Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East

Persiaran Lagoon, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sunway Pyramid Hotel @ Sunway Resort
Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Room Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Executive Twin Room Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Executive King Room Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Room Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Pyramid Tower Hotel Lobby Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Mandara Spa Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Shopping Mall
Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme Park Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme Park Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme Park Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Attraction Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Area: Bandar Sunway Number of Rooms: 549
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4263 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4263)
Sort by:
Karina S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2015
Perfect Location for enjoyment of sunway park

good location for family with young children to stay
6.7
It was good. The restaurant in the lobby is really nice, clean and delicious. From the hotel to the park, we just walk for 5 or 10 minute and if you pay more money you can see the park from you room. Surrounding the hotel you can find all kind of shops, restaurant and drug store.
Report this review
Joey O. Groups Singapore, July 3, 2015
Comfortable Stay

Location, cleanliness
6
Room is clean. Location is good.
Report this review
Nyok J. Business travelers Singapore, July 3, 2015
Worse nightmare
4.3
The staffs service was bad. I was requesting for a taxi and one of the staffs direct me to the hotel limo. When I requested for public taxi, they told me I cannot use public taxi and if I want I go and get it myself. On 2nd July, there was maintenance running in the hotel. Good Luck. In the middle of the night from 1.30-4.30am it was totally no aircon. In addition, since the emergency light was triggered and the light shone directly at me, I did not have my sleep during these many hours of 'hot room and light on' and the next day I have meetings on. This is the worse nightmare I ever have.
Report this review
Ekawaty A. Families with older children Indonesia, July 2, 2015
Comfortable and spacious room

comfortable and spacious room, good location and good service.
8.3
Excellent. We arrive at 9 am, too early for checking in. There was no room (as my room type booking) available at that time, and the front desk staff offered me to upgrade and let me checked in early. It was a great help for us since my youngest was sick. We got 2 connected rooms. The rooms are clean and comfortable.
Report this review
Muhamad N. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2015
Wonderful stay

Hospitality, comfort and clean.
9.7
i was surprise, the hotel is too comfortable. they provided everything. worth for every penny.
Report this review
Miriam N. Families with older children Singapore, June 29, 2015
Holiday hotel

Space, Connection to Mall, Buzz
7.3
It's a busy hotel. Whole hotel looks nice at the lobby but the rooms and corridors look tired. Room size and toilet size great. Only thing is there is no bath-room provided and no stands to put the luggage on - had to survive with luggage on the floor. The pillows a little too soft. The AC is great though - cold!
Report this review
Wing H. Families with older children Malaysia, June 29, 2015
Great location hotel

Food, location and free parking.
7.7
Overall is good. Will stay here again in the future.
Report this review
Ching J. Families with young children Malaysia, June 28, 2015
great place at sunway

Hotel Condition/Cleanliness, Location, Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
great stay
Report this review
Poon W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2015
Sunway Hotel

Sunway Shopping Mall, Sunway Lagoon, Good environment
7
Generally satisfied & pleasure for the stay in Sunway Hotel. This will be great if the hotel fare can be further reduced to attract more people. End.
Report this review
Patricia T. Families with young children Singapore, June 28, 2015
Comfortable, convenient and nice service

Comfortable, convenient and nice service
8
We booked the no. of nights separately in different booking. One was accidentally booked as a lower category room. However, the hotel manager has very kindly allow us to stay in the same room at a nominal fees. It saved our hassle having to change room.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior King RoomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Executive Twin RoomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Executive King RoomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin RoomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Pyramid Tower Hotel LobbyHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Mandara SpaHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Shopping MallHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme ParkHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme ParkHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme ParkHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05