the Sun Route Plaza in Shinjuku. It's close to the train station and tons of good food. Rooms are clean and service is good for the price.
Chee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Good location with free wifi

Free wifi, good location, air port shuttle
8
Chai Y. Couples Malaysia, November 22, 2013
A convenient & affordable hotel in Tokyo

Location, Airport shuttle service and keep luggage services
8
It's good overall. If have complimentary mineral waters for everyday will be perfect.
Chan C. Couples Malaysia, November 21, 2013
It was a comfy stay, with stuff can speak english

Clean room, friendly stuff, located centrally
9.7
It was a comfy stay, which that having stuff can speak english, as found in Tokyo not much japanese can speak english and some of the times causing the miscommunication, here is the only place i have no similar worries.
Hui L. Couples Singapore, November 20, 2013
good location with airport shuttle available

clean, free wifi and good location
6.7
The check in was fast and easy. The location is not difficult to find although it's not along the main road. There are shopping malls nearby and various exits into the subway and JR stations. However, the room is really small. We had 2 medium sized luggages and there was not much space to walk after we opened out our luggages. The bed is comfortable and room is very clean. Wifi is fast and stable. We liked the fact the the hotel is one of the stops for airport shuttle bus and also JR train station is very nearby.
Shirley C. Groups Canada, November 19, 2013
Easy, clean, good location with free wifi

Location, airport shuttle, free wifi
8
Smooth check-in/out process. Clean room, except the washroom smelled funny but the fact that they gave us the clothes freshener spray made up for it. Hotel was conveniently located in a good location near the JR train, Metro and subway station. Plus that there is airport shuttle at the hotel to Nartia and Haneda airports.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku TokyoHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - AppearanceHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - EntranceHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest room floorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Elevator hallHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - EntranceHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - SpaHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - SpaHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A07