or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East

Persiaran Lagoon, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sunway Pyramid Hotel @ Sunway Resort
Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Room Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Executive Twin Room Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Executive King Room Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Room Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Pyramid Tower Hotel Lobby Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Mandara Spa
Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion Dessert Counter Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion Restaurant Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Shopping Mall Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme Park Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme Park Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme Park Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Attraction Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bandar Sunway Number of Rooms: 549
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3750 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3750)
Sort by:
Charles C. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2015
Nice hotel

Location, clean, nice
7.7
My stay was nice and definitely will stay this hotel when I visit KL
Alim M. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2015
we have a good time for new year eve

staff are very friendly, good service and the room is very clean
6.7
It was very good, a little bit crowded as the new year eveent but overall it was goood
Sharon A. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East

Cozy room
6.7
Hotel Sunway Pyramid is a nice hotel but with poor service. It took me 1 hour for me to check in, my baby already fall asleep. They should put more staff in the reception area since its the day before New years.Plus the fact that people fall in line for so long, they did not prioritize the first come first serve cause i noticed this Lady who cut the line then the staff assisted her.Its very unfair for other people whos waiting patiently. Thanks!
Paul F. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2015
nice hotel

staff clean rooms theme park
7.7
We enjoyed our stay. Not enough information about the hotel facilities or the theme park. That said the park looked great.
Lee P. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2015
Marvelous place

Shopping, entertainment & theme park
9
Great, relax & enjoyable.
Frederik K. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2015
Good hotel for facility

Strategic, cleaness
8.7
For new year celebrate, but not event (firework) for celebrate.
Hironobu N. Families with young children Japan, January 1, 2015
No fireworks

clean, view from room was very nice this year. we stay sunway hotel every year. at some hotel, even sweet room, the room is not clean sometimes, especilly the bath tub has someone's hair.
7
The room and bath tub was well cleaned. Some hotel's bath tub is NOT cleaned in Malaysia, even in sweet room. But this time, its very good. The view from the room face the Lagoon side. We expexted end year fireworks and we are disappointed of that but we understand the sitauation. So overall score was 4 out of 5. One thing i hate was, i went to have breakfast, i was guided to take a seat, but while i was taking some food, the other customers took my seat. The restaurant was badly crowded so i could not find seat. I took some bread and back room. That was sad. I cried all day.
Voonhon K. Couples Malaysia, December 31, 2014
Nice hotel

Location, environment
8
Check-out process could be faster if specific reception counters are assigned for check-out only.
Bee H. Business travelers Singapore, December 31, 2014
Nice and Convenient hotel

Clean, Convenient and near to malls
8
Excellent stay with helpful staff
Zarina M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 31, 2014
Clean room and friendly staff

Clean, cold aircond, friendly staff
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior King RoomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Executive Twin RoomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Executive King RoomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin RoomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Pyramid Tower Hotel LobbyHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Mandara SpaHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion Dessert CounterHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion RestaurantHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Shopping MallHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme ParkHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme ParkHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme ParkHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02