My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo

1-6 Maihama, Urayasu-shi, Chiba, Tokyo Disney Resort / Makuhari, Tokyo, Japan 279-0031 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Cruising Cabin Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Twin Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Breakfast Buffet Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant California Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Sky Hall Carnival Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Sky Hall Carnival Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Kid’s club Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Business Center Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Convenience Store Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Amusement Arcade
Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Cabin Corridor Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - View Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Tokyo Disney Resort / Makuhari Number of Rooms: 696

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
77 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (77)
Sort by:
Jeremy R. Families with young children United States of America, April 20, 2014
Staff Friendly Hotel

Friendly Staff, location, proximity to Tokyo Disney
8.3
$250 is probably over priced... But then the proximity to the Tokyo Disney was probably driving the price crazy. I stayed at a nearby hotel last year almost half the price of what I paid for 3 nights... I cant complain about the wonderful service of the staff from checkin to checkout. Overall a great place to stay for a nice room and good service...
Michael T. Couples Philippines, April 12, 2014
Its awesome and really good

Burger... Room and friendly staff
10
Awesome and great
William N. Families with young children United States of America, February 24, 2014
We had a great time. Hotel and Disney Resort.

Very friendly Staff, Affordable, Free shuttle bus service to Disney Resorts
10
GREAT. GREAT. As Japan is famous for customer service, needless to say all the hotel staffs are very friendly and have smiles on their face. Even our room is economy, it is equipped with electronic Bidet and provided tooth brushes and paste, hair dryer, iron, etc.,etc.,
Bernard R. Couples Singapore, July 18, 2013
Clean, near to Disney and large room

Clean and walking distance to disneyland. Reasonable priced for a 4 stars property located near Disney too
8
Clean and walking distance to disneyland. Reasonable priced for a 4 stars property located near Disney too
Iling C. Couples Taiwan, July 4, 2013
A brilliant Disney holiday starts from here!

friendly staffs, free shuttle bus to JR Maihama Station and TDL, comfortable and well-cleaned room
9
It was our first time to stay in Sunroute Hotel, and it was great! The staffs are very friendly and helpful, we have booked the standard double room from Agoda, while we arrived they suggested us to pay for an upgrade to a better, renovated room, and I must say that it was really worth it, we paid only 2000 Japanese yen for two nights!!! The room was clean and kept in very good condition, easy access from/to JR MAIHAMA station, the Disney line Bayside Station and of course the Tokyo Disneyland by free shuttle service, we will definitely return to this hotel in the near future!
Patcharin L. Families with young children Thailand, July 4, 2013
Frontier rooms are worth the upgrade!

Love the themed floor & room, the design & their space management.
9
When we checked in, the staff told us that there were only Smoking Rooms available with our Agoda booking. Since we had allergies and young children, it was necessary to upgrade to their Frontier room. Thank goodness the upgrade only cost us 1000 Yen per night. And thank goodness it wasn't their busy season or we would have no room! The next time I book via Agoda, I'd have to be more thorough. And I hope that Agoda & the hotels would also be more detailed. We don't like unexpected costs. Worse yet, we don't like not having a room! But overall, it worked out once again with Agoda and Sunroute. ;)
Ging G. Families with young children Philippines, June 18, 2013
Great Location in Disneyland

Wide bath room, Play space for the children, Large Toilet
6.7
The Hotel was nice, The restaurant also good, however only few staff say "GREETINGS" like, good morning, good afternoon, good evening, And the cleaners never say Good morning, to the guest , I wonder WHY?....
Lim S. Families with young children Singapore, June 2, 2013
Great

Food, near Disneyland, friendly staff
7.7
Frances L. Families with young children Australia, April 26, 2013
Great hotel for the location to Disneyland

Great location, lovely views of the ocean, comfy rooms
7
Somehow our booking got a bit mixed up & we didn't end up with breakfast included. Which was a shame as it was very expensive - especially for young kids. Not many people spoke English that well, which caused a few problems. However a great hotel to stay at if visiting Disneyland, with free shuttle buses all day long. We were able to leave our bags all day after check out, as we were heading to DisneySea.
Stewart S. Couples Australia, April 24, 2013
Stayed 2 night, great service, room, location

Location to Disney and staff service
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Cruising CabinHotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Twin RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Breakfast BuffetHotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant CaliforniaHotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Sky Hall CarnivalHotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Sky Hall CarnivalHotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Kid’s clubHotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Convenience StoreHotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Amusement ArcadeHotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Cabin CorridorHotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03