Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku

2-3-1 Yoyogi, Shibuya-ku , Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 151-0053 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Appearance Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room
Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Elevator hall Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest room floor Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 624
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 5405 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5405)
Sort by:
Pearl T. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2013
hassle free location

centrally located, airport transfers, close to subways
7.7
Check in and check out with Agoda voucher was simple and fast. Hotel is centrally located, airport transfers available, close to subways and shopping area. Great value for money
Report this review
Wong S. Couples Malaysia, August 8, 2013
hotel with very good location in heart of shinjuku

location near subway, near shopping malls. Staff very helpful in giving directions on what subways to use.Clean n comfortable rooms
8.3
Very helpful english speaking staff. Most things in Japan r in Japanese so we need help fr the staff. They were able to tell me which subway n which line n exit to get to where i want to go ! Without their help, i would be lost in Tokyo ! Also shopping malls , restaurants all within walking distance. Bus to airport was also nearby n also airport buses come to doorstep of hotel.
Report this review
Rattanan C. Groups Thailand, August 7, 2013
good location

good location, room is clean, suttle bus
7.3
good location,close to Toei Line. there are many shopping mall around hotel.
Report this review
Hyunsuk J. Business travelers South Korea, August 7, 2013
Good location a lot of restaurants around

Good location a lot of restaurants around
8
Report this review
Edna G. Families with young children United States of America, August 6, 2013
Superb!

Very nice accommodation, ver accessible to transportation,& lots of restaurants to chhose for dining.
9.7
Very nice. Staff are very friendly and the hotel is very accessible to train station, restaurants and shopping areas. I would definitely go back to this hotel.
Report this review
Viris S. Couples Thailand, August 6, 2013
It is convenient hotel right next to popular areas

location, beds, transportation
8.3
Other than small room, there is no other negative comment. Hotel is located in good area next to busy streets but yet quiet on its own. Condition is good and staffs are helpful.
Report this review
Linda A. Families with older children United States of America, August 5, 2013
Good stay, great location ,

Location. Location, location
6.7
Great to be close to McDonald's, KFC, Starbucks and crispy cream. The ATMs for foreign cards close also on the main st to hotel currency exchange available. Used for yen and exchanged back before leaving. Highly recommend for the location.
Report this review
Argornsri T. Couples Thailand, August 5, 2013
very satisy staying

good service, convenient to public transportation, clean room
9.3
this is very impressive staying while i have a short stay in tokyo. The staff really welcome all guests. The location is 5 min walk to shunjuku JR and MRT station. Airport shuttle bus will deliver u directly in front of the hotel. The hotel is surrounded by good food and shopping attraction. I have a plan to come back with my family next month ( September). I'm surely will be back to stay at this hotel. And i wish they will give us a special rate of revisiting. ^_^
Report this review
Edna T. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 5, 2013
Brilliant location, small but clean rooms

Prime location, spacious lobby, staff spoke English fairly well
8
The best thing about this hotel is its location. You could walk to Takashimaya/Tokyo Hands and the Shinjuku JR station within 5 minutes. I also like the fact that it's a decent sized hotel with a spacious lobby – I just prefer this to the smaller hotels in the kabuki area which I'd also stayed in before... The rooms are quite small but that's standard in Tokyo, and they're cleaned quite well on a daily basis. The only thing I'd complain about is their wifi in guest rooms only worked on the first day. Not that it's a problem for me as I had my own pocket wifi but it would be an issue for those who might have to rely on the hotel room's wifi.. And just fyi they also have CNN Japan on their tv. Will definitely go back next time!
Report this review
Kimberly F. Solo travelers United States of America, August 4, 2013
City Touchdown Space

Location and price
7.3
Despite booking a non-smoking room they put us in a smoking room. And it was smelly. They moved us after the first night though. Room is basic but good enough for a city stay. And it was very affordable.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku TokyoHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - AppearanceHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - EntranceHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Elevator hallHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest room floorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - SpaHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Spa

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku, Tokyo

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03