or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Supreme

15 Kramat Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Supreme Hotel Singapore
Hotel Supreme Singapore - Standard Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Studio Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Superior Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Studio Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Family Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Family Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Tea & Coffee Facilities Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Reception Hotel Supreme Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Hotel Supreme Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Supreme Singapore - Entrance Hotel Supreme Singapore - Exterior Hotel Supreme Singapore - Interior Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Exterior Hotel Supreme Singapore - Entrance Hotel Supreme Singapore - Studio
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
2757 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (2757)
Sort by:
Fitri A. Couples Indonesia, June 5, 2014
nice place

location near from MRT and close to orchard road
6.7
its so nice to be there..easy check in and out..location near from MRT and close to orchard road..worth it with the price..
David E. Couples Australia, June 5, 2014
Poor standard

Hard to find 3 apart from Location, Staff fixing problems when reported,and easy to get to public transport, all of which you should get no matter what in Singapore.
4.3
Room was of a low budget type, Lifts are small, barely fit 2 people with luggage. Toast and orange flavoured drink not what I would call breakfast. Torn sheets on bed at arrival, which were replaced, Paint pealing from walls and bathroom fittings old and worn. Air conditioner noisy. Unsure what made this a Superior standard room.
Danilo B. Families with older children Philippines, June 5, 2014
Good except the breakfast

centrally located, good aircondition, daily cleaner.
5.7
The breakfast should be improve, more variety of foods. We requested for a room with single bed but we were given a room with 2 beds, so my wife and I had to sleep separately.
Stephanus S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 4, 2014
Good, easy access by public transportation

Good price, good location, easy access
7.3
Low Y. Families with older children Singapore, June 4, 2014
Pleasant and enjoyable

Centrally locatedFriendly staffShopping fun
8
Suchada S. Business travelers Thailand, June 3, 2014
Easy access to public transportation

Close to shopping area, easy access to MRT and bus
6.7
Easy to get around
Sharon G. Families with older children Philippines, June 3, 2014
It was a very basic hotel in a wondeful location.

Location, helpful staff
7
It was a very basic hotel in a great location. We're very grateful to rhe staff that they were able to find our attraction tickets that we left in the room after our check out.
Dk E. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 3, 2014
on scott road

near to shopping mall, food court & mrt station
5
Other than best location proximity, i cant see any other advantages.. if you just need a place to sleep at night with large group. You might consider this place.
Adang A. Business travelers Indonesia, May 31, 2014
None
3.3
Feel like stay in low class hotel. Ants on the table, only melamic/plastic glass avilable in room and restaurant, very colorful but looks so cheap.
Angelito M. Families with young children Philippines, May 29, 2014
Stay was ok despite the electrical trodefective iv

Internet at lobby very fast good location friendly stafff despite language difference
5.7
Ok the cleaning lady very accommodating the electric pot defective the electrical current for tv and hot pot did not work on last night n last day despite complaint the breakfast buffet was the same for three days was not good value for money nice coffee n orange juice staff very friendly if they understand English

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Supreme SingaporeHotel Supreme Singapore - Standard RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Studio RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Superior RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Studio RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Family RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Family RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Tea & Coffee FacilitiesHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - ReceptionHotel Supreme Singapore - BathroomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Supreme Singapore - BathroomHotel Supreme Singapore - EntranceHotel Supreme Singapore - ExteriorHotel Supreme Singapore - InteriorHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - ExteriorHotel Supreme Singapore - EntranceHotel Supreme Singapore - Studio

Customer Reviews - Hotel Supreme, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08