My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Supreme

15 Kramat Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Supreme Hotel Singapore

Hotel Supreme Singapore - Standard Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Studio Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Superior Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Superior Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Family Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Hotel Facade Hotel Supreme Singapore - Lobby Hotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee Shop Hotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee Shop Hotel Supreme Singapore - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
2118 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (2118)
Sort by:
Amer A. Business travelers Oman, September 14, 2012
Good valu for money for good location

Location and cleanses
6
Very good location in the heart of the busy Orchid street, good access to all shopping centre and restaurants. Staff are friendly and the rooms are clean. Breakfast very poor, no choice, only toast and biscuit with tea and soft drink.
Agus W. Business travelers Indonesia, September 14, 2012
Clean, Very Convenience and Great Location.

Very Near by to Bus and MRT Station and easy to go everywhere .
8.3
We were traveling together with our Customer from Vietnam. They enjoyed staying in the Hotel. Location is very good for getting foods,drinks,taxi,near shopping malls which is located in one of the famous road in the world for shopping, Orchard Road in Singapore. Very convenience to MRT /train station and easy to go to everywhere even by bus too. We were very happy to stay in the Supreme Hotel. Future will back to stay here.
Restaurant Tip: Easy to find the foods and drinks with very near location to Supreme Hotel, Singapore. Also for shopping and very convenience to find all the items you need for. Just walk by very small distance only.
Nurhasanah I. Families with young children Indonesia, September 14, 2012
Good location but minimum facilities

Good location
4.7
we chose this hotel because of its location where it is quite near to orchard road and the price was just a little bit cheaper than other hotels in the same area. check in process was pretty easy and fast, no deposit was required. i guess because the room was rather simple, no mini bars or stuff like that. the staff at the reception desk could have been a bit friendlier. the lifts were quite small, probably could only fit five to six persons or less if with suitcases. the tv unit in our room was an old type and the channels were only like 5 channels and the signal was not really good. breakfast was included, but do not expect anything fancy. it was just some instant noodles and bread with toaster and some jams. well, i guess for the price we paid, we got what they think we deserve. oh well.
Hui K. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2012
3 Satr rating exxagerated

Location
5.3
If it was not for the location - 3 minute walk to Orchard Road - there is nothing else that I would recommend for this hotel. The room was small and dark. The furniture - especially the bed, mattress and pillows - have seen better times, The toilet was dark and fixtures were old. The breakfast offering was ok if you were dying from hunger. Fortunately, we could walk down to Orchard area in search for food. At the price, there are many other hotels offered by Agoda that would live up to the 3 star rating that was given to this hotel.However, the free wi-fi worked quite well.
Restaurant Tip: Food court in basement of building at rear of the hotel going towards Orchard serves decent meals.
Kim H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2012
Old hotel and not maintained properly

near orchard street
3.3
Air cond not cold (sweating) at midnight and cannot be repair. Tv only have 4 channel Passenger lift only can fit 2people at a time Breakfast only serve bread and coffee I don't think to stay again in this hotel put a bad remarks for this hotel
Shopping Tip: Very near to orchard street
Janette T. Couples United Kingdom, September 13, 2012
Great Location and basic amenities

good beds, clean room and quiet
7.3
This is a basic hotel with clean rooms. Decor needs improvement. Breakfast comprises of noodles or toast. Staff are friendly and helpful. Its best feature is its location. It is very near Orchard Road and public transport services. It is cheaper than most of the hotels near Orchard Rd.
Vincentius L. Families with older children Indonesia, September 13, 2012
Great Value And Location

clean, location, good value
8
it was the first time i stay in this hotel. great value for money. Bedroom use old furniture but still clean. Important for me is clean because i spent most of the time outside the hotel. overall definetly will come back to this hotel
Choon W. Couples Singapore, September 12, 2012
Normal Budget Hotel

Near to Orchard Road
7
It is a very strategic place where you can get lots of foods and public transport. The problem is that they don't have a proper main entrance.
Arie W. Families with young children Indonesia, September 12, 2012
Great location big room

Nice and helping staff
7.7
The hotel even have old furniture and no bell boy , have. I nice and. Helping staff, it just for transit hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Pleasu use. Mrt and tourist pass ticket , we just pay 10 dollar sing, to get one day trip with Mrt bus and lrt, where ever you go
Austein A. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 10, 2012
Good budget place in Orchard / Dholby Ghaut area

Cheap, close to CBD area, good service
7
Good budget place in Orchard / Dholby Ghaut area. Overall satisfied

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Supreme SingaporeHotel Supreme Singapore - Standard RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Studio RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Superior RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Superior RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Family RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Hotel FacadeHotel Supreme Singapore - LobbyHotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee ShopHotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee ShopHotel Supreme Singapore - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Supreme, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03