or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku

2-3-1 Yoyogi, Shibuya-ku , Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 151-0053 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting Room
Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 624
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4733 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4733)
Sort by:
Chiew C. Groups Malaysia, February 1, 2013
Great location and wonderful service

great location, wifi connection in the lobby, friendly staff with fluent english, clean room
8.7
I love the hotel so far, the only things i feel slightly inconvenient is there is no wifi connection in the room. however they do provide the lan connection in the room, luckily i bring my laptop during the trip. about the room size, i do feel a bit small, but its quite comfortable. the hotel do provide a lot of service includes the shuttle bus from hotel to airport. u can get the tokyo map at the hotel lobby. last but not least, the check out process is super fast!!!
Kieran W. Groups Australia, February 1, 2013
over-priced

great looking lobby until you look closer at all the stains on the furniture and walls
4.3
1 night, then left and went to the citadines shinjuku (apratements with everything and pimp rooms for the money)
Nightlife Tip: close to the red light district and train station and subway station.
Haiyan B. Solo travelers Singapore, February 1, 2013
Great location and nice staff

Very good location and a convenient place for visitor
8.7
Overall I had a wonderful staying period in the hotel, the staffs were very nice to me and they all able to speak good English. Location is very strategical one with direct bus go and from airports.
Kyoungjin K. Couples South Korea, January 31, 2013
Excellent hotel

Location. Very Clean Room
9.3
I chose this hotel based on ratings and I was not disappointed. Our room was very clean and comfortable (still small as expected). The staff are very helpful.
Hsiao Y. Couples Australia, January 29, 2013
Superb location

good location and convenient to Shinjuku station
8.7
It is very close to Shinjuku station South exit, nice location close by the 24 hours restaurants and convenient stores. The hotel reception is not crowded at all, and staffs are quite helpful. The room is not too big but manageable to fit 2 people's big suitcases. Very thoughtful as there was clothes deoderant to remove bbq and smoke smells. The hotel provide good quality toiletries. Overall I would like to stay there again but with the bigger room next time.
Ling W. Couples Hong Kong, January 26, 2013
good location

convenient location, lots of restaurant nearby
6.3
They gave me smoking room since the non- smoking rooms were full. The room was full of smell of cigaretts.
Herman T. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2013
Great locations with good foods around

Friendly & helpful staff
8
Super good location hotel with many good food around..must try the ramen called yesube about half KM from the hotel. Room is quite small but super clean.. I dont really like the pillow it's too hard and only have 2 pcs inside the room. It was our honeymoon trip & they gave a champagne for this occasion. NO Wifi in the room but it's available at LV1 & LV2 and the speed is amazing fast. NOTE: Shinjuku has so many exit.. all you need to rememeber only to get back to this hotel is SOUTH EXIT (JR LINE).
Shopping Tip: Visit G.U. is another branch of UNIQLO.. has so many to offer and good bargain for all the trendy stuffs.
Sylvia W. Couples Australia, January 25, 2013
great busy hotel that is quite comfy.

close to station
7.3
no wifi in the room though there is in the lobby and business room.
Hotel Feature Tip: take the south exit from Shinjuku station
Tanakorn L. Couples Thailand, January 24, 2013
Great location and comfort room

Location
9.7
It's the first time I stayed at this hotel for 6 nights. And I love it! The hotel provides everything you need in the room. The hetel is very safe and secure. If you need more pillows you can ask them from the housekeeper. The staff at the lobby is very helpful with many information provides at the lobby. If you need to use the internet free wifi, it's only available at the lobby. But there's an internet cable to connect with the labtop and it's free. This hotel is very close to Shinjuku Station, both JR and Metro. Moreover, there's a lot of department store around there. Lots of food, fashion and electronic appliance. HOwever, I will stay at this hotel for the next time I visti Tokyo.
Sio I. Solo travelers Macau, January 24, 2013
Location but room space is low

Receptionist are really nice
8.3
Nice room & bathroom but a bit small...however, It's Tokyo...
Hotel Feature Tip: They don't have in-room wifi yet!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku TokyoHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B02