Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Supreme

15 Kramat Road, Orchard, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.2

based on 3438 reviews

2428 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
4.6
All reviews (3438)
Sort by:
Rafinah A. Groups Malaysia, December 26, 2015
3 star hotel

Location & clean
6
All ok except for no free wifi .
Erny H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2015
Best location

Location, save money, great staff
6.7
Irawan S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 23, 2015
Nice small hotel
5
I choose this hotel its becouse near to orcard Room is clean a bit old but still okay
Keizo Y. Solo travelers Japan, December 22, 2015
A joke hotel

clean air (SG standard), clean water (SG standard), friendly staff (SG standard)
3
Paid for a stay with breakfast. The facility was clean but very old and lack of everything. Towels were like ones for car wash. No shampoo or soap. No tissue paper. Beds were like an extra bed (movable). Breakfast was "simple" according the the hotel notice in the lobby - which was self-serve water/orange juice/toast plus jam and margarine. Everything was like a joke. Will come back never.
Hanna G. Groups Philippines, December 21, 2015
Supreme experience

Value for money , very good location , near orchard road
6
The only bad thing about the hotel ust he bathroom. Our sink was clogged, towels need to be changed since some had holes. Otherwise, will still recommend this hotel for those on a tight budget.
Roger G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 21, 2015
Singapore Hotel Bargain

Price - Locatiion - Public Transit
8.3
I use this hotel whenever I stay in Singapore: it is relatively inexpensive, is in a very good location (2 blks off Orchard Rd near Cuppage Plaza & the Holiday Inn. The Doby Gault & Somerset MRT Stations are nearby, along with all the buses on Orchard plus convenient taxi access..
Abdul H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 18, 2015
I will stay on my next trip at Supreme Hotel

Located at nearest shopping centre
8
I was very happy during stay at this hotel, and i can go every shooping complex without using any public transport.
Hj A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 16, 2015
Nothing

Nothing
3.7
Luciano C. Couples Australia, December 16, 2015
Just OK for few hours in transit
3.3
Right next to Orchard road so easy to get to other places by foot. Room old looking, aircon didn't work well. Lots of other hotels to stay at.
Brenda P. Couples Indonesia, December 16, 2015
Clean but too old
4.7
This hotel is clean and the location is excellent, because we only need less than 3 minutes to go to Orchard Road on foot. But, this hotel is too old and the staff is too old too. I also don't like the breakfast because the breakfast is only a bread and coffee. The staff looked at us when we had a breakfast and it's actually a little bit annoying . The coffee shop for breakfast is also very small.
Previous page 131 - 140 of 2428 reviews Next page
Hotel Supreme SingaporeHotel Supreme Singapore - Standard RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Studio RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Studio RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Superior RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Family RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Family RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Tea & Coffee FacilitiesHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - ReceptionHotel Supreme Singapore - BathroomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Supreme Singapore - BathroomHotel Supreme Singapore - EntranceHotel Supreme Singapore - ExteriorHotel Supreme Singapore - InteriorHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - ExteriorHotel Supreme Singapore - Entrance


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07