or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Supreme

15 Kramat Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Supreme Hotel Singapore
Hotel Supreme Singapore - Standard Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Studio Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Superior Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Studio Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Family Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Family Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Tea & Coffee Facilities Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Reception Hotel Supreme Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Hotel Supreme Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Supreme Singapore - Entrance Hotel Supreme Singapore - Exterior Hotel Supreme Singapore - Interior Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Exterior Hotel Supreme Singapore - Entrance Hotel Supreme Singapore - Studio
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
2816 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
4.7
All reviews (2816)
Sort by:
Rosario S. Families with older children Philippines, July 14, 2014
Since we used the room for a total of 10 hours on

Comfortable accessible and a clean hotel
5.3
We were supposed to stay for 2 nights but we decided to cut short our trip due to important office tasks back home. It's so unfortunate that we were not able to refund the remaining 1 night becoz according to the receptionist our reservation has a no refund policy. Although the breakfast served was only toasted bread jam and butter juice and coffee for me i had a great time and enjoyed every bite of it.
Dung P. Families with young children Vietnam, July 14, 2014
Good location

Near to MRT station - closed to Orchard Road - Reasonable price
6.3
It was my good time and I may come back next trip
Yoshiko M. Families with older children Japan, July 11, 2014
Convenience

Bigger room, convenience and center of the city
7.7
The room was simple, but quite big and it's 5min to MRT.
Chris L. Business travelers United States of America, July 11, 2014
Good Location and Value for Money

Price, Internet and AC
6.7
The hotel was well located to access Ochard Road without having to pay a premium. It was quick from the airport and quick back. The breakfast was simple but easy to access and as advertised (toast and coffee). The staff were quick and answered my questions well. The room was large and the bath had good hot water. The AC was strong and comfortable. So in conclusion this is not a luxury hotel but it covered all the basics well. A good budget hotel.
Ridwanto R. Business travelers Indonesia, July 9, 2014
no best things
3
order tai is hard.
Rickianto S. Couples Indonesia, July 7, 2014
Very poor breakfast and unfriendly staff

Location,location and location
4
It's only good because the hotel near orchard road and my wife wants shopping there
Eddy S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2014
near shopping malls

near shopping malls, staff friendly easy access to transportation, affordable price
7.7
Quick check in and check out.
Karina I. Couples Indonesia, July 4, 2014
favorite hotel in singapore

clean, nice location, affordable
8.3
Hotel Supreme is my favorite hotel in Singapore. Nice location with reasonable price.
Brian G. Couples New Zealand, July 3, 2014
very disappointing

Location
4
We were very disappointed in the hotel. It needs a complete renovation. Room was old fashioned, leaking toilet, flickering light, view onto back of offices air conditioners. Breakfast included was just toast and strawberry jam every morning with 2 very slow domestic toasters to do the job. We couldn't wait to get home.
Felycia E. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2014
Nice place to stay

Location, clean, comfortable
6.7
It was nice to stay there. We are comfortable and easy to go anywhere

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Supreme SingaporeHotel Supreme Singapore - Standard RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Studio RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Superior RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Studio RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Family RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Family RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Tea & Coffee FacilitiesHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - ReceptionHotel Supreme Singapore - BathroomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Supreme Singapore - BathroomHotel Supreme Singapore - EntranceHotel Supreme Singapore - ExteriorHotel Supreme Singapore - InteriorHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - ExteriorHotel Supreme Singapore - EntranceHotel Supreme Singapore - Studio


AS-AGWEB-3C05