or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Supreme

15 Kramat Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Supreme Hotel Singapore
Hotel Supreme Singapore - Standard Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Studio Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Superior Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Studio Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Family Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Family Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Tea & Coffee Facilities Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Reception Hotel Supreme Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Hotel Supreme Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Supreme Singapore - Entrance Hotel Supreme Singapore - Exterior Hotel Supreme Singapore - Interior Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Exterior Hotel Supreme Singapore - Entrance Hotel Supreme Singapore - Studio
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
2722 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
4.7
All reviews (2722)
Sort by:
Faldela S. Couples Sweden, April 11, 2013
very dissapointed in the lousy breakfast

It was centrally situated
4.3
Nothing wonderful, but at least a clean bed to sleep in
Jessica W. Couples Indonesia, April 11, 2013
a little bit old

location...
8
the hotel was old..but location is the best..orchard area
Vendry L. Business travelers Indonesia, April 10, 2013
Old hotel, very basic services, strategic location

Location, cleanliness and Internet wifi
6.3
Overall it was Ok, but the hotel should just forget about breakfast program and consider taking it out, because practically there is none
Lidya Y. Families with young children Indonesia, April 8, 2013
location

location,clean,value
6.7
Lidya Y. Families with young children Indonesia, April 8, 2013
location

location,value,clean
6.7
Vincent M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 8, 2013
Hotel was clean and nice

Clean, location is great, near shopping district
8.7
Isidro T. Families with older children Philippines, April 7, 2013
wate of money

nothing and it's a big mistake choosing this hotel.
2.7
full of regrets especially with their hotel staff. room is not comfortable to stay especially the toilet. poor wifi and poor at all.
Nguyen H. Groups Vietnam, April 7, 2013
Good location, poor breakfast

good location
5
Because we have 3 persons, we requested for 1 extra bed. It comes at the price of $40 w/o breakfast or $50 with breakfast. Since we stay together, we thought we would be having breakfast together, so we chose the $50 option. It turned out the breakfast is terrible. Only bread and cup noodle. We ate breakfast for 1 day, and asked the staff if we could get back the $10 extra for breakfast for the rest 3 days. They said no. We ended up eating breakfast outside.
Edna D. Couples Philippines, April 7, 2013
unsatisfactory

location, internet, fast check out
4.3
Isidro T. Families with older children Philippines, April 7, 2013
Wrong choice

Nothing and It's a big mistake choosing this hotel
2.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Supreme SingaporeHotel Supreme Singapore - Standard RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Studio RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Superior RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Studio RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Family RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Family RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Tea & Coffee FacilitiesHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - ReceptionHotel Supreme Singapore - BathroomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Supreme Singapore - BathroomHotel Supreme Singapore - EntranceHotel Supreme Singapore - ExteriorHotel Supreme Singapore - InteriorHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - ExteriorHotel Supreme Singapore - EntranceHotel Supreme Singapore - Studio

Customer Reviews - Hotel Supreme, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08