Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Supreme

15 Kramat Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Supreme Hotel Singapore
Hotel Supreme Singapore - Standard Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Studio Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Superior Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Studio Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Family Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Family Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Tea & Coffee Facilities Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Reception Hotel Supreme Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Hotel Supreme Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Supreme Singapore - Entrance Hotel Supreme Singapore - Exterior Hotel Supreme Singapore - Interior Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Exterior Hotel Supreme Singapore - Entrance Hotel Supreme Singapore - Studio
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
2860 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
4.7
All reviews (2860)
Sort by:
Lang N. Couples Malaysia, January 22, 2015
SHOPPING TRIP

LOCATION, CHEAP RATE, GOOD STAFF
6.3
NEAR ORCHARD ROAD, SHOPPING CONVENIENCE
Shailendra K. Couples Nepal, January 21, 2015
To spend two nights in Singapore

Location wise it was found ok
4.3
Some of the staff are found no coopertive
Maggie Y. Families with young children Indonesia, January 21, 2015
the hotel was basic but not too bad

clean, not too far from the mall
7.3
good, just need to change the breakfast
Aik B. Business travelers Singapore, January 20, 2015
the best is the location near the orchard road onl

Location food & shopping
6.3
the best is the location near the orchard road only
Jorgen H. Families with young children Sweden, January 18, 2015
Disappointing.

location.
4.3
Broken blankets, bedsheets with burnmarks, dirty glasses, when asking for a few extra pillows we got an old blanket.. Reception staff refused to assist in printing an important document, even though they had a printer standing on the desk, had to run to another hotel and get help... Location obviously very good next to Orchard Rd, but that's all. One would expect just a 'little' bit more
Martin B. Families with older children Netherlands, January 16, 2015
dirty hotel, due for refurbishment

location close to Orchard
4
Fritzie N. Couples Philippines, January 15, 2015
bad

location, big room,
5.7
Television was really small. They only served bread for breakfast! no soap, toothbrush/tootpaste in rooms. telephone looks really old. I wont recommend it.
Teodoro F. Business travelers Philippines, January 14, 2015
Not a Three Star Hotel, Definitely

Location, location, location
5
Apart from the good location, not much to recommend the hotel. Bathroom was clean but the liquid soap on the two dispensers in the bathroom were dispensing so little quantity of product that I had to buy my own shower gel to ensure I had something to use. I also noticed that the cart of the cleaning person was full of branded shower gels from the various rooms which apparently were left by the other hotel guests who had checked out (over the course of two days, and I did the same with the shower gel I purchased). What really bothered me, however, was the way the bed was made up every day I stayed there, it was basically just throwing the top sheet and blanket on the bed without even bothering to properly put it in place. Hey, does the hotel want me to make up my own bed? They should say so upon check in. Also, the carpet in the room was filthy, not vacuumed daily. Isn't this supposed to be done even in a one star hotel? Not likely to return.
Stephen C. Families with older children Malaysia, January 12, 2015
The room under the bed very dirty . TV too small .

Location
3
Feel like my worst trip stay in Singapore .
Hendra S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 12, 2015
Good location near orchard area

good location, value for money, and easy access to MRT
5.3
Basic hotel but it is located near to orchard area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Supreme SingaporeHotel Supreme Singapore - Standard RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Studio RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Superior RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Studio RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Family RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Family RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Tea & Coffee FacilitiesHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - ReceptionHotel Supreme Singapore - BathroomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Supreme Singapore - BathroomHotel Supreme Singapore - EntranceHotel Supreme Singapore - ExteriorHotel Supreme Singapore - InteriorHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - ExteriorHotel Supreme Singapore - EntranceHotel Supreme Singapore - Studio

Customer Reviews - Hotel Supreme, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01