Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East

Persiaran Lagoon, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sunway Pyramid Hotel @ Sunway Resort
Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Room Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Executive Twin Room Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Executive King Room Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Room Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Pyramid Tower Hotel Lobby Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Mandara Spa Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Shopping Mall
Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme Park Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme Park Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme Park Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Attraction Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Area: Bandar Sunway Number of Rooms: 549
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4109 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4109)
Sort by:
David J. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2015
Shopping convenience and lots of fun activities.

Lots of shops and eateries. Fun activities for both adults and kids at Sunway lagoon theme park.
8
We enjoyed our stay very much. Everything that we needed was within reach, like shopping, children playground and cinema.
Kai Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 18, 2015
Good Location

Near to Sunway Lagoon , near to shopping mall, comfortable
9.7
It an enjoyable trip with my family. Location is good those who plan to go for Sunway Lagoon. It is just next to Sunway Pyramid Mall, so is very convenient. The room's cleanliness is good, staffs are friendly.
Felice N. Families with young children Malaysia, March 18, 2015
Great housekeeping service, good location.

Located next to sunway lagoon themepark, great housekeeping except the shower curtain stain, breakfast is nice.
8
Great. Kids enjoyed their staying with the visit to sunway lagoon themepark. Accessible to Kidzania, KL Center within 30mins driving. The only thing which i was disappointed is the booking of the room is only one adult breakfast per room so we have to pay extra to have breakfast.
Soh H. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2015
Great hotel

Near shopping, lagoon and food
4
Abidah M. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2015
cosy hotel to be in

staff, near water themepark, food
10
I stayed in the hotel for three nights. Throughout my stay there the staffs( receptionist to house keeping) were very polite. I took a short drive to KL town during my stay and it is quite near. Overall highly recommend to stay in this hotel.
Jenny H. Families with older children Malaysia, March 18, 2015
trip to kl

it is linked to shopping mall
8.3
pleasant stay in hotel sunway pyramid. will come bk again=)
Sheila H. Families with young children Singapore, March 17, 2015
Family holiday

Location (proximity to shopping malls & sunway lagoon)
7
We stayed at this hotel as we were going to the theme parks. However, there is no prominent sign as to where is the main entrance, we followed the sign at Taste Enclave, end up at the side entrance. Bed is super single, rather small for 2 adults and 2 children (max occupancy). We booked 2 rooms for 4 adults and 2 children but were only given 4 breakfast voucher for adults and have to pay for children. Bath tub is not friendly for elderly folks, my mum has problem getting into it. Aircon is super cold, despite adjusting it, it keeps reverting to the initial settings. Reception staff are not well-trained, I asked where to book for coach ticket back to Spore, one of the staff pointed me to Concierge and continue chatting with other staff. Obviously she pointed me to the wrong party. The check out queue was super slow. The stay could have been more pleasant, although we tried hard not to let the happenings ruin our holiday.
Sheila H. Families with young children Singapore, March 17, 2015
Could have been better

Location
7
Not superb, bed is too small for 2 adults and 2 children, aircon is too cold keeps reverting to initial settings despite adjustments. Anyway, we stayed whole day at the theme parks, didnt get to utilise the hotel facilities much. Breakfast variety is okay.
Mahani M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 17, 2015
nice place for families with kids n shopaholics

easy access to sunway lagoon,shopping mall n food
7.7
Breakfast is not as tempting as it was used to be!
Devin Q. Families with young children Singapore, March 17, 2015
Excellent service provided

Convenience, clean and great service
10
All in all we were well taken care of

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior King RoomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Executive Twin RoomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Executive King RoomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin RoomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Pyramid Tower Hotel LobbyHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Mandara SpaHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Shopping MallHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme ParkHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme ParkHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme ParkHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02