Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Supreme

15 Kramat Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Supreme Hotel Singapore
Hotel Supreme Singapore - Standard Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Studio Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Superior Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Studio Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Family Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Family Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Tea & Coffee Facilities Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Reception Hotel Supreme Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Hotel Supreme Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Supreme Singapore - Entrance Hotel Supreme Singapore - Exterior Hotel Supreme Singapore - Interior Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Exterior Hotel Supreme Singapore - Entrance Hotel Supreme Singapore - Studio
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
2855 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
4.7
All reviews (2855)
Sort by:
Lee J. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2014
Just ok

Location strategic to orchard malls
6
Would suggest hotel to take noted on their environment atmosphere. The air around the rooms is uncomfortable.
Mark L. Groups Philippines, August 8, 2014
Hotel Supreme - Best in Accessibility!

Location, Cleanliness, Affordable
7.7
The hotel was very easy to find. The internet connection was problematic sometimes but when it works, the connection is very fast. The hotel looks old from the outside, however, the inside and rooms are very well maintained. I had some problems with the cleaning lady though since she seems to speak in Chinese only.
Mark L. Groups Philippines, August 8, 2014
One of the most affordable hotels near Orchard Rd!

Location, Affordability, Cleanliness
7.7
Our hotel stay was great! The rooms were well maintained and the bathrooms are very clean. The internet connection was very fast, though there were connection problems sometimes.
Muhammad F. Couples Indonesia, August 7, 2014
Good

Clean , Comport, Food
8
Yoga P. Business travelers Indonesia, August 5, 2014
GREAT HOTEL

Great Location, Big Room, Friendly Staff
8
Overall is Great
Oanh N. Groups Vietnam, August 3, 2014
Feel great admiration

chambermaids, receptionist, place
7
We stayed family room 304 from July 31 to Aug 3. I forgot SGD 4,000 in my pillow on the morning, but when I returned on evening, I found it under my pillow after the pillow-case has changed. I'm really feel admiration chambermaids. Thanks a lots. By the way, I thinks just change the newer white sheet and pillow-case is better for sleep well. Regards, Oanh Nguyen
Haryanto W. Couples Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Clean, strategic, value for money

Room is clean, staff is friendly, location is close to shopping venues, and the cost won't eat your pocket.
7.7
We had a good stay. Everything went smooth just like every year we visit Singapore. The hotel is as what we expected, nothing more nothing less.
Alberlita M. Couples Philippines, August 1, 2014
Good Location @ A Reasonable Price.

Hotel is old but clean. Price is reasonable. Only 5 minutes walk to Plaza Singapura.
6.3
Our stay was ok. Though the beds were not that comfortable. But we still like it here because of the good location & price was reasonable.
Anthony S. Couples Australia, July 30, 2014
Can't complain all things considered

Location, location, price
4.7
When in Singapore, there is so much to see and do.....hotel really only for shower and sleeping.......so was adequate considering prices of other hotels.....good location.....if you like shopping malls........so very ok for short stopover
Tjong B. Families with older children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Good location, great staff, value fo rmoney

Location, staff very helpfull, clean room
7
VEry enjoy and easy to find food only 5 mnt walk

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Supreme SingaporeHotel Supreme Singapore - Standard RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Studio RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Superior RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Studio RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Family RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Family RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Tea & Coffee FacilitiesHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - ReceptionHotel Supreme Singapore - BathroomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Supreme Singapore - BathroomHotel Supreme Singapore - EntranceHotel Supreme Singapore - ExteriorHotel Supreme Singapore - InteriorHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - ExteriorHotel Supreme Singapore - EntranceHotel Supreme Singapore - Studio

Customer Reviews - Hotel Supreme, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08