or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku

2-3-1 Yoyogi, Shibuya-ku , Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 151-0053 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Twin Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bright Single Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Double Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Shops Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception
Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Buffet
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 624
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4588 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4588)
Sort by:
Yu C. Couples Taiwan, January 2, 2013
Convenient place to stations, professional counter

Good location, comfortable lobby, and normal price
6.7
It's professional counter will make you worriless. About 10 mins can reach Tokyo's largest station - Yamanote line Shinjuku. 30 secs to reach Toei Oedo line Shinjuku. The room we stay has small but enough space to use, bathroom is not too small. The hotel facilities are well, not new but keep clean.
Asa M. Couples Australia, January 2, 2013
Great location

Location and staff
8.3
Great location to stay and hotel staff was very accommodating
Shopping Tip: Easy accessible to JR and Subway lines for shopping
Juny M. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Strategic location with small room

within few steps away from JR st and shopping complex
6.3
this hotel is no doubt conviniently located in the center of busy district. just an easy stroll away connect is to malls n train station. However, this hotel is over crowded, lobby is full of baggage and we were not able to request an upgrade to a bigger room. advice to others, book a bigger room instead of the 15sqm one. overall, i would consider this hotel again.
Marcia W. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Great Location but extremely small rooms

the location is very convenient, only five minutes walk to Shinjuku Station and 10 minutes walk to Takashimaya (Times Square)
7.3
The price is ok but when we arrived at our room, we were quite surprise as it was very small. The hotel was always full and the lobby was always full with people. The service was good, but we had difficulties in connecting with the hotel's wifi (which was only available at the lobby).
Mei S. Solo travelers China, January 1, 2013
Clean

Claen and tidy
8
Clean and tidy. Very near to shopping center and train station. Very convenient to stay
Dr G. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2013
Great location & service

Superb value
9
Could be better if there's wifi in room but otherwise excellent.
Philip O. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2013
great!!!!!

accessibility
8
The hotel ia very accessible to train station , very nice and clean room. The staff are very accomdating, they do their best to answer all our question. We Dont have to go far to look for restaurant because the hotel has so many stores and restaurant nearby. Most of all it is near MC DO were my kids like the most. My only complain is that hopefully next time there will have free WIFII at the room so that we will not go to the lobby to have intermet late at night. Overall ill recommend it to family anf friends.
Paula I. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Great location & in the heart of Shinjuku

Strategic location with affordable price
9
The hotel is clean but small rooms. The location is strategic with many restaurants & shops nearby. Metro station & Jr station in walking distance. And Kabukicho area too.
Shopping Tip: Walk to Kabukicho area to do your shopping. You can find so many shops & dept. stores.
Chris S. Couples Australia, January 1, 2013
clean, fun, easy

clean room, location, price
10
This hotel was awesome, provided us with a great base camp for our adventures across tokyo
Jason N. Groups Malaysia, December 31, 2012
great location

nice location to any place
8
Got a pleasant surprise as the bedroom are nice and clean. Room was big.The hotel is very close to shopping malls and a lot restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku TokyoHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Twin RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bright Single RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Double RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ShopsHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BuffetHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - PubHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hot Buffet BreakfastHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BuffetHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - SpaHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - MainHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A07