My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Supreme

No 4, Panday Road, Opp Taj President Hotel, Cufee Parade, South Mumbai, Mumbai, India (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Supreme Mumbai - Standard Room Hotel Supreme Mumbai - Standard Room Hotel Supreme Mumbai - Standard Room Hotel Supreme Mumbai - Standard Room Hotel Supreme Mumbai - Standard room Hotel Supreme Mumbai - Deluxe room Hotel Supreme Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Supreme Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Supreme Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Supreme Mumbai - Reception Hotel Supreme Mumbai - Lobby Hotel Supreme Mumbai - Lobby Hotel Supreme Mumbai - Onsite restaurant Hotel Supreme Mumbai - Ambar The roof top Hotel Supreme Mumbai - Onsite restaurant Hotel Supreme Mumbai - Ambar The roof top
Hotel Supreme Mumbai - Amantran 1 Hotel Supreme Mumbai - Amantran 2 Hotel Supreme Mumbai - Amantran -Conference Hall Hotel Supreme Mumbai - Corridor Hotel Supreme Mumbai - Entrance Hotel Supreme Mumbai - Exterior Hotel Supreme Mumbai - Meeting Room Hotel Supreme Mumbai - Fitness Room Hotel Supreme Mumbai - Pub/Lounge Hotel Supreme Mumbai - Pub/Lounge Hotel Supreme Mumbai - Restaurant Hotel Supreme Mumbai - Guest Room
Area: South Mumbai Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
5.8
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (19)
Sort by:
Natelie M. Couples South Africa, October 18, 2013
comfortable good value

food,staff,price
7.7
the hotel was refurbished since the last stay. food was pretty good, value for money. only had a slight problem with bathroom
Jirapol S. Business travelers Thailand, August 25, 2013
Nearby exhibition center, local restaurant

nearby exhibition center, local restaurant, hospitality staffs
6.7
The hotel is located not far from Mumbai exhibition center. Take 15 minutes by walk from hotel to the exhibition center. The city quite fussy about the traffic but it's really good for culture and local food. The hotel staffs have kindly hospitality and good breakfast.
Shammi S. Families with young children India, June 27, 2013
Comfortable and cozy. However washroom is small

The hotel is centrally located, affordable and cozy.
6.7
The stay was comfortable. As it is centrally located it was easy to visit places. The staff was courteous and responsive. The size of washroom is little small. The breakfast could have more variety. Overall value for money
Natalie M. Couples Australia, December 26, 2012
We had a blast at this hotel

Location, location, location! Walking distance to leopold cafe!
9
We literally had so much fun at this hotel. The rooms are defs not the cleanest nor comfiest, but the staff were so much fun and always ready to help us and the location was awesome. So close to the colaba causeway and leopolds cafe, we were at this hotel for christmas eve and christmas and had a wild time whizzing around colaba and having a laugh with the staff! if you're looking for budget stay in a great location, this is the place!
Vladimir F. Groups Russia, December 19, 2012
reasonable for short stay

nice, big rooms, relatively clean
6
just for one night, so not much to comment However, management said hotel was overbooked, and moved some of the guests to another hotel, much worse then that
Travel tip: book well in advance, especially on a high season
Edwin V. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 11, 2012
Pretty bad

Staff
4.3
nice staff, but bad hotel, chreap hard beds, shower was terrible, no toilet paper, noisy poorly working airconditioning, never again and way to expensive!!!
Kyung M. Business travelers South Korea, August 28, 2012
Great location and access well to center of Mumbai

Reasonable hotel
8
i stayed this hotel for 3 nights and it is very close located in Coloba,, just 10-15 mints from Taj hotel and gate of India Staff is also very efficient and friendly only small disadvantage is .. i can not open the window
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: just 10-15 mints from Taj hotel and gate of India and other tourist attraction
Carolin H. Solo travelers Germany, June 7, 2012
The room and hotel were okay.

Located in a good area of Mumbai.
5.7
the hotel is at least just average. no special "pros" i can recommend. actually the a/c was very loud. indian breakfast was also ok but the breakfast room very unpleasant. but i agree with others that the location is okay for sightseeing. most of the interesting spots are close or at least not far.
Nightlife Tip: I can highly recommend a cinema visit. For example the Regal cinema, close by rikscha or even by walk only 15 minutes. Such a great experience and it didn't matter that I can not speak Hindi ...
Howard R. Couples United Kingdom, December 21, 2011
Very average for the price

Clean
5.7
The hot water ran out very quickly every time. It's a good 15 minutes walk from the centre of Colaba
Peter H. Couples Australia, May 7, 2011
Pleasant Hotel

Location. Fridge
6.7
we extended our stay for another three nights as we found the hotel to be in a relatively convenient location. the staff were courteous and helpful. we appreciated having a fridge in the room as we could keep fruit and drinks cool. the room was a good size and the plumbing worked well. the bathroom could have been cleaner but we have experienced much worse. the sheets were clean which is always a plus. the restaurant was adequate and the food reasonable however the flower arrangement on the table was dead when we arrived and stayed there until the day we left! the service level was proportional to the size of the tip left when we bought water in the morning and by the end of our stay we were getting double toast rations!!! there were always taxis waiting outside the hotel which was a plus or a minus depending on what you wanted to do and where you wanted to go. we found it was quite easy to walk to the local market and there were some very pleasant places to eat in the near vicinity.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Gateway to India is a short walk away or 30 Rupees in an auto

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Supreme Mumbai - ExteriorHotel Supreme Mumbai - Standard RoomHotel Supreme Mumbai - Standard RoomHotel Supreme Mumbai - Standard RoomHotel Supreme Mumbai - Standard RoomHotel Supreme Mumbai - Standard roomHotel Supreme Mumbai - Deluxe roomHotel Supreme Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Supreme Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Supreme Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Supreme Mumbai - ReceptionHotel Supreme Mumbai - LobbyHotel Supreme Mumbai - LobbyHotel Supreme Mumbai - Onsite restaurant Hotel Supreme Mumbai - Ambar The roof topHotel Supreme Mumbai - Onsite restaurantHotel Supreme Mumbai - Ambar The roof topHotel Supreme Mumbai - Amantran 1Hotel Supreme Mumbai - Amantran 2Hotel Supreme Mumbai - Amantran -Conference HallHotel Supreme Mumbai - CorridorHotel Supreme Mumbai - EntranceHotel Supreme Mumbai - ExteriorHotel Supreme Mumbai - Meeting RoomHotel Supreme Mumbai - Fitness RoomHotel Supreme Mumbai - Pub/LoungeHotel Supreme Mumbai - Pub/LoungeHotel Supreme Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Supreme Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Mumbai - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3A08