My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Supreme

15 Kramat Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Supreme Hotel Singapore

Hotel Supreme Singapore - Standard Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Studio Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Superior Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Superior Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Family Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Hotel Facade Hotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee Shop Hotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee Shop Hotel Supreme Singapore - Meeting Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Reception Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Studio Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room
Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
2275 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (2275)
Sort by:
Frank E. Groups Germany, July 20, 2014
Was ok, nothing extraordinary

Very good located, that's all
5
Is very old style with not really good rooms but there is hope to renovate and start with a new concept
Kyle N. Business travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Comfy, Convenient and easy place to stay without a

Clean, Comfy, Big Room
6
The staff were attentive and there when we needed them without being intrusive
Siew L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2014
City hotel

Nearby shop, city center and public transport
5.3
Hotel are very near to the city center, basically very convenience. This is our 5th time staying at this hotel. Still the same. But this time they give us the room facing roadside , quite noisy.
Dung P. Families with young children Vietnam, July 14, 2014
Good location

Near to MRT station - closed to Orchard Road - Reasonable price
6.3
It was my good time and I may come back next trip
Rosario S. Families with older children Philippines, July 14, 2014
Since we used the room for a total of 10 hours on

Comfortable accessible and a clean hotel
5.3
We were supposed to stay for 2 nights but we decided to cut short our trip due to important office tasks back home. It's so unfortunate that we were not able to refund the remaining 1 night becoz according to the receptionist our reservation has a no refund policy. Although the breakfast served was only toasted bread jam and butter juice and coffee for me i had a great time and enjoyed every bite of it.
Yoshiko M. Families with older children Japan, July 11, 2014
Convenience

Bigger room, convenience and center of the city
7.7
The room was simple, but quite big and it's 5min to MRT.
Chris L. Business travelers United States of America, July 11, 2014
Good Location and Value for Money

Price, Internet and AC
6.7
The hotel was well located to access Ochard Road without having to pay a premium. It was quick from the airport and quick back. The breakfast was simple but easy to access and as advertised (toast and coffee). The staff were quick and answered my questions well. The room was large and the bath had good hot water. The AC was strong and comfortable. So in conclusion this is not a luxury hotel but it covered all the basics well. A good budget hotel.
Ridwanto R. Business travelers Indonesia, July 9, 2014
no best things
3
order tai is hard.
Rickianto S. Couples Indonesia, July 7, 2014
Very poor breakfast and unfriendly staff

Location,location and location
4
It's only good because the hotel near orchard road and my wife wants shopping there
Eddy S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2014
near shopping malls

near shopping malls, staff friendly easy access to transportation, affordable price
7.7
Quick check in and check out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Supreme SingaporeHotel Supreme Singapore - Standard RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Studio RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Superior RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Superior RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Family RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Hotel FacadeHotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee ShopHotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee ShopHotel Supreme Singapore - Meeting RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - ReceptionHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Studio RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - BathroomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Supreme, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08