or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Supreme

15 Kramat Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Supreme Hotel Singapore
Hotel Supreme Singapore - Standard Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Studio Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Superior Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Superior Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Family Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Hotel Facade Hotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee Shop Hotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee Shop Hotel Supreme Singapore - Meeting Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Reception Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Studio Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room
Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
2313 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (2313)
Sort by:
Leticia C. Families with older children Philippines, July 31, 2012
Great location with big family room for 4 people

Great location, a lot of big malls nearby and very accessible by MRT stations
7.7
Great location with a big family room for 4 people, a lot of big malls nearby and very accessible by MRT stations. A lot of good food halls / food streets close by, also a nearby convenience store, a big, famous grocery store and a fave MacDonalds by the kids. Will highly recommend this hotel to family and friends.
Zaneta F. Groups Indonesia, July 30, 2012
Small room , dirty, and awful recepcionist

good location
2.7
The location is quiet ok but the service from the hotel is really awful. The room rates is overpriced.
Thach C. Families with young children Vietnam, July 29, 2012
Both room and location are under our expectation

All hotel staffs are above 50 years old with lots of experience and carefulness
5.7
Hotel is in a quiet place and no receiption area, taxi has to park in the street. In order to get a taxi to city you need to go to the back of hotel by cross over some chains which used to prevent vehicles entering. This way is only used for rubbist collection truck. Room is clean but poor furnished with 21 inches tube TV which bring to to the very old time.
Hotel Feature Tip: Selection hotel via internet is always a challenge if you go for low cost. You will only know how it is when you arrive.
Damien L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2012
Great location, small old clean rooms

Great location, near start of Orchard Road, lots of interesting night life around
5.7
Clean, bare and simple. Interesting night life around the hotel. Expensive too. Cheaper alternatives further away but MRT in Singapore is easy and cheap.
Nightlife Tip: Bring lots of condoms. Don't let your spouse out of your sight. Lots of China dolls and Indonesians and Filipinos walking around and inside the Concorde arcade area.
Sai T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2012
Strategic Location and Clean Room

near to mrt, very convenient
7.3
i was there for three nights, the room was clean and quite big, can fit for myself and my 3 kids...good location with mrt nearby, also easily get foods as restaurants are just within walking distance...the staff here consider helpful and polite..overall worth the price..a good recommended hotel.
Travel tip: the hotel also provide package for Night Safari..may have a try...
Joevert R. Couples Philippines, July 27, 2012
Overall we enjoyed our stay

Location
8.3
This is the cheapest in orchard area which is why we chose this hotel. The room is big, and they kept it clean while we were away. Breakfast was cup noodles, loaf bread, coffee and biscuits but good enough because its buffet. Walking distance to everything; malls, food court, shops and especially MRT.
Jason B. Solo travelers Canada, July 27, 2012
Affordable hotel close to Orchard Road

Location, cleanliness
6
The good thing about this hotel is its proximity to Orchard Road. It's close to shopping centers, restaurants. There are a lot of choices, from the more expensive stores to the more affordable. TV had only a few cable channels. Breakfast was included, but consisted of only a cup of noodles, crackers, juice, and coffee. The air con in my room looked old, but worked effectively and was very silent.
Shopping Tip: There are a variety of shops to choose from, from name brand shops to local shops where you can bargain.
Sudjaja O. Families with older children Indonesia, July 27, 2012
Great lication but small rooms

Close to Orchard Road and shopping area
7.7
The hotel is clean although the room is small. However it's close to shopping area..only walk distance.
Restaurant Tip: There are many good restaurants around the hotel area.
Hung T. Business travelers Vietnam, July 27, 2012
Not like I expect

selling points
4.7
I saw the pictures advertised on the website. But it wasn't the same at hotel. I could rent the much better hotel with that price. It is not 3 starts hotel. I hope Angola reviews hotels more careful before upload on the website. I will continue booking via your website
Aska W. Families with older children Australia, July 27, 2012
Great Location

Location
7.7
The Hotel is located just behind Orchard Rd. Great convenience for shopping and access to the hawker food stalls not too far from hotel. Ideal location with a short walk passed Istana to Dhoby Ghaut MTR which is an interchange to other great locations to other Singapore landmarks and sights. Has free wifi which is a plus, does occasionally drop out. Simple breakfast, nothing fancy.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Proximity to transport and shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Hotel Supreme, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05