or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo

1-6 Maihama, Urayasu-shi, Chiba, Tokyo Disney Resort, Tokyo, Japan 279-0031 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Shops Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Nearby Attraction Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Food and Beverages Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Interior
Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Food and Beverages Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Food and Beverages Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Interior
Area: Tokyo Disney Resort Number of Rooms: 696

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
113 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (113)
Sort by:
Rachel N. Families with young children United States of America, April 10, 2015
Hotel for disney

Location to disney, cute themed rooms, shuttle service
9.7
Wonderful! Great room and large!
Magdalena K. Couples Indonesia, April 9, 2015
Short trip to Disneyland

very close to disneyland, clean room and spacious hotel
6.7
We stayed for 1 night and not enough time to explore the hotel facilities like swimming pool, disney stores etc.. the room was clean with old disney furniture's ambiance.. the location was perfect, very close to disneyland.. the staff are a bit dissapointing since they have limited English skill
Tim M. Families with young children United States of America, April 8, 2015
Very good for the money, a lot of room

Good beds, lots of room, very close to Disney
10
Great,no problem, Second time we stayed there, Will use again if I go to Disney
Shery D. Families with young children Philippines, April 8, 2015
Amazing!

cleanliness / comfort / class
9.3
Amazing!
Roberto B. Families with older children Philippines, April 7, 2015
Very nice hotel

Location
8
Hotel is nice but no wifi in room
Siew G. Families with older children Singapore, February 21, 2015
A normal 3plus hotel

Staff service good, location, shutter bus
5
Kk but bed too hard
Rosnah A. Families with older children Singapore, November 14, 2014
Small room, small bathroom

Bus to from Maihama station, staffs was friendly and Mickey Bus to Bayside station
5.7
The stay was pleasant but room n bathroom was really small . The vanity counter was also small. Pricing was not that cheap, so I guess it was not value for money...room decor was a bit old but it was clean. Not advisable for any big American size person..
Rafael T. Families with older children Japan, October 17, 2014
thin walls - hard beds / best location - clean

location, shower/bath, clean
7.3
If you like hard beds and do not hear anything when sleeping, this is the best place to be as it is very clean and close to disneyland. I guess i was not lucky this time, as I could hear the tantrum of the kid next door banging on the wall or stomping his food at 6am and almost the same thing from a different room after midnight food dining seem expensive, hotel seem new and clean, very close to disneyland, beds and pillows were on the hard side, staff did not communicate well in english, cost was OK.
Cheng J. Families with older children Singapore, October 15, 2014
only for the two theme parks

near to theme parks, and outskirts, not too noisy
7
overall ok. as we are heading to disneysea/disneyland.
Hari I. Groups Indonesia, October 3, 2014
Great location for Disneyland & Disneysea

Great room we stayed at the frontier room, great access to Disneyland & Disneysea, Staff is helpfull
9
Had a good time, will stay there again when planning to go to Disneyland

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo TokyoHotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - ShopsHotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Nearby AttractionHotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A08