Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku

2-3-1 Yoyogi, Shibuya-ku , Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 151-0053 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Twin Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bright Single Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Double Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Shops Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception
Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Buffet
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 624
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4622 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4622)
Sort by:
Boon K. Groups Singapore, April 27, 2014
Hotel Sunroute will be my top choice

Great location, easy access to other attractions & friendly staffs
9.7
Some of the staffs is able to converse very fluent English and professional. Easy access to other shopping such as Harajuku,Shibuya and Ginza. Takashimaya is just opposite the hotel with 2 mins walk.
Suffian S. Groups Singapore, April 26, 2014
Awesome location, comfortable, clean

Location, cleanliness, staff was very helpful
8.7
Perfect location as it's few minutes walk from Shinjuku train station (can exit from the South exit/south terrace exit). You can take Narita Express directly to Narita airport/ the airport limousine also stops at this hotel. Mac Donald's 24hours is right down the street. There is also Family mart, Yoshinoya, some cafes (Starbucks/Krispykreme) and an awesome sushi place. Around the station, there are malls-Odakyu, Mylord, Lumine 1 & 2, there is also Takashimaya and Kinokuniya times square. Yeap! Enjoy ur stay although it is very popular & booking it may be tough cos the hotel is in demand! :) Also, i heard the rooms were soundproof & it really is bc its so quiet that I can hear my tummy growling haha my friend heard it too!
Yichen L. Families with young children Taiwan, April 26, 2014
near to Shinjuku, easy to go to airport

Tokyo is a wonderful city, I never feel boring in this city. The hotel nears Shinjuku station, it is so convenient
8
Choi K. Solo travelers China, April 23, 2014
A Very Convenient Hotel

Great location, nice staff, clean room
9.3
Choi K. Solo travelers China, April 23, 2014
Very convenient hotel

Perfect location, nice staff, near JR station
9.3
Great hotel
Jesus V. Families with young children Philippines, April 21, 2014
Comfortable

Clean, good location, friendly staff.
7.3
It was nice.It has good facilities,friendly staff,airport shuttle but the problem is they don't give complimentary water and the room size is very small.
Tanatchaporn Y. Couples Thailand, April 13, 2014
Nice location and good service

the location that very near from Shijuku station which 3 minite access, and also it's easy to transport to airport by limusine bus and it's convenience by using hotel wifi
8.7
the check in process is very fast and convenience
Sandra M. Couples Australia, April 13, 2014
Fantastic Location

Location Facilities Cleanliness
9
Really enjoyed my stay will definitely go back again but I would pick a bigger sized room next time
Erik S. Couples Norway, April 10, 2014
Good hotel with great location

Great staff, Location and rooms
9
Hotel was very nicely placed, very central but not in a noisy area. The staff was very helpfull with everything from check-in to booking things. Would stay here again.
Jenn W. Solo travelers Singapore, April 9, 2014
Great location, value for money accomodation!

Location, room comfort and hotel staff
8.7
The hotel is about a 7-10min walk from the Shinjuku South exit. Rather tedious for us because we were dragging big luggages, other than that location is great. It's across from Lumine, a huge mall. There's a 24hr Mcdonalds, Yoshinoya, convenience shops and cafes all around the hotel so even if you are hungry at night there's supper available. Shinjuku Gyeon is about 15mins walk from the hotel, very straight forward, the staff directed us with a map. It was a beautiful park especially now that Sakuras are blooming. It's me and sister's first time in Japan, so we didn't know what to expect for an economy double room since the normal sized rooms were booked out. I must say we felt very comfortable. It wasn't that small, could fit 2 large luggages and it was a queen size bed, so ok for our petite sizes. Cosy and nice and very clean! There's heating for room, toilet seat is heated too. There's wifi in the room but loses connection sometimes. We had a pleasant stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku TokyoHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Twin RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bright Single RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Double RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ShopsHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BuffetHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - PubHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hot Buffet BreakfastHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BuffetHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - SpaHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - MainHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B03