or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku

2-3-1 Yoyogi, Shibuya-ku , Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 151-0053 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Twin Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bright Single Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Double Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior
Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Buffet Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hot Buffet Breakfast Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Buffet
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 624
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4703 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4703)
Sort by:
Fiona M. Couples Australia, August 2, 2013
Have stayed here before and will continue to.

The staff, the location and the staff
10
Our stay at this hotel was fantastic, it's centrally located, right near shinjuku station. Bars restaurants are only moments away. But what sets this hotel a part is the customer service. All staff were friendly, helpful and so efficient. They helped us book restaurants, and then also printed off a map to make sure we knew how to get there. Nothing was too much trouble and they always went the extra mile. I've stayed here before and will continue to stay here when I visit Tokyo, I also will recommend this hotel to any friends/relatives that visit Tokyo.
Hung W. Solo travelers China, August 1, 2013
clean and convenient

1. good connection fr JR station to Hotel, 2. Eng speaking staff, 3.room cleam and acceptable size
7.7
perfect location, take the escalator via Southern Terrace if you have big suitcase, within 10mins walk or you can take the airport limousine bus direct to the hotel, take about 1.5 to 2 hrs
Gali P. Solo travelers Israel, August 1, 2013
Excellent value for money!

Location, friendly and knowledgeable staff, clean and comfortable room
9.3
I had a most pleasant stay, in a comfortable and centrally located hotel.
James S. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 1, 2013
Central location, good value for money,comfortable

location, breakfast, internet
8
Very comfortable stay, the only downside is that for the first 2 nights we had to stay in a smoking room when we'd pre booked a non smoking room. Aside from that, the hotel was fine, I'd definitely stay again and recommend it to a friend.
Wai K. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 1, 2013
Location is good and the room is clean.

Close to JR Station, clean room and standard room size.
7.3
Liting Y. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2013
Economy Room

Clean, nearest hotel to Shinjuku station, convenient
8.3
My stay was fantastic. Hotel is only 7mins walk away from Shinjuku station, but I will strongly recommend you to print out a map that shows you the direction from station to hotel, as well as the name and address of the hotel in Japanese in case you need help from the locals. It's also important to find out which is the correct exit from the Shinjuku station because there are like 10 of them. Room is really small for a couple, so make sure you don't have anything bigger than a hand carry luggage. Hotel staff are friendly, there's complimentary internet, vending machines on every floor, 24hours Family Mart right opp the hotel, McDonalds is just 2 mins walk.
Bundharik S. Couples Thailand, July 31, 2013
Sunroute Shinjuku is located central of Shinjuku,

Centrally located, clean room and easy for shopping trip.
7.7
Centrally located, clean room and easy for shopping trip. I love hotel area very much
Chui Y. Couples Singapore, July 31, 2013
Clean , accessible hotel with small room space

Just next to the subway station, 5mins walk to Takashimaya, Tokyo Hands & some 24hrs eateries around the hotel.
9.3
The best for this hotel starts with a direct limousine bus from Narita airport right into the hotel lobby at a cost of ¥3000. It takes about 2hrs to reach. Room was clean, comfortable however the size is small for just 2 people with 2 luggages considering we booked the standard Queen room. Quite a lot of eateries nearby, Mac was just a few doorsteps away. Takashimaya was just about 5mins walk across a bridge that is linked to a road across the hotel. Depending on where you planned to go, it easy access to places like Asakusa & Tsukiji Market by the subway lines that is just located outside the hotel. Great staying experience with this hotel. The only shortfall is the communication with the front desk staffs, they speak min, English.
Siu Y. Families with older children China, July 30, 2013
It's so convenient and comfort. We had a nice stay

Shopping arcades are nearby, Transportation is convenient.
10
I like staying at sunroute plaza Shinjuku as we traveled from and to narita with limousine bus. It only takes one and a half hour.
Gayna W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 30, 2013
Comfortable room and great location

location, comfortable, close to shopping
7
It was a good stay. Shinjuku JR station is just a nice 15 mins walk away. Restaurants and convenience stores surround the hotel. Love the location! Takashimaya is just 10 mins' walk away too!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku TokyoHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Twin RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bright Single RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Double RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BuffetHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - PubHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hot Buffet BreakfastHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BuffetHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - MainHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C04