or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Supreme

15 Kramat Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Supreme Hotel Singapore
Hotel Supreme Singapore - Standard Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Studio Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Superior Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Superior Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Family Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Hotel Facade Hotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee Shop Hotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee Shop Hotel Supreme Singapore - Meeting Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Reception Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Studio Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room
Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
2399 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (2399)
Sort by:
Adrian N. Families with older children Indonesia, September 16, 2013
Down town, but value for money is low.

Clean, centrally located at down town, easu access
4.7
Okay for 2 days, nice to stay at down town, rooms are to small
Joelito M. Business travelers Philippines, September 15, 2013
i'm satisfied with my stay

free internet, near the public transport and near to restaurants
6.7
overall I'm statisfied. the only thing I didn't expect is the breakfast they are serving. Aside from the instant noodles the other option is a loaf bread and butter.
Taiwo O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 15, 2013
i was totally dissapointed

i can’t really think of any
5.3
un-eventfull. the breakfast was a totall dissapointment. there was no other meal in the hotel. the hotel should be called bed and breakfast guest inn.
Agnes K. Business travelers Indonesia, September 15, 2013
clean room, near shopping mall

clean room, friendly staff, nice hotel
6.3
the room clean,bathroom clean,good staff, near shopping mall.
Kavita R. Families with older children Thailand, September 15, 2013
The hotel is convenience for shopper

The price is quite valuable, convenience, well located
8
Samuel C. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2013
booze and doze

located in orchard, near pubs, near shopping.
7.3
affordable hotel in orchard area. walked over after drinks aplenty at club fuse nearby. fell flat on bed and zzz
Chansophea C. Business travelers Cambodia, September 12, 2013
Good location for budget hotel

Location and price
6
It is fine. The hotel is situated near Orchard Road
Suryani S. Groups Indonesia, September 11, 2013
Is Ok for shower and bed

location , close to shopping center and restaurant
6
Supreme is only hotel for shower and bed, clean but very standard, bed is really hard and location is fantastic
Jenny N. Families with older children Singapore, September 11, 2013
Poor

Near shopping area
4.7
Myles M. Business travelers Canada, September 10, 2013
Short stay for business

Location, price
6
Nothing special. Price was good for what I got and the location worked well for me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Supreme SingaporeHotel Supreme Singapore - Standard RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Studio RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Superior RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Superior RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Family RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Hotel FacadeHotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee ShopHotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee ShopHotel Supreme Singapore - Meeting RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - ReceptionHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Studio RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - BathroomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Supreme, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01