or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku

2-3-1 Yoyogi, Shibuya-ku , Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 151-0053 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Appearance Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest room floor Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Elevator hall Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception
Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and Beverages Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & Restaurant
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 624
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4933 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4933)
Sort by:
Siu W. Couples Hong Kong, February 20, 2015
GOod

Safety, Clean, Easy
8.3
Isabel S. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2015
Definitely Recommended!

Great location, comfortable and clean
7.7
My husband and I stayed here for 3 nights. The location is fantastic! It's very, very near the Shinjuku station, there's a Family Mart across, as well as a coffee shop, and the shops around the area are walkable from the hotel. The reception staff were very helpful and quick with checking us in. We did not avail of the breakfast nor did we eat in the hotel restaurants so we cannot rate the food. The rooms are a bit small but not claustrophobic. My only complaint would be the pillows (not soft) but the mattress was nice and comfortable. I would definitely stay in this hotel the next time I visit Tokyo!
Shovis N. Solo travelers Singapore, February 16, 2015
re-visiting tokyo

location, accessibility, service
9.3
An impromptu solo trip to Tokyo after many years. Since it was a solo trip I asked around for recommendations for hotel to stay, out of 5 people 3 of them mentioned Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku. Service was excellent and the hotel staffs were very helpful and friendly. Cozy sized room and most important of all, the location of this hotel is superb. 1 minute to Shinjuku train station (yamanote line) and Takashimaya is directly across the street behind the office buildings. You definitely won't go hungry staying in Sunroute as 24hr food stores could be found around the corner. Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku is a YES for my next time without a doubt!
Wee K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 15, 2015
good location with fast wifi speed

location , location, location
7.7
Pro Easy access from haneda airport thru limo bus very near to train station 12 mins walk to takashimaya fast internet speed con size of room is pathetic
Annemarie W. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 15, 2015
great hotel

friendly staff, good location, tidy rooms
8.7
My stay was great. I just needed a decent centrally located hotel that was clean, safe and friendly which it was. There was no problem leaving my bag there after checkout. There was a bus from narita which dropped me directly outside the hotel which was awesome after a 12 hour flight. I would definitely stay here again.
Bayley F. Business travelers United States of America, February 15, 2015
Business Trip to the Hotel Sunroute Shinjuku

Location, Convenience, Efficiency
9.3
It was excellent, the location was perfect for someone who is new to Tokyo and the staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable with recommendations for the area.
Benson S. Business travelers Singapore, February 14, 2015
near train station...airport limousine bus

Near Shinjuku Station, good shopping area
8
One of the plus is pickup and drop off for airport limousine in case you have heavy luggage after all the shopping in Tokyo
Ivo S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 13, 2015
Great location

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8.7
Aimee C. Families with older children Philippines, February 10, 2015
Japan trip 2015

The location, cleanliness and the friendliness of the staff.
10
Kah H. Couples Singapore, February 10, 2015
Feedback 03.02.2015

Front staff , room cleanliness and hotel location
8.7
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku TokyoHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - AppearanceHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - EntranceHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest room floorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Elevator hallHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - EntranceHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - SpaHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - SpaHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A02