Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Supreme

15 Kramat Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Supreme Hotel Singapore
Hotel Supreme Singapore - Standard Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Studio Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Superior Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Studio Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Family Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Family Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Tea & Coffee Facilities Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Reception Hotel Supreme Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Hotel Supreme Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Supreme Singapore - Entrance Hotel Supreme Singapore - Exterior Hotel Supreme Singapore - Interior Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Exterior Hotel Supreme Singapore - Entrance Hotel Supreme Singapore - Studio
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
2860 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
4.7
All reviews (2860)
Sort by:
Tienny L. Couples Indonesia, May 26, 2015
supreme hotel

location, dowtown, fair rate
6
For a place just for sleepover, its quite good. Kind of old, like hotel in early 80s. The staff not so proffessional, but the rate isquite fair when we book from agoda. The breakfast is hot so good.
Tien S. Couples Taiwan, May 26, 2015
Good location. VALUE or money

Loncation location location
8
Nurhafizah A. Groups Brunei Darussalam, May 24, 2015
low budget hotel

location
6.3
the toilet can be improvise and no suitable pick up or drop for taxi. However, it has a strategic location as it is near the shopping complex and it is suitable for those who are looking for a low budget hotel at the city
Pamela M. Families with older children Philippines, May 24, 2015
Hotel Supereme review as of May 2015

Location, cleanliness, affordability
6.7
It was a good. Amenities were quite basic but comfortable enough. Excellent location made up for lack of usual hotel provisions & service. Bus stops, MRT station & main shoppes are all within the area & walking distance from the hotel. Unfortunately, cable channels were limited & free wifi access had very poor connectivity in their rooms, you have to stay at the lobby to access wifi & surf the net properly.
Andy S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 23, 2015
Thanks

Location
6.7
Thank u!
Anna L. Couples Philippines, May 22, 2015
Staying is okay.

1. in the city, 2. nearest to mrt, 3. complete toiletries
6.7
Our stay is okay though its better if bfast has more on menu like rice/porridge...loaf bread and coffee won't be enough for a whole day activity in the city. Wifi was sometimes slow, causing us to be disconnected most of the times. Aside from this our overall stay has been pleasant since the area is peaceful at night.
Kevin H. Business travelers United States of America, May 20, 2015
Hmmmm, Trying to be objective

Location, Price, Hot water
6
I will say that I consider myself a seasoned traveler and I think I'm easy to please. I booked this value hotel just for that reason (value). Did I get that? I feel so. I really think the hotel should not taunt the 'breakfast included' (toast, coffee, and juice)because it may lead to some travelers leaving them bad reviews. I always believe that you get what you pay for and I think I did get a 2-star hotel. Would I likely book with them again??? That would be a tough decision to be honest. There were small ants all over my room (it was funny to see them crawling across my computer screen...made me think of the old any killing screen saver lol). The bathroom was kinda scary and I don't think I would ever 'sit' in that tub. There was hair on the floor from the previous guest I guess...again I'm not hard to please but come on now.....But I must say they do have hot water (dangerously hot water....don't let the kids in there by themselves). I hope that I have been objective and as fair as I can. All in all, it was not a bad stay but as for me, 2 stars are all I can squeeze out for them.
Paul D. Couples Australia, May 19, 2015
Cheap. location reasonable

cheap. reasonable location
6
Ok for price. Nothing flash but ok for a few days. Included breakfast was toast and jam plus tea coffee or juice. We had breakfast around the corner was much nicer and cheap. Best feature was nice cold fridge. Worst feature was aircon fan cannot be adjusted. Temp control seemed to make no difference either. So We got a bit cold at night. Only view of building across the road from our window but nice and quiet location for sleeping. Also Agoda advert said bath tub included but no tub. False misleading advertising annoys me more than anything. So if you want a bath make sure specify on check in or at booking. Close to MRT which is easy to use to travel around. Over all hotel was what we expected for the price. After all is hard to find a cheap hotel in Singapore with a fridge and bath tub.
Philip R. Business travelers United States of America, May 18, 2015
Great location and that's about it

Location, location, location.
6
An old hotel throw-back to yesteryear, very convenient and well located, good value for money, and absolutely no frills. Internet good except after 10 p.m. when it basically seizes up and doesn't work until the next morning. Breakfast is literally two toasters, loaf of bread, butter & packets of strawberry jam - coffee and watered down OJ. Stay here if you don't want to pay alot and don't plan to do anything at the hotel but sleep at night.
Xu G. Couples China, May 17, 2015
Value for money

Location, Clean & privacy
7.3
Good place to relax at the same time out of hotel other facilities like shopping and food are great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Supreme SingaporeHotel Supreme Singapore - Standard RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Studio RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Superior RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Studio RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Family RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Family RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Tea & Coffee FacilitiesHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - ReceptionHotel Supreme Singapore - BathroomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Supreme Singapore - BathroomHotel Supreme Singapore - EntranceHotel Supreme Singapore - ExteriorHotel Supreme Singapore - InteriorHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - ExteriorHotel Supreme Singapore - EntranceHotel Supreme Singapore - Studio

Customer Reviews - Hotel Supreme, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02