My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku

2-3-1 Yoyogi, Shibuya-ku , Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 151-0053 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Standard Twin Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Twin Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Standard Queen Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bright Single Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Double Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant
Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Shops Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 624
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4481 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4481)
Sort by:
Sandra M. Couples Australia, April 13, 2014
Fantastic Location

Location Facilities Cleanliness
9
Really enjoyed my stay will definitely go back again but I would pick a bigger sized room next time
Jenn W. Solo travelers Singapore, April 9, 2014
Great location, value for money accomodation!

Location, room comfort and hotel staff
8.7
The hotel is about a 7-10min walk from the Shinjuku South exit. Rather tedious for us because we were dragging big luggages, other than that location is great. It's across from Lumine, a huge mall. There's a 24hr Mcdonalds, Yoshinoya, convenience shops and cafes all around the hotel so even if you are hungry at night there's supper available. Shinjuku Gyeon is about 15mins walk from the hotel, very straight forward, the staff directed us with a map. It was a beautiful park especially now that Sakuras are blooming. It's me and sister's first time in Japan, so we didn't know what to expect for an economy double room since the normal sized rooms were booked out. I must say we felt very comfortable. It wasn't that small, could fit 2 large luggages and it was a queen size bed, so ok for our petite sizes. Cosy and nice and very clean! There's heating for room, toilet seat is heated too. There's wifi in the room but loses connection sometimes. We had a pleasant stay!
Mei Y. Groups Singapore, April 6, 2014
Conveniently located to the Shinjuku JR

Near the Shinjuku JR station, near the subway and near the national park where viewing of the sakura flowers were superb
10
Comfortable and friendly staff; close to local food amenities and transportation to airport and to other parts of Tokyo was easy.
Mei Y. Groups Singapore, April 6, 2014
Attentive staff

Near to public transport and easy to access to airport and other parts of Tokyo
10
Attentive staff who are well versed in English and patient to attend to requests. Overall stay is comfortable and pleasant.
Kin H. Groups Malaysia, April 4, 2014
Great location near major station

location, price, cleanliness
7
The room really small, can't put more than 1 lugage... quiet place, easy access to major station
Wai C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Good location and easy access

Convenience and very easy access to airport with the limousine bus. Also centrally located and in a nice shopping area with lots of choices for food and stuffs
8.3
Desmond L. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2014
Enjoyable stay in a pretty decent room size

Consider good size in Tokyo, near train station, clean
8
It is located pretty near to the JR station and has a metro station just beside it (If you are using JR Pass, then you cannot take the metro ride for free, have to walk about 3-5min to JR station). It is just a short walk to Takashimaya and has family mart and drug store nearby. However, it is quite a walking distance to the major attraction of Shinjuku (Kabuki street and Golden Gai).
Yeanne L. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2014
Amazing trip

Location, service, cleanliness
8
One of the best hotel we ever stayed while travelling to Japan. Amenities all are provided and staff all are friendly. Hotel also provide luggage services that enable us to keep our luggage since we are travelling all around Japan before finally return to Tokyo. However, the chamber maid cleanliness rather inconsistent. There are days we still find the cups were not washed properly as We can still see the lipstick marking. There is one chamber maid (R. Goto) who are really impressive and make up all the hiccup. He/she put extra efforts in details in our room. We know that because we would not think a normal chamber maid will do the same. Its the hotel advantage to have a good personel in the company. Overall, they stays were pleasant and we will definitely come back and recommend to others
Lim A. Couples Singapore, March 20, 2014
Great location and value for money

Location location location
8
Nice and clean hotel and very near to train/JR station. Narita express bus stop pick up point is just at the hotel lobby!
Yau T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 20, 2014
convenience

convenience, reasonable room prize and tidy
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - MainHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Standard Twin RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Twin RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Standard Queen RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bright Single RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Double RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ShopsHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - PubHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BuffetHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - PubHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hot Buffet BreakfastHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BuffetHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - SpaHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C06