Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku

2-3-1 Yoyogi, Shibuya-ku , Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 151-0053 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Twin Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bright Single Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Double Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior
Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Buffet Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hot Buffet Breakfast Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Buffet
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 624
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4641 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4641)
Sort by:
Mak T. Groups Hong Kong, January 6, 2013
convenient location

location good for shopping
7
the size of the room is fairly enough. everything is fine, but there's no wifi service during my last stay. i hope they could provide the service next time i go to japan. the best part of the hotel is its location, its close to major department store and there's a post office nearby which helps me to mail my belongings.
Mun Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 6, 2013
shopping paradise

good transportation, ocated at the town cetre, free internet
7.7
Hotel Sunroute plaza shinjuku located at the town center and very closed to the JR line station by less than 10 minutes walk. So many shopping malls nearby and with long business hours which very suit for tourists. Most of my friends live there when travel to tokyo.
Samantha C. Solo travelers Australia, January 6, 2013
Close to shinjuku station

Location, bed comfort, and location
8
Staff were friendly even when issues with the language barrier. Not the cheapest hotel in the area or the biggest rooms but I was too busy sightseeing to worry about the size of the room. And that is a standard size room in Tokyo. I had a comfy double bed, a tv and a bathroom so I was happy with this. Didn't try breakfast as too expensive. Actually never ate in the hotel as so many places to eat nearby. Starbucks and a shopping centre close by, 2 mins walk to Shinjuku station. Only main issue is that wi fi only in the lobby floor and not in the room.
Meng K. Couples Taiwan, January 5, 2013
Great Location!

Location
8.7
The hotel is located near the main shopping & dining zone in Shinjuku. It just took 5 mins by walking from the hotel to the JR station and the shopping & dining zone around the station. The most important thing is that the Limousine bus stop is just outside of the hotel. We can easily take the bus to Haneda airport.
Sheryl T. Families with older children Singapore, January 5, 2013
Great location and 5 star quality despite size

Location and room design
9.3
hotel sunroute plaza is conveniently located about three minutes walk away from the shinjuku station. but just be careful to exit from the correct exit or you'd be walking a big round away. hotel design is very modern and of 5 star quality, but similar to other hotels in tokyo, size of rooms are pretty small, but suitable for 2 adults per room.
Xiaowen T. Couples China, January 5, 2013
Great location, reasonable size rooms, nice hotel

very big and professional hotel, great location with easy access to shinjuku station, decent sized rooms
8.7
The hotel has a great location, very easy to find Very big hotel, looks like a business hotel. Staff are very professional Rooms are pretty reasonable size given how small the Japanese hotels usually are.
Hotel Feature Tip: Wifi is only available in the lobby.. in the room, there is only cable internet access. It is unbelievable for me however it seems that this is relatively normal in Japan A tip for winter travellers is that their toilet seat does not have heat. It is unbelievable for me too as all the other hotels or even hostels I stayed, their toilet seat are heated. It helps a lot for travelling in the winter time as bathroom do not have heat
Lum W. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2013
clean and lovely smile

clean
7.7
1st time to Japan, tokyo. good experience. a far distance away from shopping area.
Christin L. Couples Taiwan, January 4, 2013
Yes!! Tokyo Countdown

Nearby Shinjuku areas.
9.3
Sunroute hotel is just nearby Shinjuku which is a great place for shopping. It was nearby Oedo line. When we got to there, we just took elevator to 1st floor, then you can see the sign of Sunroute. The price is OK. The room is small but very clean. You just have to walk around 3-5 minutes to get to the central area of Shinjuku. It is definitely a wonderful place to stay if you are planning to go shopping at Shinjuku
Wei M. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2013
Hotel with really small rooms

Convienet location
6.3
The location is really convienet and there's shuttle bus stop at the hotel. But the rooms are too small. No wifi in the room.
Phirasilp S. Couples Thailand, January 3, 2013
good location with a relatively good-size room

location, services, door-to-door airport limousine sevice
7.3
everything has value for money but the management should change the computers in the customer lounges. They are too old and I could not read the alphabets.
Travel tip: No particular recommendations.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku TokyoHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Twin RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bright Single RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Double RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BuffetHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - PubHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hot Buffet BreakfastHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BuffetHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - MainHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B06