or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku

2-3-1 Yoyogi, Shibuya-ku , Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 151-0053 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Twin Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bright Single Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Double Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior
Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Buffet Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hot Buffet Breakfast Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Buffet
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 624
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4668 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4668)
Sort by:
Joyce T. Couples United States of America, June 7, 2014
Clean, great location

Close to subway, restaurant around, shopping mall around
10
Hotel is clean, customer service is good, very convenience overall.
Karlene T. Couples Philippines, June 6, 2014
Reasonably priced but the room is too small

Near the metro station. Friendly staff. High speed Internet.
4.3
Jennifer J. Families with older children Philippines, June 6, 2014
Enjoyable Shinjuku Stay

Nice location, Helpful Staff and Clean rooms
8.7
The hotel was really convenient for us because there is an airport shuttle that drops you off in front of the hotel. Shuttle going back to the airport is also available as long as you book around two days in advance with the front desk to assure that there are still available seats for your chosen time slot. The location of the hotel is really centrally located as it is near major department stores and convenience stores are just across the street or a block away. The train station requires around 5 minutes to reach by walking but there is also some confusion as to which station to go to as there are more than one train companies operating in Tokyo. Rooms are nice ad clean. We actually booked smoking rooms as the non-smoking rooms were already fully booked. It didn't smell for a smoking room. The only time we smelled a whiff of cigarette smoke was the first time we got onto our floor and it had some smell on the hallway but after that time it was not noticeable anymore. They also provide air fresheners inside the room in case there might be some smell left. We didn't get to try the restaurant as we bought convenience store breakfasts and just ate outside. The front desk were very helpful whenever we had questions and they tried their best to assist us. All in all it was a nice stay and I would recommend others to stay there.
David L. Couples Hong Kong, June 5, 2014
Vibrant metropolitan city perfect for shopping.

1. Centrally location very close to the South gate of Shinjuku JR station2. Reasonable room rate3. Airport coach to the hotel
8
Nice hotel. Very clean and neat with friendly English speaking staff. Very small room though.
Man S. Couples Hong Kong, June 4, 2014
nice location , easy access to shinjuku shopping

location,location,location
8.3
nice location and easy access to train station and shopping area
Po-Chang C. Couples Taiwan, June 3, 2014
My wife and I really enjoyed our stay here!

Close to subway, close to shopping areas, reasonable pricing
8.7
It's a great hotel that I would highly recommend to others
Haryati H. Couples Singapore, June 2, 2014
Affordable stay with convenient location!

Location, easy access to major train station and comfortable room.
7.7
A great hotel with excellent location. Only minutes to Shinjuku Station and prominent shopping malls. Having stayed here for 5 nights as part of our honeymoon, we really enjoyed the atmosphere and the surrounding malls and shops. We will definitely be back here if we are going to Tokyo again.
Cindy P. Groups United States of America, June 2, 2014
Cozy and Convenient

Proximity to the subway; breakfast buffet; comfortable bedding
9.3
I stayed here with a friend for eight days and I would recommend it to anyone who asked! It's only about a ten-minute walk from the JR Shinjuku Station and is located on a quiet, safe side street. Ideal for women travelling alone, especially since you can also pick up cheap snacks at the Family Mart just across the street. The breakfast buffet, while a little bit pricey ($12 or so) has a satisfying selection of both Western- and Japanese-style food. Housekeeping does a very thorough job every day, and you're provided with nifty magnets that you can stick on the door in lieu of those doorknob tags. Shampoo, conditioner and body wash come in large pump bottles, so none to take home, which is a shame because the shampoo gets your hair amazingly soft. One caveat: rooms are cozy in a typical Asian manner, and the foot of the bed is about three feet from the wall. You'll be willing to put up with it for all the other benefits.
Tsz W. Couples Hong Kong, May 31, 2014
Very good all along

location
7.7
It won't let me disappointed all along, very good.
Hui L. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Nice hotel with quiet surrounding

Location, cleanliness, airport bus
8.3
The stay was pleasant. The economy double room could be small, there was barely room to walk around with luggage opened. Location was good, few minutes walking distance to jr exit. The surrounding was quiet, a few minutes walk from the more happening area in shinjuku.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku TokyoHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Twin RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bright Single RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Double RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BuffetHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - PubHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hot Buffet BreakfastHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BuffetHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - MainHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A03