or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku

2-3-1 Yoyogi, Shibuya-ku , Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 151-0053 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting Room
Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 624
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4731 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4731)
Sort by:
Tan L. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2013
enjoyable

near to station, airport shuttle and clean
7.3
Tan L. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2013
comfortable

easy access to train station, clean and friendy staff
8.3
Watcharin S. Couples Thailand, April 11, 2013
nice hotel with great location

cleanliness friendly staffs easy access to all attractions
9.3
This was our second stay at The Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku and we were not disappointed. The standard remains as good as before. Cleanliness and easy access to major attractions are the most advantage to the hotel. Airport limousine bus stopped and picked you right up in front of the hotel. Many restaurants and convenient stores are closed by. We'll recommend and go back again.
Wannapim B. Couples Thailand, April 10, 2013
Good location

Location , Staff ,Clean
8
Good location .IT's near public transportation. High speed internet and good staff's services.
Apaporn S. Groups Thailand, April 10, 2013
Excellent

Good location,good service,near shopping and station
9.3
Excellent ,good location.We aare all happy.Can go anywhere.very convenion.
Khian B. Couples Singapore, April 9, 2013
Value for money

easy access to transportation, near shopping areas, value for money
7.7
we were out the during the day and only used the room to rest at night, so it suited our needs.
Stephanie Y. Families with older children Malaysia, April 9, 2013
It's small and squishy but confortable.

The best three things were the breakfast, easy to get transportation and great shopping malls
8
It's small and squishy but confortable. The best three things were the breakfast, easy to get transportation and great shopping malls. One of the disadvantages that we didn't really like was that they weren't really that helpful.
Suteepong I. Couples Thailand, April 9, 2013
resonable

resonable,easy to find food,clean
6.3
cannot sleep well,easy to go anywhere,happy,nice,easy to go to airport.
Yean W. Couples Malaysia, April 9, 2013
comfort & easy acces but no wifi in the room

comfort bed
9
Everything is good. Just do not have wifi in the room. They should upgrade this internet service.
Xin H. Groups Singapore, April 9, 2013
Great hotel

English speaking staff
9.3
The only hotel which I have stayed so far in Japan that have almost or maybe all staffs speaking English. Different from other hotel, room is more than spacious for us to put all our luggage and things. As this is the last hotel which we live in Japan, so you can expect we have alot of buys, so we were very satisfied with how spacious this is.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku TokyoHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C03