Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku

2-3-1 Yoyogi, Shibuya-ku , Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 151-0053 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Twin Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bright Single Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Double Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior
Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Buffet Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hot Buffet Breakfast Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Buffet
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 624
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4643 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4643)
Sort by:
Sean H. Business travelers Australia, November 15, 2012
All hotels in Japan are small, get used to it!

Suitcase could still fit on the floor
8.3
All standard hotel rooms in Japan are small. People who write reviews that complain about small hotel rooms in Japan really annoy me. If it's too small, don't take to the internet to vent your frustration - pay for a bigger room. You will pay a lot, but you can make Agoda a better place.
Nakasone S. Couples Indonesia, November 15, 2012
Lovely hotel but small room

Near train station and shopping and food corner
9.7
Nice stay, near train station and no bring soap or shampoo coz at hotel enough for the needs
Restaurant Tip: Must try yosinoya at shinjuku
Pak Y. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2012
Convenient, clean hotel

simply nice hotel, helpful staff
8.7
Been staying at this hotel whenever we travel to Tokyo, it is conveniently located and shopping belts, eateries are all stone throw away. Hotel itself is clean, well-maintained. Hotel staff are helpful. In my opinion is a hotel I'll recommend.
Nakasone S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 15, 2012
Nice location

Near shinjuku train station
9.7
Nice hotel and very kindly and helpfully staff hotel at reception..
Hotel Feature Tip: Not to bring any soap or anything else it's ready at hotel bathroom
Eng H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, November 15, 2012
Centrally Located Hotel with services around

Everything except the room size
8.3
It's a great hotel. Centrally located with the post office and international ATM right ahead and next to the hotel. Close by to Shinjuku Station.
Yee M. Couples Hong Kong, November 15, 2012
Great location but small rooms

the service is good!And the room's bed is good for sleep.
9.7
The hotel staff are friendly and helpful. The room is small but well designed. Good location near major shopping centre.
Hotel Feature Tip: the service is good!And the room's bed is good for sleep.
Leung W. Couples Hong Kong, November 14, 2012
The location of hotel is very convenience

The location of hotel is situated next to Shinjuku Station
8.7
This location of hotel is very convenience, it just next to Shinjuku Station. Staff is nice and good service, Wifi is in good condition. But the room area is so small.
Nightlife Tip: Some place for eating will operate 24 hours is also near this hotel.
Xuebin Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 14, 2012
Nice hotel in a convenient area

Very close to train station and shopping area
8.3
I am very pleased to stay in this hotel. It is so convenient for me to travel to different universities for my business. Also there are many restaurend and shops around. 3min to subway and 5mins to train station. There is direct bus service to airport.
Jenny L. Groups Singapore, November 14, 2012
highly recommended

good location, friendly and helpful staff
9.7
location was good, for example, walking distance to the subway, food, shinjuku gyoen, shopping,etc. direct airport bus limousine from lobby but note that only for trips up to 1700hrs - although our flight back from haneda airport was 2330hrs, to save the hassle of lugging 4 pieces of luggage across the street, about 10-15 minutes walk, we opted to take the 1700 bus since it was the last bus to leave from the hotel's lobby. hotel staff was helpful because he noticed our 3 pieces of lugguage during checkin and as there was a promotion on upgrade from economy twin to standard twin for y1000 a night, he advised us to consider the upgrade. boy, was i glad i did so. the standard room was roomy and comfortable. they also provided location maps and directions in english. all in, a pleasant stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Shinjuku Gyoen - if you are there between 1 Nov-15 Nov, go view the chrysanthemum exhibition. Had never seen such rare and exotic chrysanthemums before. Even without the chrysanthemums, the garden is beautiful.
William C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 14, 2012
Great location, reasonable space and price

Simmons bed, clean and tidy
7.7
I would definitely recommends this hotel as it is one of the best among this area. Easy to access even from the airport and is convenient as it is near to all the shopping malls in shinjuku. The room is apparently nice, clean and tidy but the smell of cigarette is worst once you step out from the hotel room (is okay if you are smoker). Since I am travelling with family with infant so the smell was one of my concerns. At last, it is quite affordable comparing to other hotels with the same location and service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku TokyoHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Twin RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bright Single RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Double RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BuffetHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - PubHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hot Buffet BreakfastHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BuffetHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - MainHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A08