or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku

2-3-1 Yoyogi, Shibuya-ku , Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 151-0053 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Twin Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bright Single Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Double Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Shops Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception
Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Buffet
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 624
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
770 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (770)
Sort by:
Ka M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 10, 2014
excited, worth to go, great for shopping

great location, city center, comfortable
7
Perfect location, easy to shop around & visit other spots, comfortable stay, will surely stay again in this Hotel if I revisit Tokyo.
Shao J. Solo travelers Singapore, May 20, 2014
Absolutely Fantastic

Staff Service Quality, Location, Reasonably Priced
9.3
Fantastic, customer service was impeccable. The service stuff went out of their way to help with enquiries of all sorts, be it locations, directions or even food recommendations. Will stay here the next time I am back in Tokyo and Japan
Yogaraj E. Solo travelers Singapore, May 20, 2014
A good end to my Japan stay

location, Location and locaton
8
I had a really hard time finding this hotel. I had all the information that I needed to get to the right exit but i when i got off the Romance Car Train, I was so lost due to Tokyo station with its numerous walkways and exits and I was overwhelmed. After asking a few people around, I managed to walk to the right exit. Then I was stuck, I went the wrong way and then found a map and then lost my way again. Feeling quite hot under the weather, I approached a car company and the guy pointed just opposite of the building and there it was! The sign was big and I didnt even noticed it. So now when I know where it is, It is very near to the exit. Its not along the busy stretch of road but rather at a quiet road. The Hotel was bursting with guests both local and tourists. It seems to me that it is famous hotel. With the warm japanese hospitality, I was quickly usher to the reception for my check-in. There was some mixed up in the booking (done via Agoda) and I got a smoking room which I didn't want. The staff was very apologetic (not her fault) and informed me that the hotel is fully booked for the night and If i still wanted to change room, they could arrange for me to shift room. The room was small size or rather a normal size. There wasnt any trace of cigarette smell in it. The bed was very comfortable as well. From the Hotel, It is all walking distance to numerous restaurants as well as shopping area like Takashimaya etc. I walked alot on my first day to just soak in to the atmosphere. It was great! I stayed at this hotel as my friend recommended it and was glad to make the choice to stay here.
Chua S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 16, 2014
Very satisfied

Location,Shopping & Dining
9.7
very pleasant & appreciate attentive staff
Tan T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 13, 2014
Superb location for the price

location, price, clean
8
The hotel room was small, like any other hotels in Tokyo, but it was clean and quite new. The location is superb, just 5-10 mins walk from Shinjuku JR station. Highly rec
Sharon Q. Solo travelers Singapore, May 12, 2014
Repeat guest

Airport limo available, safe neighbourhood and helpful staff
9.3
My 2nd stay with this hotel and I'm still loving it. Airport limo stops right outside the hotel and the Shinjuku West stop is 8 mins walk on the same side of the street. My choice shinjuku hotel!
Choi K. Solo travelers China, April 23, 2014
Very convenient hotel

Perfect location, nice staff, near JR station
9.3
Great hotel
Choi K. Solo travelers China, April 23, 2014
A Very Convenient Hotel

Great location, nice staff, clean room
9.3
Jenn W. Solo travelers Singapore, April 9, 2014
Great location, value for money accomodation!

Location, room comfort and hotel staff
8.7
The hotel is about a 7-10min walk from the Shinjuku South exit. Rather tedious for us because we were dragging big luggages, other than that location is great. It's across from Lumine, a huge mall. There's a 24hr Mcdonalds, Yoshinoya, convenience shops and cafes all around the hotel so even if you are hungry at night there's supper available. Shinjuku Gyeon is about 15mins walk from the hotel, very straight forward, the staff directed us with a map. It was a beautiful park especially now that Sakuras are blooming. It's me and sister's first time in Japan, so we didn't know what to expect for an economy double room since the normal sized rooms were booked out. I must say we felt very comfortable. It wasn't that small, could fit 2 large luggages and it was a queen size bed, so ok for our petite sizes. Cosy and nice and very clean! There's heating for room, toilet seat is heated too. There's wifi in the room but loses connection sometimes. We had a pleasant stay!
Yau T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 20, 2014
convenience

convenience, reasonable room prize and tidy
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku TokyoHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Twin RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bright Single RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Double RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ShopsHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BuffetHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - PubHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hot Buffet BreakfastHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BuffetHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - SpaHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - MainHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B02