or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku

2-3-1 Yoyogi, Shibuya-ku , Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 151-0053 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Appearance Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest room floor Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Elevator hall Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception
Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and Beverages Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & Restaurant
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 624
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4819 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4819)
Sort by:
Watanabe M. Business travelers Japan, August 16, 2013
Modern city

Location is convenient, different food choice nearby.
8
Convenient for traveller, efficient and good management.
Pattaranan L. Couples Thailand, August 16, 2013
Good and convenient hotel

1. Near subway 2. internet 3. not so expensive room price
8
Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku is the good hotel.Reception staf are willing to help all guests as much as they can.Staff are friendly.The room is quite small but is ok.Eventhough room is quite small , room is clean.There are cleaning staff to clean room everyday.There are full facility in bathroom including toothbrush , toothpaste , comb , shampoo , conditioner , hair dryer , tissue paper etc.There is delicious restaurant on the first floor.The breakfast is various and delicious.The lobby is quite big and beautiful.There is lan cable and internet in room so it is very convenient to connect internet in room.The room price is not so expensive.For the next trip , I would like to stay here again.Thanks you for reading.
Joshua G. Couples Australia, August 16, 2013
Fantastic hotel - our 2nd stay

Location, value for money, free internet
9.3
This is our 2nd stay and we absolutely love this hotel. Centrally located, english speaking staff, free wifi, good value for money for what you get. Will stay here again.
Dieter L. Couples Germany, August 15, 2013
Good location with easy access to anywhere

Location, friendly staff, clean overall.
7
Check in time should be around noon. Check out time around the same....noon! Rooms are too small for two people........no space to unpack any suitcase and no closet to arrange your belongings. Maybe enough for rucksack tourist but not for large suitcases.
Shahril I. Couples Malaysia, August 15, 2013
Great!

Location, Airport Shuttle and Friendly staff.
7.7
The staff was incredibly helpful and nice. Housekeeping did a good job. The hotel is in a perfect location - not so far from the Shinjuku Station and there are local restaurants nearby. If money isn't a thing and you need the location, go for it. But don't expect luxury and indulgence at Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku. Overall, I am happy with my stay here.
Cheetahputth C. Groups Thailand, August 15, 2013
nice hotel and good location

many restaurant / close to shopping area / clean room
8
Cheetahputth C. Groups Thailand, August 15, 2013
nice hotel and good location

many restaurant / close to shopping area / clean room
8
Eric A. Groups Philippines, August 14, 2013
Accessible to public transportation

Near the Subway, With Airport Limousine Service, With Room Wifi
8
Lee T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 14, 2013
comfortable and centrally located

location, comfortable and shopping
8
My stay was pleasant as usual. It was my 3rd time staying there. I found that the staff was ok. My room was comfortable. I chose this hotel because of its location. It's so convenient to get on JR or Tokyo Metro.
Kian M. Solo travelers Singapore, August 14, 2013
Small Room but clean room. Extremely Good Location

Excellent Location, Clean Modern Rooms and Spacious Lobby
8
I'm very satisfied with the hotel and will definitely book the same hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku TokyoHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - AppearanceHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - EntranceHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest room floorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Elevator hallHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - EntranceHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - SpaHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - SpaHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B08