or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku

2-3-1 Yoyogi, Shibuya-ku , Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 151-0053 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Appearance Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest room floor Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Elevator hall Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception
Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 624
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4779 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4779)
Sort by:
Jacqueline L. Couples Singapore, March 19, 2013
Comfortable

Price, location and clean
6.3
Brian S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 18, 2013
Location is the Key

location, Internet, lobby
8
I have now stayed here twice, and will likely do so again in the future. In terms of convenience and value, it's hard to beat: in the heart of Shinjuku, a short walk from the train station and all the madness that is this area. Plus, the airport limo bus drops you off and picks you up at the front door. The lobby and guest lounge (four computers and printer) are nice; as for the room, economy twins are very, very tiny -- very tiny. Free Wi-Fi in the room would be nice, as it stands you can only get it in lobby.
George L. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2013
Stayed here 25years ago, will continue coming...

Grand, near everywhere,comfort
7.7
This is one Hotel we will definitely come back again n again, was our first Sunroute Hotel we stayed25years ago!well done!!!
Munirah R. Solo travelers Singapore, March 17, 2013
Great location

Location, bed, staff
4.7
I requested for a non smoking room but they ran out of rooms and I got a smoking one instead. It was a nightmare. I couldn't breathe properly, the toilet smelled like pee. So I turned on some kind of air purifier and the air became very dry. The second time I went, it was much much better. The room is a typical small Japanese hotel room.Barely enough space for my luggage on the floor. Overall, the hotel is functional and okay if you dont have a smoking room (unless you're a smoker) cos it's very near to Shinjuku Station.
Cheung L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 17, 2013
great location and functionality

location, facilities, cleanliness
7.3
a great choice, very convenient, however only have wifi at lobby
Alan C. Business travelers Taiwan, March 16, 2013
instant access to the Tokyo metro station - Oedo

locaton, access to public transportation, and clean
7.7
Yifeng X. Families with young children Australia, March 16, 2013
Good value

Very clean friendly staffs helpful information great location easy access from transport
7
Nattasit S. Families with young children Thailand, March 16, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Near transportation hub, near shopping center, convenient
7.3
Simply good! Good location...easy access. Good service staff. Japan post offer delivery service near lobby. Comfortable bed. Clean bathroom.
Lai Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 15, 2013
Great

clean, location, convenient
6.7
It is quite pricey but really in a very good location.. and compared to other hotel in japan, their room is not that small.. a nice stay :)
Karen L. Families with older children United States of America, March 15, 2013
Great Location

Location, value, cleanliness
6.3
Very good stay. Great location. Good Value. No problems. Rooms are tiny, though!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku TokyoHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - AppearanceHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - EntranceHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest room floorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Elevator hallHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A02