or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East

Persiaran Lagoon, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sunway Pyramid Hotel @ Sunway Resort
Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Room Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Executive Twin Room Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Executive King Room Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Room Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Pyramid Tower Hotel Lobby Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Mandara Spa Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Shopping Mall
Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme Park Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme Park Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme Park Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Attraction Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Area: Bandar Sunway Number of Rooms: 549
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4003 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4003)
Sort by:
Sashii M. Groups Singapore, March 22, 2015
Huge hotel

location,Big,breakfast
8.7
My stay was a pleasant one. Breakfast was very good.
Lu S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 21, 2015
Nice

Location near Sunway Lagoon & shopping
7.3
Room clean but need some maintenance.
Tomi H. Business travelers Indonesia, March 21, 2015
its okay

location
6
its not bad
Vernon M. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2015
Change of Hotel Stay

The New Buffet line was very define. Room was pleasant
3.3
Room was not ready on time upon arrival. I've sent a detailed description of my comments on private message to Hotel response.
Teh I. Groups Singapore, March 20, 2015
Good location. Near shopping and theme park

Good location, near shopping and theme park
7
Happy
David J. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2015
Shopping convenience and lots of fun activities.

Lots of shops and eateries. Fun activities for both adults and kids at Sunway lagoon theme park.
8
We enjoyed our stay very much. Everything that we needed was within reach, like shopping, children playground and cinema.
Kai Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 18, 2015
Good Location

Near to Sunway Lagoon , near to shopping mall, comfortable
9.7
It an enjoyable trip with my family. Location is good those who plan to go for Sunway Lagoon. It is just next to Sunway Pyramid Mall, so is very convenient. The room's cleanliness is good, staffs are friendly.
Felice N. Families with young children Malaysia, March 18, 2015
Great housekeeping service, good location.

Located next to sunway lagoon themepark, great housekeeping except the shower curtain stain, breakfast is nice.
8
Great. Kids enjoyed their staying with the visit to sunway lagoon themepark. Accessible to Kidzania, KL Center within 30mins driving. The only thing which i was disappointed is the booking of the room is only one adult breakfast per room so we have to pay extra to have breakfast.
Soh H. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2015
Great hotel

Near shopping, lagoon and food
4
Abidah M. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2015
cosy hotel to be in

staff, near water themepark, food
10
I stayed in the hotel for three nights. Throughout my stay there the staffs( receptionist to house keeping) were very polite. I took a short drive to KL town during my stay and it is quite near. Overall highly recommend to stay in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior King RoomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Executive Twin RoomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Executive King RoomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin RoomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Pyramid Tower Hotel LobbyHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Mandara SpaHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Shopping MallHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme ParkHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme ParkHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme ParkHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3B01