or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East

Persiaran Lagoon, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sunway Pyramid Hotel @ Sunway Resort
Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Room Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Executive Twin Room Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Executive King Room Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Room Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Pyramid Tower Hotel Lobby Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Mandara Spa
Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion Dessert Counter Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion Restaurant Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Shopping Mall Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme Park Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme Park Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme Park Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Attraction Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bandar Sunway Number of Rooms: 549
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3770 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3770)
Sort by:
Tavatchai S. Business travelers Thailand, December 4, 2014
Nice hotel

Location, shopping center
7.3
Good
N D. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2014
Superb service

Best service by the hotel staff, nice dining, strategic location with water park.
8.7
Thank you to Sunway Pyramid hotel staffs for making our stay a pleasant and memorable outing. I would make another trip next year again. :)
Lieu P. Business travelers Malaysia, December 4, 2014
great hotel

convenient
9
Excellent
Tan S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 4, 2014
Nice

Near shopping mall
8.7
Good
See W. Groups Malaysia, December 4, 2014
The staffs was very friendly & helpful...

Location, hospitality & environment...
9.3
Very pleasant....
Frankie G. Families with young children Philippines, December 4, 2014
Nice Holiday Spending at Sunway Resort

1) Affordable 2) Convenient for shopping 3) Nice location
7.3
We have a good holidays (3 nights) during our stay in this hotel. Our children enjoy a lot spending time in the theme parks which is very near to the hotel. We also enjoy going to other places around KL & nearby KL by taking public transport. One of the good things of this hotel is that it has a nearby train station (Subang Jaya Stn). Wifi connection has no problem, but I suggest that each room/guest should have a wifi access unique for each room, not a common for all. Thanks!
Annette P. Families with young children Singapore, December 4, 2014
We love Sunway Lagoon...!

Clean n nicely furbished. Location is v good as linked to the mall. its v convenient.
9
Really good...my family enjoyed... especially my 2 boys
Wong K. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2014
Sunway lagoon trip

it has a shopping mall within and neaf te theme park.
7
Nothing special, normal expectation of a hotel.
Simeon S. Business travelers Singapore, December 3, 2014
Review

1. Attached to shopping mall.
6
My stay is not as good as I expected.I have chosen this hotel based on location and reviews. The location is good but the traffic jam makes it a poor choice. The room is much older than I expected but it is generally clean.
Law K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2014
good and clean

nice
9
shopping and theme park beside

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior King RoomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Executive Twin RoomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Executive King RoomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin RoomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Pyramid Tower Hotel LobbyHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Mandara SpaHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion Dessert CounterHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion RestaurantHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Shopping MallHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme ParkHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme ParkHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme ParkHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08