or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku

2-3-1 Yoyogi, Shibuya-ku , Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 151-0053 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Twin Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bright Single Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Double Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior
Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Buffet Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hot Buffet Breakfast Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Buffet
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 624
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4707 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4707)
Sort by:
Benjapol L. Couples Thailand, December 30, 2012
Valuable hotel

good location
8
it is the chain hotel and holding a very good standard level.
Jane K. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2012
good location but small rooms

very convenient location, only 5 mins walk to East Shinjuku Station.
8
very convenient location, only 5 mins walk to East Shinjuku Station. A lot of restaurant around, and there is a McDonald which open 24 hours just around the corner of the street. There is also a convenient store acrooss the hotel. Unfortunately, the room is quite small. Also, there is no shower cap provided unless you asked for it.
Bryony C. Groups New Zealand, December 29, 2012
Nice hotel in a perfect location

Perfect location, clean, friendly, comfortable
8.7
we stayed here for four nights and i can't imagine a better spot in terms of location. the room was typical tokyo size, ie. small, but was very clean and comfortable. the staff were helpful and friendly. the buffet breakfast in the restaurant had a lot of variety and i thought it was good value for money. i would definitely recommend staying here while in shinjuku.
Chanathip S. Couples Thailand, December 29, 2012
Good location with great service

location, airport express bus from hotel to airport
9.7
Love the hotel location. It takes only 5 minute walk to JR station, and 5 minute walk to Takashimaya. There is coffee shop nearby for breakfast. There is an airport express bus from Narita to the hotel and from hotel to Narita.
Restaurant Tip: There is a restaurant across the street that's open 24 hour. Food is great and price is reasonable.
Huan Q. Couples Australia, December 29, 2012
Reasonable price and good service

very close to namba station if you know the way
7.3
small size room but comfortable, services were good. they only thing was checked in at 3pm which is very unpleasant.
Kei M. Groups Hong Kong, December 28, 2012
small, but it's comfortable size in Japan Tokyo

nice Lobby and Lift is fast to carry guest to the floor and Lobby
8.7
highly recommend, close to the downtown and JR station (only few minutes walk from station to the hotel), comparing with the room fee and it is valuable to stay there again.
Sylvia C. Couples Canada, December 28, 2012
Convenient , Clean but Small Rooms

Very close to Shinjuku Station and the lobby is very nice and well equipped
8.3
It's good for a short stay and smaller people .. if you are a large person , the double rooms can only fit one person really...
Shopping Tip: Lumine is right at the turn of the corner
Kwong W. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 28, 2012
It is a good place to visit.

Location is near shopping centre, convenience transportation and the room is very tidy
8
Lindy L. Families with young children United States of America, December 27, 2012
Convenience

Right in the heart of Shinjuku
9.3
My family and I stay at this hotel for 3 days. The room are quite small and smell of cigaret even when I requested non smoking. The lobby is very nice. The staff are very friendly. The hotel are very safe, because you can't access your room if you don't have a key card. But the area are safety too. This hotel is 2 minutes walk to the center of Shinjuku, where all the shopping and food. So if you go with family, this hotel is good.
Warawan W. Families with older children Australia, December 26, 2012
Great location, great services.

Location
9
We got there early and couldn't check in straight away. But we left our luggage with them and went out for a walk. The hotel is about 5 mins walk to Shinjuku station. The room was nice and clean. It's a bit small but we had expected it. We had to go to Kyoto and stopped at Hakone on the way so we didn't want to carry our bags. Luckily they had luggage delivery service to our next hotel, very handy. Overall we were very happy during our stay.
Restaurant Tip: I would recommend the ramen shop 2 blocks away from the hotel towards Shinjuku station. It is a small shop and no English. But the food is really nice and not expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku TokyoHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Twin RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bright Single RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Double RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BuffetHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - PubHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hot Buffet BreakfastHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BuffetHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - MainHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A07