or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Supreme

15 Kramat Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Supreme Hotel Singapore
Hotel Supreme Singapore - Standard Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Studio Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Superior Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Studio Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Family Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Family Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Tea & Coffee Facilities Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Reception Hotel Supreme Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Hotel Supreme Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Supreme Singapore - Entrance Hotel Supreme Singapore - Exterior Hotel Supreme Singapore - Interior Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Exterior Hotel Supreme Singapore - Entrance Hotel Supreme Singapore - Studio
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
2719 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
4.7
All reviews (2719)
Sort by:
Irene M. Solo travelers Philippines, May 18, 2014
Economical

It's near shopping malls and mrt..Friendly Staff
5.7
It's ok if you're traveling with friends. I do not recommend this hotel with family/kids because their rooms are not that big and they only serve bread and coffee for breakfast.
Ankit B. Families with young children India, May 17, 2014
Best budget hotel

location , Price , Comfort
8
we enjoyed our stay at hotel supreme. will stay back.
Wong C. Business travelers Singapore, May 17, 2014
Can't complain because of good locality in heart

High speed wifi, ideal location and within reach to many shopping centers
7.3
Generally comfortable and value for money in heart of orchard road Singapore
Allan S. Families with young children Philippines, May 16, 2014
Comfortable

Big,clean and affordable
9
Great because the Staffs are friendly,it's near to the mrt station and food court where you can eat a cheap foods.
Karina I. Couples Indonesia, May 16, 2014
Good room and close to shopping area.

Clean room, good breakfast, close to city
8.3
This is one of my favorite hotel in Singapore. With affordable price you can get breakfast and also good access to shopping area. The room was good also. really recommended.
Nico F. Groups Indonesia, May 15, 2014
Hotel Supreme

oke hotel
8
Pritpal S. Couples Thailand, May 15, 2014
I will donot recommend any one

lie the customer as 3star hotel but it was not even single star.better you stay there one night and have a fun there.
2.7
Very bad
Imelda M. Families with young children Philippines, May 14, 2014
enjoyable and relaxing

good location, accessible to all
6.7
good
Margareth E. Groups Indonesia, May 12, 2014
Near from shopping area

Near from shopping area, have wifi, fast check in and check out
5
This is my first time stay in this hotel. The hotel is near from orchard road, easy access to shopping area & MRT.
Margareth E. Groups Indonesia, May 12, 2014
Near from shopping mall

Near from shopping area, fast check in & check out, close to MRT
5
I stay in this hotel just because value of money and the access is close to MRT

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Supreme SingaporeHotel Supreme Singapore - Standard RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Studio RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Superior RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Studio RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Family RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Family RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Tea & Coffee FacilitiesHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - ReceptionHotel Supreme Singapore - BathroomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Supreme Singapore - BathroomHotel Supreme Singapore - EntranceHotel Supreme Singapore - ExteriorHotel Supreme Singapore - InteriorHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - ExteriorHotel Supreme Singapore - EntranceHotel Supreme Singapore - Studio

Customer Reviews - Hotel Supreme, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06