or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East

Persiaran Lagoon, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sunway Pyramid Hotel @ Sunway Resort
Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Room Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Executive Twin Room Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Executive King Room Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Room Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Pyramid Tower Hotel Lobby Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Mandara Spa Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion Dessert Counter
Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion Restaurant Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Shopping Mall Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme Park Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme Park Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme Park Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Attraction Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bandar Sunway Number of Rooms: 549
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3878 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3878)
Sort by:
Phool C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 2, 2015
I will come again. Good!!!!!!!

Good food, good shopping, nice vocation
7
Good good good..............
Robert S. Couples Austria, January 2, 2015
ti's dood enough for two night

Location, Location, Location
7.7
This hotel a bit old. Smell not so bad compare to others old hotel. We were stayed here during new year eve, and it Have to wait in line for one hour during breakfast. We decide it to go back to the room and come back later, and the were not that good, for two nights i think it's ok.
Asim T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2015
Good hotel for enjoy leisure and holiday

Clean and comfort, easy for find food, nice for shopping
7.7
This is the third times i stay at Sunway Pyramid Hotel and never feel bored
Maryati M. Groups Indonesia, January 2, 2015
good

location, room and mall
8.7
Maryati M. Groups Indonesia, January 2, 2015
good

location, room, clean
8.7
Maryati M. Groups Indonesia, January 2, 2015
good

location room clean
8.7
Vivian F. Business travelers Malaysia, January 1, 2015
Awesome.

Location, room rates & friendly services
9.7
Superb
Chee Y. Groups Malaysia, January 1, 2015
bravo sunway hotel

location, price, accessibility to shopping mall
8
overall satisfied. only thing is i was not able to use the hotel card to be used for parking card, need to go back to parking office to exchange it with another ticket.
Kian C. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2015
A bit noisy, but convenient

Location
7.3
I was staying on the 5th floor. It was quite noisy as it was facing the food court. I was woken up at 3am by someone making noise at the food court area. If you want to stay here, I would recommend asking for a higher floor. This hotel felt very much like First World Hotel in Genting, but more classy. You don't need a card to access the hotel elevator, so anyone can access anywhere, and this is located right next to a mall, might be a little concern of security because of this. The hotel was quite clean and the size is just right for me. The check-in took a while(almost an hour), maybe due to New Year's eve being peak season. The parking is complimentary, but it might not be easy to obtain a parking as the hotel parking has direct access to the mall. Shoppers might park at this hotel to access the mall. Accessing and leaving the parking is simple, we may use the room access card to enter and leave the parking without limit. This, in my opinion is very convenient for drivers. The best part is of course it's located next to a mall. It's next to a lagoon. We can shop and shop, watch movie without driving out and once tired, can just return to the hotel
Charles C. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2015
Nice hotel

Location, clean, nice
7.7
My stay was nice and definitely will stay this hotel when I visit KL

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior King RoomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Executive Twin RoomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Executive King RoomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin RoomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Pyramid Tower Hotel LobbyHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Mandara SpaHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion Dessert CounterHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion RestaurantHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Shopping MallHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme ParkHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme ParkHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme ParkHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02