or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku

2-3-1 Yoyogi, Shibuya-ku , Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 151-0053 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Twin Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bright Single Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Double Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Shops Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception
Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Buffet
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 624
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4625 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4625)
Sort by:
Theresa L. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2014
5mins walk away from Shinjuku Station - South Gate

Easy accessible and walk-able distance to Isetan and Takashimaya
9.7
Sharon Q. Solo travelers Singapore, May 12, 2014
Repeat guest

Airport limo available, safe neighbourhood and helpful staff
9.3
My 2nd stay with this hotel and I'm still loving it. Airport limo stops right outside the hotel and the Shinjuku West stop is 8 mins walk on the same side of the street. My choice shinjuku hotel!
Jocelyn B. Couples New Zealand, May 12, 2014
Reasonably priced and in a convenient location.

Close to transport,clean,roomy.
9.7
After initially heading in the wrong direction on exiting Shinjuku rail station(It is best to exit at the South exit, turn right, walk 200m. turn left, walk 50m. and hotel is on your right.) we arrived at the hotel and offered an upgrade to a larger room for an extra $10 per night.-well worth it. The room and bathroom were spotlessly clean and considerably larger than most we had stayed at in Japan and the beds were larger and softer than most. We only had one dinner at the hotel and it was of good quality served by friendly staff. With the close proximity to transport and shops we would thoroughly recommend The Sunroute Plaza
Pei T. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2014
Great Location

great location, clean room, reasonable price
9.7
The hotel is easy to find and it is really near to Shinjuku station. Great for travelers visiting Tokyo for the first time as the airport limousine also stops in front of the hotel which make it so easy to travel to and fro the airport. Hotel staff are nice and very fluent in English. Although the room is a little small but for the price you're paying and the great location, I will still recommend this hotel.
Lim S. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2014
Great location and staff are helpful. Easy access

Location, value for money, easy access
7.7
The hotel is located within the main shopping streets with easy access to train. There is also direct airport shuttle which is very convenient for families with kids or in our case, we have many luggage. Housekeeping is timely and we are always back to a freshly cleaned room. Bed is not comfy for our liking but overall the room is great. Staff are able to converse well in English which is also great!
Vachik L. Business travelers United States of America, May 6, 2014
Very good place to stay

Location,
8.3
Comfortable
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, May 6, 2014
Satisfying experience

Centrally located
10
Satisfying experience
Chunyan G. Couples China, April 30, 2014
comfortable

1.close to subway
6
June W. Groups Singapore, April 29, 2014
good!

very near to shopping malls very near to train station in the centre of shinjuku. easy accessible!
8.3
the room was very small but very clean and good. service was good. all the staff we have encountered could speak english well and they understand what we wanted. very near to major shopping malls and shinjuku train station.
Pang K. Groups Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Great Stay in Tokyo

Clean room, friendly staffs and centrally located
8
I will definitely stay in Hotel Sunroute if I were to visit Japan again. Ease of access to airport as there is limousine shuttle. Staff is able to converse in very fluent English and the location is the best.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku TokyoHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Twin RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bright Single RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Double RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ShopsHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BuffetHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - PubHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hot Buffet BreakfastHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BuffetHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - SpaHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - MainHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A02