or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku

2-3-1 Yoyogi, Shibuya-ku , Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 151-0053 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting Room
Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 624
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4723 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4723)
Sort by:
Quang H. Families with young children Australia, December 23, 2012
Great location but small room!

Good service
6.7
Great service and location but room is really small
Man P. Couples Hong Kong, December 23, 2012
Great location and wonderful service

Friendly serivce with good English
7.7
I love the hotel so far, the only things i feel slightly inconvenient is there is no wifi connection in the room. however they do provide the lan connection in the room, luckily i bring my laptop during the trip. about the room size, i do feel a bit small, but its quite comfortable. the hotel do provide a lot of service includes the shuttle bus from hotel to airport. u can get the tokyo map at the hotel lobby. last but not least, the check out process is super fast!!!
Akira F. Solo travelers Australia, December 22, 2012
Excellent Location!

Location
9
excellent location, easy access from shinjuku train station and central to everything.the hotel is busy but the room did not smell like cigarette smoke like most hotels in japan which is a plus. i would definitely stay there again if i was to spend more time in tokyo....highly recommended
Srikorn J. Families with young children Thailand, December 21, 2012
Great location

Convenient location in center of Shinjuku
8.7
Excellent location, easy access from shinjuku train station and central to everything. It's located right beside a metro station(Eido line exitA1 E27), and just 5 mins away from the JR station and highway bus stop to Disneyland. Airport limousine buses park in front of the hotel. Takashimaya and Tokyu Hand are just across the walkway. There are family mart, McDonald, First kitchen and Cafe nearby. Internet connection in room is fast but no Wifi. Small room but standard for Tokyo.
Treenuch K. Families with young children Thailand, December 21, 2012
Great service... Great Location.

Nice location. Centrally located.
8
Good value for the money. Great location. Many shopping places around.
Sravut R. Families with young children Thailand, December 21, 2012
Good location and very convenience

good location and easy travel connection
8.3
It's worth for money. Good location and very easy for travelling to the other destination in Japan.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very good loaction and close to the JR and subway. There are washing machines provided in the hotel.
Emily M. Couples United States of America, December 21, 2012
Convenient location in center of Shinjuku

Good location near Shinjuku station, shops, and restaurants
8
Second time we have stayed there. Clean and convenient, small room but standard for Tokyo.
Tony T. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2012
Great location!

Great location, friendly staff, near restaurants and nightlife!
9.3
This is our first time staying in this hotel. Easy access to train station,walking distance to many many restaurants and night life! We will definitely be back!
Piyathida C. Groups Thailand, December 20, 2012
location is good but small room

good location
7
Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku locate in shinjuku area , surround with many department store. Close to Subway and JR very convenient to travel around tokyo. But room is a bit small but clean enough. And there is no wifi system in room . Hotel staffs are nice .
Widya H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 20, 2012
Fantastic location, lots of fascilities

Access from everywhere, by bus, by train, by subway, by taxi
10
My stay was great. The room was very clean and hygienic. I stayed in Sunroute twice in my trip. Both rooms were made to satisfy the hotel's customer, very clean and hygienic. The location of the hotel gives a very good access for people to move around Tokyo. Right beside the hotel, a subway toei station is located and around 300 meters (by walk) from the hotel is Yoyogi train station and Shinjuku train station. Airport Limousine buses also serve routes to this hotel either from Narita Airport or Haneda Airport. Taxis around this hotel are scattered in a line just outside the hotel.
Travel tip: If you are traveling to Tokyo and where you stay doesn't really matter, i suggest you to stay in Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku TokyoHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C07