or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo

1-6 Maihama, Urayasu-shi, Chiba, Tokyo Disney Resort / Makuhari, Tokyo, Japan 279-0031 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Shops Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Nearby Attraction Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Food and Beverages Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant
Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Food and Beverages Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Food and Beverages Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Interior
Area: Tokyo Disney Resort / Makuhari Number of Rooms: 696

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
91 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (91)
Sort by:
Kum H. Families with young children Singapore, September 6, 2014
Disney vacation

clean, service is good
7.7
My family and I had a pleasant stay and staffs are service oriented
Nancy H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 17, 2014
alternate hotel "disney"

reasonable rate, close to the park, shuttle bus
7.7
compare to those hotels inside the park, its much cheaper, the provide shuttle to maihama station and park. If you just plan to have a place to crush in after whole day in the park, its very recommended.
Maria E. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2014
Fantastic !! Good for Families with Children

Convenience, Cleanliness, Helpful staff
8
Happy... Happy... Happy... Surprisingly once we arrived the hotel front desk and bell captain team were very helpful and recommending outstanding services; enter the room amenities were Shiseido bath/face/shampoos this such a wonderful treat for having experience in disneyland and disneysea pampered by it. Late nights 10-11pm arrived from the park you will find counter with fast food just in front of main entrance; small convenience store; you able to send your extra bag or luggage through the hotel to other city surround Japan rather carried travelling along by train since it was lot's of train connection. Wi-fi rental were available ; splendid time in tokyo missed this hotel already!!! we'll be back 2015...
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2014
good

Quiet surroundings / clean / beautiful design
7.3
Megawati W. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 1, 2014
Very cute hotel

Cute Disney design, next to Disneyland, nice restaurant buffet
8
My sister and I enjoyed our stay in Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo. Hotel design is very cute with lots of Disney reference. Rooms are small (like most Japanese hotel rooms are). Only stay here if you want to visit Disneyland/Disney Sea. Oh, you can buy Disneyland/Tokyo Disney Sea ticket from counters at the hotel, so that you don't have to queue again in the theme parks.
Marko M. Families with young children Philippines, May 21, 2014
Worth it.

Near Disney Reseort. Free Shuttle to Disney & Train station. Helpful staff, in spite of language barrier.
8.3
It was pleasant and at a good value. Only wish the rooms were bigger.
Chi T. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 16, 2014
good stay if you go Disneyland

comfortable, good staff, free coupon
7.3
worth to stay in next time.
Thanatchaporn W. Families with older children Thailand, April 20, 2014
nice designed rooms

very close to Disney, free shuttle bus, nice designed rooms
9.7
very good
Jeremy R. Families with young children United States of America, April 20, 2014
Staff Friendly Hotel

Friendly Staff, location, proximity to Tokyo Disney
8.3
$250 is probably over priced... But then the proximity to the Tokyo Disney was probably driving the price crazy. I stayed at a nearby hotel last year almost half the price of what I paid for 3 nights... I cant complain about the wonderful service of the staff from checkin to checkout. Overall a great place to stay for a nice room and good service...
Patcharin L. Families with young children Thailand, April 18, 2014
This is our 3rd stay at Sunroute Plaza Tokyo!

Near Disneyland, clean & great view of the ocean.
7.3
We've stayed here 3 times already. Twice in the Frontier Room Twin & once in Standard Room Twin. It's right next to Disneyland and Sea so it's super convenient for us. The room is always as expected. Clean and great view of the ocean. The staff is professional and friendly, fitting the Disneyland theme happy. Our deal wasn't so great this time(we got it way cheaper last time) but I guess that has to do with timing of the booking. We'll definitely recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo TokyoHotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - ShopsHotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Nearby AttractionHotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B06