or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Supreme

15 Kramat Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Supreme Hotel Singapore
Hotel Supreme Singapore - Standard Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Studio Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Superior Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Superior Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Family Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Hotel Facade Hotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee Shop Hotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee Shop Hotel Supreme Singapore - Meeting Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Reception Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Studio Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room
Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
2601 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (2601)
Sort by:
Fareesh M. Families with young children Maldives, September 19, 2014
Lower than Expected

Good Staff, Good Location and Parking Service
7
Room was big but everything is very old. It was noisy cos of the vehicles passing by the hotel at high speeds. Bed was very uncomfortable, so couldn't sleep much. Luckily we stayed only for one night. The hotel is in a very good location and the staff are extra nice but they really need to renovate the place.
Kong S. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2014
value for what i pay

best location. minutes walk to train and orchard road
6.7
Nothing to lose.reasonable price. breakfast simple
Minh T. Families with young children Vietnam, September 18, 2014
Good location hotel

location, location, location
8
Chansophea C. Business travelers Cambodia, September 18, 2014
Good location and easy to access shopping area

Location, room comford and value for money
4.7
Nice and pleasant
Maricar D. Families with young children Philippines, September 17, 2014
location is good.but frontdesk staff not nice

only the LOCATION.frontdesk staff not nice. they should be open on ASIAN CLIENTS. we have to get our money worth.have also door lock in room for security. were 2014. CUSTOMER RELATIONS can be learn.
4.3
Notice hotel is old. And frontdesk staff too. Not late for them to be more CUSTOMER ORRIENTED.They have LOVE what they do. Its their BREAD and BUTTER.. have a door lock in the room for security.
Maricar D. Families with young children Philippines, September 16, 2014
hotel staff should be more friendly w/asian client

locations.practical travellers.near shops
5.7
Practical wise good in locations however they might want to have public relations to improve services.and have a door lock in the room for safety.
Amy Y. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Good value for money

Good location (a few minutes walk to Orchard), price and room is pretty big.
7
Ambrosio A. Business travelers Philippines, September 14, 2014
School Director

Near Malls. reasonable price. Not noisy
4.3
fair.
Guillermo S. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2014
I would not repeat to stay in hotel

Its vicinity on orchard st only staff are not so friendly
4
Not so happy
Nusratina D. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, September 14, 2014
Service got worse than previous times we stayed

Just two: Location and cleanliness
4.3
The room was OK, but the customer service has gotten worse than the previous years we have stayed in Hotel Supreme. We kept something at the reception counter, but they did not keep track of who and when they gave it to. When we came back to pick our stuff, it was gone. When we asked where it was, they had no idea who "took" it. We were travelling in separate groups, and apparently our things were already given to our family members in the same room. We were in a bit of a panic, and they offered no solutions at all. We had to call our family members, and apparently it was given to them by someone who has already clocked off. Our family members didn't even ask for the items, they were handed over by a staff. Very disappointing customer service also when we wanted to leave our luggage, we had to chain all our bags ourselves. A male staff handed us two chains to put them over our luggage, and provided no locks. We had to use our own. Then he left us to our own devices. When we were halfway done, we were talked down to by a female staff, saying we should've left the bags in a better location. They could've let us known that fact before we even started. The least they could have done was tell us nicely. I am not pleased with the service, and will not be staying at Hotel Supreme from this experience forth.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Supreme SingaporeHotel Supreme Singapore - Standard RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Studio RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Superior RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Superior RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Family RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Hotel FacadeHotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee ShopHotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee ShopHotel Supreme Singapore - Meeting RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - ReceptionHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Studio RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - BathroomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Supreme, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02