or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku

2-3-1 Yoyogi, Shibuya-ku , Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 151-0053 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Twin Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bright Single Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Double Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Shops Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception
Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Buffet
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 624
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4588 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4588)
Sort by:
Nakasone S. Couples Indonesia, November 9, 2012
Great location but small room

Near train station and takasimaya square
9.7
Nice hotel with helpful staff at hotel, if it rain u can borrow the umbrella for free
Hotel Feature Tip: Not to bring any soap or shampoo coz at hotel have it lot
Nakasone S. Groups Indonesia, November 9, 2012
Very great location but small room

Good location
9.7
Very nice hotel, the location near shopping mall like lumine n takasimaya square, many restaurant Japanese near hotel..maybe in 2 year again I came back to Japan again..
Hotel Feature Tip: No need soap shampoo coz at hotel have all u need..the scale to your baggage so we don't worry about over weight at airport..an free umbrella for rain..
Kylie F. Couples Australia, November 9, 2012
Nice hotel in a good location

Good location
8.7
the hotel was clean and comfortable, however unfortunately we were unable to book a non smoking room and the floor did smell strongly of cigarettes. the hotel was about a 2 minute walk from shinjuku station and made sightseeing very easy. there were many bars and restaurants within a short walk from the hotel and shopping also.
Jane E. Couples Australia, November 9, 2012
Good location

location, comfortable rooms
8.7
We chose this hotel because it was close to the rail station, and we didn't want to be dragging our luggage all over town, and we weren't disappointed, we had to ask a few people but it wasn't to hard to find. I knew the rooms were small in Japan but our room was ok, not huge but comfortable enough. There were many places for eating very close by and in the morning we had the breakfast buffet at the hotel and it was excellent with many choices. Also the location of the hotel was close to shops and Time square. The only thing that was a little annoying is that there is no wifi in the rooms, it is available in the lobby, and we found this to be the case with most hotels in Japan.
Burhanuddin H. Families with young children Indonesia, November 8, 2012
Great location and easy access

Price and location
9
The hotel is located in the heart of Shinjuku with JR and Metro stations nearby. We were satisfied with the staff supports.
Dinh C. Groups Australia, November 8, 2012
This is my third time staying here. Location

Location (shopping, restaurants, close to harajuku, shibuya), Cleanliness (although rooms are small it's comfortable), Self laundry (in basement)
8
My third time staying in this hotel. Purely because of reasonable price and location. It has self coin laundry, which is perfect. Wireless only works from ground floor and basement (sometimes recepetion is poor)
Brandon R. Solo travelers Canada, November 7, 2012
Great hotel with friendly service

Fantastic Location
8.3
Located in the heart of Shinjuku, beside the subway and JR station.
Naoko S. Solo travelers Japan, November 7, 2012
well located to the rail and restaurants

very good breakfast and reasonably priced wine on 2nd floor
8
from Haneda Airport direct bus service to Sunroute Hotel. well designed bedrooms. very helpful front desk and very few queues. overall very enjoyable
Shopping Tip: keio department store close by the station give instant tax refunds on purchases over y 40,000
Olivia I. Groups Indonesia, November 7, 2012
Great location

Located near shinjuku station, spacious room & bath by japan standard, friendly staffs
9.3
Love it. Stayed there 3 years ago with a nice experience so didn't hesitate to stay there again this time & was not disappointed. The staffs were very friendly & helpful. The room was nice & clean. Bathroom was bigger than other hotels'. Will stay there again next time. Excellent value for money.
Hotel Feature Tip: Washing machine is available which is very convenient for guests.
Cynthia T. Couples November 6, 2012
Convenient Location but Old Rooms

Location
5
The hotel is located near the south exit of the Shinjuku Station which is pretty convenient. However since we are staying near the south exit, we were always walking near the places around our hotels and not checking out the other exits of Shinjuku. There are many shopping centres with food halls nearby the hotel like Odakyu and Takashimaya. The hotel room is small and although with a nice lobby, the hotel rooms are just old. This is also one of the very few hotels that I have stayed so far that do not provide complimentary bottled waters in the room. It is funny that everyone comes back at night with big bottled water bought from family mart (similar to 7-11) across the street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku TokyoHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Twin RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bright Single RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Double RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ShopsHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BuffetHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - PubHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hot Buffet BreakfastHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BuffetHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - SpaHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - MainHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C04