or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Supreme

15 Kramat Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Supreme Hotel Singapore

Hotel Supreme Singapore - Standard Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Studio Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Superior Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Superior Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Family Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Hotel Facade Hotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee Shop Hotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee Shop Hotel Supreme Singapore - Meeting Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Reception Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Studio Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room
Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
2288 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (2288)
Sort by:
Geraldine T. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Creepy Hotel
3.7
Hotel is very old & lack maintenance. Some bad smell in the room. Bed & Pillow were too thin.
Chor N. Families with older children Cambodia, March 1, 2014
that really fantastic will i am stay at there

close to shopping area .value for money .friendly staff
6
I am really enjoy my stay at the Golden House hotel and i will gonna go to stay there again for my next holiday
Ai P. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2014
Just fine

it is centrally located, easy access, and there is food court nearby.
6.7
i did enjoy staying at this hotel, but I would advise that some of their room mattress really need to be replaced as bended already.
Marjorie A. Solo travelers Philippines, February 23, 2014
Poor condition

Not much...
3.3
Hotel room and floors smelled like a hospital, and looked like a hospital. We get what we pay for -- cheapest hotel in Orchard area, but also poor quality. Doors did not have locks, only one chain lock that was lopsided.
Chew Y. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Good

Location, Good value of money, clean
6.7
The hotel is a bit too old and the staffs are not that friendly. However, it is clean, cheapest among the Orchard Road hotels (great location) at the time I book, so good enough. Recommended to those who want to stay at lower price hotel around Orchard Road.
Bella B. Families with older children Indonesia, February 23, 2014
not bad

friendly staff,cheap,near shopping centre
5.7
Intrisari D. Families with young children Indonesia, February 22, 2014
hotel is not convenience

nothing
3
hotel' staff is not friendly the room is not confinience , air conditioner not work properly and very noisy the bed also not quiet good
John J. Families with young children Philippines, February 17, 2014
worst hotel i have experienced

location location location
3
if u want to feel like you're in cheap hospital then try this hotel
Glenda M. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2014
Not good hotel to stay

Only location bec its near orchard road
3.7
Staying in this hotel is not a good idea specially in terms of staff performance. Some staff are rude. They will not treat guest well. Even a simple helping you in calling taxi thru phone they will not do. They will tell you to wait outside the hotel and wait for vacant taxi to come. Breakfast is so poor.. I think its better for them not to serve breakfast if they will only serve not too good food. Room are too small, lighting is bad too.
Stephen F. Business travelers Australia, February 14, 2014
Value for money.

location, price, friendly.
7.3
The staff were very friendly. The hotel is located on Orchard Road close to the MRT. You can travel easily to almost any part of Singapore. Restaurants and eating establishments are close by. Plenty of entertainment and shopping within walking distance. The hotel was very cheap compared to larger hotels. Free wireless internet was a bonus.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Supreme SingaporeHotel Supreme Singapore - Standard RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Studio RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Superior RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Superior RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Family RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Hotel FacadeHotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee ShopHotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee ShopHotel Supreme Singapore - Meeting RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - ReceptionHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Studio RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - BathroomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Supreme, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08