or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Supreme

15 Kramat Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Supreme Hotel Singapore
Hotel Supreme Singapore - Standard Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Studio Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Superior Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Superior Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Family Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Hotel Facade Hotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee Shop Hotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee Shop Hotel Supreme Singapore - Meeting Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Reception Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Studio Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room
Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
2327 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (2327)
Sort by:
Abdul H. Couples Malaysia, February 12, 2013
Nice and Decent Hotel

Clean room & comfortable
7
In the center of the city. Walking distance to orchard room, a lot of taxis and clean hotel and room
Poh S. Couples Singapore, February 11, 2013
Good location and clean rooms

location, simple but clean accommodations and good pricing
8
Overall friendly staff, clean although simple amenities and good location near Mass Rapid Transit stations
Juni L. Couples Indonesia, February 11, 2013
verry comfortable

bed,bathroom,near orchard rood
6
2night in here.and i feel comfy to this hotel.dekat pusat perbekanjaan di kota center.dan gampang untuk kemana saja
Dian D. Families with older children Indonesia, February 10, 2013
Great location but minimal services

near MRT stations and shopping centers
6.7
my room has good view, but from 8.00 AM to 8.00 PM there was disturbing sound from construction works, mattrass of the bed was hard and choise of breakfast is not good for me
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you need a hotel closed to tourist information and shoopping centers, and no need of comfortable hotel you can choose this hotel
Michael K. Families with young children Indonesia, February 09, 2013
very good hotel

the hotel very closed with orchard
6
the hotel is good enough and very closed with orchard road.
Rudy B. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 09, 2013
Convenient location but motel standard room

Location
5
the hotel is conveniently located about 2 blocks away from orchard road. as a three stars rated hotel, it could offer better and more complete amenities. i have to request a different room since there were small ants crawling underneath the bed and inside the tea pot. the front desk was fortunately quite cooperative and moved me to a room next door. given the cleanliness and amenities of the hotel, this is closer to a two stars rated hotel and not three stars.
Stephanie F. Families with older children Australia, February 08, 2013
Great location

location, price, helpful staff
6.7
very well located hotel at a good price. The rooms are tidy but simple. Best to have breakfast elsewhere
Christopher C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 05, 2013
buget hotel not frently good logation

logation
5
service very poore rooms clean tv olmost none only two stations one chinice cookery .breakfast poore tost and jam cat my stay shortby one day not recomented
Noorinah H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, February 03, 2013
Nice location & cheap

Clean
7.7
Reading previous comments, I planted in my mind it being a budget hotel that I should not put my hopes up too much. Maybe because of that I was more than pleased by my stay there. Or that the hotel proprietor has decided to heed the bad comments and did something to better the place. I opted the Family Room because I stayed with 2 friends (they're a couple) and I was the only Muslim and needed a place of my own to pray without being underfoot. I had that, as well as a place in front of the tv where we can just sprawl to relax and eat our takeaways. I had hoped for three singles as what is shown in the pic & instead we were given two queen beds but sleeping arrangements in easily manageable. The bathroom was clean (so was the water) and no cockroaches or other creepy crawlies in sight. The room is properly cleaned everyday and the air is free from bad odours. Service at the counter was okay as long as you're used to the brusque hospitality that is the Singaporean Chinese. Others would probably find them off-putting but keep in mind that its a budget hotel. We didn't opt for breakfast but finding food is easy. Just pop out to the corner and there are two cheap halal eateries that open early and close late & dine in with the locals. Shopping is just a 5-minute walk away to Somerset and a little bit more to get to Orchard. Cons: The 2 elevators are small and one could only fit the three of us with barely an inch to move around. We're pretty small. Big-bodied people can only fit 1-2 at one time, I should think. Wi-fi is free but it's like playing a cat-and-mouse game. You are able to access various wi-fi points at different levels but they're all sporadic probably because everyone else is doing the same thing, trying to access the points as soon as they appear on our screen. However, considering the price, location & cleanliness, yes, I'd stay there again
Travel tip: If you're using the MRT, the closest would be Dhoby Ghaut (under Plaza Singapura). Somerset is a bit further but you can shop/window-shop while you walk. Dhoby Ghaut has a more naturally scenic view since you'll be passing by a palace. The hotel is situated at the lanes far at the back so make sure Keramat Road is in your map. It took us half an hour to find the place and ten minutes more to find the entrance. There are three halal eateries just around the corner of the hotel. One is at the end of a small food court situated in a building across the two. Also a 24-hr reflexology place for those feet tired from walking Don't expect too much on the free wi-fi. If you really need internet access on your phone/tab, buy a line (normally $25) and subscribe for unlimited internet access (mine was $15 deducted from our prepayment for 3-day access) or other plans. Compared to roaming charges from our local provider, it's not so bad. Don't forget to bring your passport to register for the line.
Beng K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 02, 2013
Only for sleeping

location, quiet, convenience
5.3
Just a normal stay for business trip. Location is good, walking distance to subway Dorby Ghout station. many shops and food outlets nearby, public transport and taxi readily available. Orcagrd Roda shopping belt just a short walk away. Self service breakfast with not much variety.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Supreme SingaporeHotel Supreme Singapore - Standard RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Studio RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Superior RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Superior RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Family RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Hotel FacadeHotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee ShopHotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee ShopHotel Supreme Singapore - Meeting RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - ReceptionHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Studio RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - BathroomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Supreme, Singapore

AM-AGWEB-4C01