or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku

2-3-1 Yoyogi, Shibuya-ku , Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 151-0053 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Twin Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bright Single Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Double Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior
Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Buffet Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hot Buffet Breakfast Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Buffet
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 624
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4668 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4668)
Sort by:
He H. Couples China, July 26, 2013
Value for Money!

Location, Clean Room,
8.3
This is the second time I stay in this hotel. Will continue to stay there whenever I am in Tokyo. Great location as it is near to Shinjuku Train Station. Very near to shopping district and eatery. The hotel is comfortable with high speed internet. Reception is prompt in their services. Shuttle bus is available too. You are basically staying in the heart of Tokyo.
Hasby S. Groups Indonesia, July 26, 2013
Clean room in a good location

Location, Clean, Reasonable pricing
7.3
Hotel room is clean but tiny, located very near to Shinjuku Station. Hotel has recently upgraded their wifi to be available in every room instead of just at the lobby. Great value rooms for a good location.
Johnny L. Business travelers United States of America, July 25, 2013
fantastic! Wish I have known the hotel before.

clean, efficient, convenient
8
It was great for a shot stay. I never had to go too fart and found everything within my reach. It is also great to be the home for a few days, so you can venture out to other parts of the city in Tokyo, without the inconvenience of other city hotels. Even though the decor was a bit dated, but it is good enough for a few days.
Fiona M. Couples Australia, July 25, 2013
Great customer service, excellent location.

Staff, location, price
10
We stayed at this hotel multiple times on our trip to Japan, i've also stayed at this hotel on a previous visit to Japan. The location is central, right near shinjuku station. The staff are so helpful and efficient. Nothing is ever a problem for them. They assisted us with storing luggage and making reservations at some restaurants. Room service was also really fast, the pizzas from the restaurant downstairs were really good. I will definitely stay here again when I return to Tokyo for a visit.
Jamie C. Couples Canada, July 25, 2013
awesome experience

location, comfortable stay, public transportation
8.3
Sung S. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 25, 2013
Nice Location

Great location, Close to JR station, Easy to locate
7.3
Nice hotel with good service and very great location!
Ting K. Business travelers Taiwan, July 25, 2013
eazy to shopping

room is comfortable, location is good,
10
the location is near station which is very convenience for me to go anywhere. they also provide a good service and their English is very good as well.
Ang J. Solo travelers Singapore, July 24, 2013
Good, Comfortable and Accessible

Clean Rooms, Fast Service, Accessible
7.3
Personally the room was quite small (just as expected from Japan), however we are satisfied enough to have a clean place to stay. We actually have a few problems with the front desk staff, I would say it really depends on your luck to meet nice front desk staff. Out of the 5 times i went to the front desk, there was once, where one of the staff was plainly rude and give me the nasty stare when I stand infront of her while checking my phone for details (in the end she asked me to stand somewhere else). And the other staff made us worried when the wireless device company has already delivered the device early in the morning, and he says he did not find it. We feel that we have wasted our money to not have the device with us and at the same time we felt cheated as the wireless company didnt deliver the item. So, in the end the device was in the front desk all along, its just that the front desk personnel did not find it when we checked in.
Choan Y. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2013
Good clean experience, great location

location, clean rooms, airport bus shuttle
8.3
Great location. Closet to subway and has almost any shops around.
Mei L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 23, 2013
disappointed with staff service, smoky room

location, bed, bedroom slipper
6
Firstly, the room is too small. Next, I ask for non-smoking room but the staff assign a smoking room. Maybe they don't understand English well. I ask for a room change and they are not helpful. I request for housekeeping to air the room but they ask me to on the air purifier instead. Disappointed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku TokyoHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Twin RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bright Single RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Double RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BuffetHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - PubHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hot Buffet BreakfastHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BuffetHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - MainHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B04