or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Supreme

15 Kramat Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Supreme Hotel Singapore
Hotel Supreme Singapore - Standard Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Studio Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Superior Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Superior Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Family Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Hotel Facade Hotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee Shop Hotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee Shop Hotel Supreme Singapore - Meeting Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Reception Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Studio Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room
Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
2406 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (2406)
Sort by:
Yosep K. Business travelers Indonesia, September 25, 2013
Good location

Location , near shopping area , closed to mrt
6.7
Overall rating for this hotel is good because near orchard road , and easy to go anywhere . Also this hotel is closed with dhoby gout mrt station . And many food stall near the hotel with variant food . The room is clean but some furnish need to renew tomake the guest more convinient to stay .
Liew K. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2013
location

location and view
5
Ramet P. Groups Thailand, September 23, 2013
Large room, close to subway

Large room, close to shopping area, very close to subway
7.3
Large room, which very comfortable for 4 paxs. Just 3 mins walk to MRT and Plaza Singapora.
Jenny B. Solo travelers Australia, September 21, 2013
bad

the hotel is bad, bad abd bad!!!
4.7
the room was not really clean. opposite the hotel there was a very big crane in one of those construction sites. the surrounding is really noisy.
Joseph K. Business travelers Australia, September 19, 2013
CERTAINLY NOT A CHOICE HOTEL

Cannot think of any.
3.3
Rude counter staff from the moment I checked in. Hotel badly need a refurbishment. Elevator is so small it can only accommodate one person at a time. Bed covers were smelly. No blanket. Pillow was about 120mm (6") thick. Thin bed sheet to shield you from the air-conditioning. I stayed on the 4th Floor. Unbelievable mess in the common area and along the corridor. Linens for wash were strewn everywhere. Not sure the scenario is the same on every floor. Breakfast consisted of diluted coffee, cup noodle and sliced bread (included jam and butter). Pathetic. At 11:15pm the next day I received a stern call from the reception telling me that I had to check-out by 12:00 noon. Why was that necessary?
Tommo S. Families with older children Indonesia, September 18, 2013
old hotel

the large size of the room considering the price,the location,fast check in and out
4
the hotel is located at the orchard road shopping area so shopping and having meals is easy and convenient. the hotel lift is too slow,tiny and smells bad.the hotel staff is not friendly and the room is not very clean.the internet connection is very slow and always experience disconnection.
Wee H. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2013
is for backpackers

centrally located easy access
4.7
ok but the facilities not so good especially no iron in the room and cups & flask are very old
Adrian N. Families with older children Indonesia, September 16, 2013
Down town, but value for money is low.

Clean, centrally located at down town, easu access
4.7
Okay for 2 days, nice to stay at down town, rooms are to small
Joelito M. Business travelers Philippines, September 15, 2013
i'm satisfied with my stay

free internet, near the public transport and near to restaurants
6.7
overall I'm statisfied. the only thing I didn't expect is the breakfast they are serving. Aside from the instant noodles the other option is a loaf bread and butter.
Taiwo O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 15, 2013
i was totally dissapointed

i can’t really think of any
5.3
un-eventfull. the breakfast was a totall dissapointment. there was no other meal in the hotel. the hotel should be called bed and breakfast guest inn.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Supreme SingaporeHotel Supreme Singapore - Standard RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Studio RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Superior RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Superior RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Family RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Hotel FacadeHotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee ShopHotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee ShopHotel Supreme Singapore - Meeting RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - ReceptionHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Studio RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - BathroomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Supreme, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04