or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku

2-3-1 Yoyogi, Shibuya-ku , Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 151-0053 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting Room
Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 624
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4723 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4723)
Sort by:
Man V. Groups Hong Kong, December 17, 2014
Clean, Convenient

Clean, Convenient and staff very helpful
8.3
Jui S. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 16, 2014
Nice Hotel

Great location, cheap price for four star hotel, great hotel service
9
Napasorn H. Solo travelers Thailand, December 13, 2014
Convenience to go around. Heart of Shinjuku.

Location , cleaness , convenience
8.3
I choosed this hotel from reviews and the location is perfect. It's easy to go around and get to many trains. Even it was a bit confuse at the first place on the first day to go there. The hotel is very tidy and clean. The room is not too small. All function in the room is perfect. Also you can get the airport bus infront of the hotel. The staff are helpful. Some of them are not really good in English, but most of them are ok.
Yeo M. Families with young children Singapore, December 11, 2014
Travelling with young toddler

1) excellent location 2) clean and comfortable 3) friendly and approachable staffs
7.7
It was great however it could be better if they were able to upgrade our double economy to a bigger room instead. Our economy double room was exceptionally small for my husband and I with an active 2 year old toddler. Couldn't even open up the luggages fully, no space to park our stroller. We requested 3 times during our 6Nights Stay for an upgrade for free but was rejected. I read on forum and Agoda that travelers get free room Upgrade but we were rejected flat and was asked to pay exorbitant price for the upgrade even though they had available and vacant rooms. Other than that the service and etc was within our expectation as mentioned in the previous reviews.
Tan L. Groups Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Comfortable and Clean Hotel

Clean, Tidy and Comfortable
10
airport bus directly to and from the hotel
Tan L. Groups Malaysia, November 28, 2014
Great Location

Clean, Tidy and Near to Station
9.7
Great location. My favourite hotel in Tokyo, stay at this hotel many times.
Hun C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 28, 2014
Nice n comfortable

The hotel just renovated and the staff are very nice and polite
8
Good
Benjamin Z. Couples United States of America, November 22, 2014
Great Hotel in Shinjuku

Location, Price and Comfort
9.7
Marako M. Couples Singapore, November 21, 2014
fantastic hotel

cheap, great location, speaks English
9.3
Was very pleasant. Although the room is small, the location is excellent. There's also airport limo shuttle bus directly to and from the hotel. Highly recommended.
Yeanne L. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2014
Favourite hotel

Location, room and vicinity
7.7
Comfortable stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku TokyoHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B03