My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku

2-3-1 Yoyogi, Shibuya-ku , Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 151-0053 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Standard Twin Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Twin Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Standard Queen Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bright Single Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Double Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant
Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Shops Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 624
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4482 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4482)
Sort by:
Handoko S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 13, 2013
Good Location, great staff

Location. staff, clean room
7.7
The location was really great next to oedo line and only couple of minutes. much restaurant in corner of the street ( yoshinoya, and sushi restaurant )
Vivienne L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2013
Great location

Convenient, bright, clean
8.7
Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku was just a stopover for me. I had planned to stay with my friends who live about 20 minutes from Shinjuku but as my flight arrived late - and I fearing I would miss the trains - I opted to stay one night at Sunroute Plaza, having stayed there previously. It's clean and convient locations makes it a great place to stay. The hotel is a 5 minute walk from where the Airport Limousine from Haneda Airport stops (straight, straight, straight - just ask the attendants which way to walk). The hotel staff are helpful and friendly and speak English as well.
Travel tip: For those who arrive late and hungry, there is a 24 hour Family Mart across the street for some bento boxes and onigiri.
Vassa C. Families with young children Thailand, January 12, 2013
Very bad service but nice hotel

Closed to jr st
5
I come with my 2young kids 9and 10. They want to charge us more so I decide to book 1more room.that cost us a lots and staff at reception not good in English at all
Vassa C. Families with young children Thailand, January 12, 2013
Good location

Closed to jr
6
Staff doesn't know English well and room really small
Abbas R. Couples Afghanistan, January 9, 2013
great location clean room perfect for transit .

close to subway
10
Friendly staff , great location , close to subway and amenities
Travel tip: Getting g to narita airport by taxi is costly about while you can get bus ,station in front of hotel for 3000 per person it takes 2 hrs to get to narita airport first a able bus at 7am, other option is to go by subway to Tokyo station chubo line for 190 and then walk to north exit keise lemo bus for (900 yen) about 9 minutes walking .please church time table at ticket kiosk in airport in your arrival.
Wong Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 8, 2013
Good

Location Location Location
7.3
Yong L. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2013
Great location and friendly hotel staff

Room rates are reasonable and location is great.
10
It's very near Shinjuku Station and we don't have to worry about coming back to the hotel late. It's close to many good eateries.
Mui C. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2013
great location but small room for economy double

small room with good ventilation
7.7
front desk are warm and polite, they assist and advise well. when request for check out extention, hotel staff advise us to sign up to be sunroute hotel member at only 500yen that we enjoy late check out at 1pm instead of 11am. that helps us to save money. room will be good couple for very short stay like 2 nights, as we were there for 6 nights, there are limited space to place our luggages. bath room is clean.
Mui C. Groups Singapore, January 7, 2013
Great location and warm service hotel

Twin size room has good space for 2 persons
8.7
Upon check in was well assisted by Front Desk, they speak good english and polite. Twin size room is spacious good to travel with luggages for 5 days or more. Room has good ventilation and bathroom and toilet is clean. Hotel location is near to many shopping centers and main Shinjuku station. Airport Limo Bus stop exact on this hotel is very convenient.
Adolphus L. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2013
Great Location, Value for money

Location
8.3
Really great hotel in the bustling Shinjuku Area of Tokyo. It's a 3 min walk from Shinjuku station, which connects you to most parts of Japan easily from the various lines there. The hotel was clean and staff were really friendly and helpful. They noted that it was our honeymoon and gave us a small bottle of sparkling wine in our room which was a nice touch. Rooms were clean and fresh, but of the usual small size that comes with most Japanese hotel rooms. This is definitely great value for money, and I'd come back if I visit Tokyo again.
Restaurant Tip: Walk out of the East exit of Shinjuku station, and you'd see a huge crab hanging off the walls of the building on the right. There's a restaurant there that specializes in crab, and you get the freshest crab dinner you'd ever find anywhere. Everything from crab sashimi to grilled crab is possible. A must try!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - MainHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Standard Twin RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Twin RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Standard Queen RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bright Single RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Double RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ShopsHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - PubHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BuffetHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - PubHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hot Buffet BreakfastHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BuffetHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - SpaHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C05