or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Supreme

15 Kramat Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Supreme Hotel Singapore

Hotel Supreme Singapore - Standard Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Studio Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Superior Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Superior Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Family Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Hotel Facade Hotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee Shop Hotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee Shop Hotel Supreme Singapore - Meeting Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Reception Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Studio Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room
Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
2279 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (2279)
Sort by:
Daisy F. Groups Australia, July 17, 2012
Very friendly and helpful staff and great location

Very friendly staff and great location
8.7
Very friendly and helpful staff, large room and great location . Suggest however that a toilet roll holder and hooks be installed in bathroom.
Edy E. Families with young children Indonesia, July 16, 2012
Great Location but bad services

location
3
This hotel near with orchard, but bad service as dirty and old room, unfriendly staff, poor breakfast, .......never back to this hotel again ! The rate is expensive, so not recommended !
Maria C. Business travelers Philippines, July 13, 2012
Great Location but bad service

Very close to food courts and shopping malls, probably the cheapest hotel you can find at Orchard(good location) since hotels in Singapore are expensive
6
i stayed in this hotel for two weeks because i had to undergo a medical procedure. this was the cheapest hotel in orchard i could find in agoda. the bellboy/ all around boy at the lobby was very helpful and he was probably the only one with pleasing personality. the reception was rude especially this younger woman who did not listen to my concerns and not accommodating at all. my floor was non smoking but guests are smoking which made me feel suffocated in the room. i complained, she promised to transfer us to different room but nothing happened. i asked for change of towels because their towel stinks and looks dirty, the reception said no more housekeeping(at4pm!) and i had to wait for the next day. the woman who cleans the room daily is so rude. she knocks heavily on our door early morning to clean the room. make sure you always put "do not disturb" sign. the breakfast was useless... never ate during my stay because only noodles, bread and coffee. they need more training for their staff especially for the reception. my overall stay here was average, nothing more to expect in a budget hotel in singapore. if you gave extra money to spare, don't stay in this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Lots of food choices at the basement of Concorde hotel. Plaza Singapure is a 5-7 minutes walk with lots of restaurants to choose from. Center point mall is a 3 minutes walk and you can find a grocery, pharmacy, watsons, a food court connecting to Orchard central.
William P. Couples Philippines, July 13, 2012
hotel is clean very close to the shopping center

the room
7.3
hotel is nice and receptionist personnel are very accommodating. room is clean house keeping personnel are also very nice persons. the only comment i can say is that the breakfast food has to be improved. eating cup noodle every morning is not good for health. suggest to improve breakfast menu
Soohock O. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2012
Lousy hotel

Location
3.7
This is a very lousy hotel, poor amenities and very old. It does offer free wifi but is extremely slow, not sure what ancient system or equipment they use. No proper drive way for pickup and drop off, very dangerous trying to board taxi. TV provided has only three channels and it must be the very first color TV ever invented, do not even have remote control system. It does beat sleeping on the streets of Singapore. Breakfast consist of bread and cup noddles, what a rip off. Never ever will I book this shelter.
Vivi S. Groups Indonesia, July 11, 2012
Great Location with reasonable price.

Location, Price
6
We chose Supreme hotel for its location and the cheapest around that area. Old hotel but still fine although some facilities not as good as hotel seems to be. Also can get bigger room until 4 people inside one room. Only thing is the service is quite poor. They don't have room service. Found there was no towel inside our room, I called reception ask her to give me room service extension number. And quite surprising when she answered they don't have room service. Then she told me, I need to wait until tomorrow to get the towel because the maid has left on that time. Quite funny. But over all, It's still good for a budget hotel.
Hung P. Couples Vietnam, July 10, 2012
Good location but a little noisy

Near shopping center, Orchard road
6.3
Very good location with a reasonable price at such a location. The hotel is clean with basic facilities. It is a little noisy as the hotel is next to/facing the express way on which cars are running all nights. The window cannot block all the sounds made by the tires and the road.
Stephen H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 10, 2012
location was good

a nice quit hotel
9.3
A nice hotel located off of Orchard Road. Quiet location
Ooi L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 9, 2012
Great location & clean room

Location
8
Hotel is very conveniently located near the shopping area.The room was clean & very comfortable for three adults (an extra bed needed of course) Will definitely come back and recommend to friends.
Yosrizal Y. Couples Indonesia, July 9, 2012
layanan tidak bagus, kamarnya kecil/sempit

tidak ada yang menarik
2.3
Pertama kali datang sambutan pelayan nya tdk menyenangkan, tdk ada yang mengantar ke kamar. Malam hari, saat diminta bantuan utk nyalakan pemanas air, pelayannya tdk ada, malah diminta bawa alatnya tsb ke resepcionist Makan pagi hanya dengan Indomie atau mie, dan roti...........ko bisa ya
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel yang bagus, biasanya sudah tampak dari gambar pada kamar dan peralatan lainnya (kursi, meja, TV), jika tampak buatan baru atau bukan sudah lama, seperti TV yg sdh "slim", maka hotel tsb bagus

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Supreme SingaporeHotel Supreme Singapore - Standard RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Studio RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Superior RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Superior RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Family RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Hotel FacadeHotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee ShopHotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee ShopHotel Supreme Singapore - Meeting RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - ReceptionHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Studio RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - BathroomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Supreme, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02