Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East

Persiaran Lagoon, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sunway Pyramid Hotel @ Sunway Resort
Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Room Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Executive Twin Room Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Executive King Room Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Room Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Pyramid Tower Hotel Lobby Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Mandara Spa Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Shopping Mall
Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme Park Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme Park Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme Park Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Attraction Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Area: Bandar Sunway Number of Rooms: 549
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4190 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4190)
Sort by:
Tang T. Families with young children Singapore, November 20, 2014
Tired room

Hotel lobby just refurbished , room / corridor look tired and in bad condition.
4.7
Ai P. Couples Malaysia, November 20, 2014
great and comfortable stay

the bed quality is good, bathroom with bathtab, and the clean room.
7.3
Shan T. Families with young children Singapore, November 20, 2014
good location, great staff

location, shopping center and nice staff
9
Wai L. Families with young children Singapore, November 20, 2014
Excellent service

Convenient as all under one roof; excellent customer service.
8.3
I experience excellent customer service during my 2 days stay. Very nice hotel. If they can provide wif in shopping mall will be great. I notice security guide in the car park area which is great however any body can assess the lift to the guest floor. If they have ia lift security assess will be better to ensure security for the guest.
James C. Couples Canada, November 20, 2014
good location

location
6.7
There was renovation going on the lobby ,lots of noise in the day time, the hotel room is clean but the hotel, in general is a little run down.location is excellent and the staff are helpful
Lim P. Families with young children Singapore, November 20, 2014
Nice place for shopping n relax.

nice spa service . near shopping got car park with it.
9
Nice stay
Dana B. Families with young children Singapore, November 19, 2014
Nice hotel with all the facilities

NIce swimming pool , good location and easy access to shopping and Theme Park
10
I and my son really enjoyed the stay in Sunway Resort Hotel it was awesome. We really enjoyed the food in Club room and all the facilities. The food at Club Lounge room was fantastic and staff was very friendly and warm by welcoming us for the stay at the hotel. The Club Lounge room staff Miss. Fatin and Mr. Johnny was very warm and welcome us with a nice smile and warm greetings. Their service was extremely fantastic with positive attitude. Keep up the good work. Another housekeeping staff Miss Mila was nice and wish us with a warm greeting. She did a good job with positive attitude. Keep up the good work. It was so easy to access to the theme park from the hotel. My son really enjoyed the swimming pool it was awesome. In all we really enjoyed the stay and we will precisely go back to stay in these hotel for our next visit.
Mdm. S. Couples Thailand, November 19, 2014
Feeling degraded.

Location, shopping, food.
7
Never stayed at ' superior' class', which is the lowest-grade class b4. Hv been treated like we stayed for free, w no bathrobes, no body lotion, no cotton wool, no shavers - only basic stuff like toothbrushes, shampoo, soap and bath gel. The carpet is run down, but otherwise it's acceptable.
Mdm. S. Business travelers Thailand, November 19, 2014
Not a happy feeling

Great location right next to the shopping center. That's about all I can say.
6.7
Never stayed in standard 'superior room' before but expected it to be good. But it seems that we have been categorized as low-class or what? We paid about S$ 120.- (without breakfast) inclusive. of taxes with 10% discount which is not cheap for Malaysian standard. But we were not supplied w basic toiletries like body lotion, cotton wool and Q tips. We booked 2 connecting rooms but with breakfast for one of the 2 rooms. It turned out that Agoda only provides one voucher instead of two! That was unacceptable.
Lim P. Families with young children Singapore, November 19, 2014
Good for shopping n theme park all in one location

Good spa service, place for shopping n theme park besides.
8.7
Nice place for rexling.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior King RoomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Executive Twin RoomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Executive King RoomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin RoomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Pyramid Tower Hotel LobbyHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Mandara SpaHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Shopping MallHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme ParkHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme ParkHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme ParkHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02