or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Supreme

15 Kramat Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Supreme Hotel Singapore
Hotel Supreme Singapore - Standard Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Studio Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Superior Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Superior Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Family Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Hotel Facade Hotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee Shop Hotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee Shop Hotel Supreme Singapore - Meeting Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Reception Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Studio Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room
Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
2482 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (2482)
Sort by:
Ridwanto R. Business travelers Indonesia, July 9, 2014
no best things
3
order tai is hard.
Rickianto S. Couples Indonesia, July 7, 2014
Very poor breakfast and unfriendly staff

Location,location and location
4
It's only good because the hotel near orchard road and my wife wants shopping there
Eddy S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2014
near shopping malls

near shopping malls, staff friendly easy access to transportation, affordable price
7.7
Quick check in and check out.
Karina I. Couples Indonesia, July 4, 2014
favorite hotel in singapore

clean, nice location, affordable
8.3
Hotel Supreme is my favorite hotel in Singapore. Nice location with reasonable price.
Brian G. Couples New Zealand, July 3, 2014
very disappointing

Location
4
We were very disappointed in the hotel. It needs a complete renovation. Room was old fashioned, leaking toilet, flickering light, view onto back of offices air conditioners. Breakfast included was just toast and strawberry jam every morning with 2 very slow domestic toasters to do the job. We couldn't wait to get home.
Felycia E. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2014
Nice place to stay

Location, clean, comfortable
6.7
It was nice to stay there. We are comfortable and easy to go anywhere
Ir M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2014
it is not recomanded hotel

none
2.7
no friendly staff
Gert D. Business travelers Netherlands, June 28, 2014
Hotel Supreme, good for a stay of more days

Location, staff performance, value for money
7.7
Good
Sri L. Couples Indonesia, June 27, 2014
staff are friendly,room clean,location in the city

For the price, it is a surprisingly comfortable hotel. Don't expect much in the way of amenities, manage your expectations, and you will appreciate the hotel's central location
6.7
I liked Hotel Supreme and totally recommend it for budget concious travellers. Considering the prize, the rooms were huge and very clean. It had a TV (not big screen, but it'll do). It had a mini ref which we needed for our medicines, a huge and clean bathroom and comfy beds. It had free wifi as well. The location was perfect. It's about 10 mins walk from the Somerset MRT and just a little down the way of Orchard.
Andrew T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2014
Near Orchard Road

Lively area
6
Check in and out was quick, room size not bad by Singapore's small room standards. Very near Orchard Road. Food is easily available. However there is no driveway and the hotel is right in front of a busy road. So dropoff and pick up is difficult. Breakfast is made up of sliced bread, butter, jam, coffee/tea and juice. That's all. Very plain

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Supreme SingaporeHotel Supreme Singapore - Standard RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Studio RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Superior RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Superior RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Family RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Hotel FacadeHotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee ShopHotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee ShopHotel Supreme Singapore - Meeting RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - ReceptionHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Studio RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - BathroomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Supreme, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06