Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Supreme

15 Kramat Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Supreme Hotel Singapore
Hotel Supreme Singapore - Standard Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Studio Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Superior Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Studio Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Family Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Family Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Tea & Coffee Facilities Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Reception Hotel Supreme Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Hotel Supreme Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Supreme Singapore - Entrance Hotel Supreme Singapore - Exterior Hotel Supreme Singapore - Interior Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Exterior Hotel Supreme Singapore - Entrance Hotel Supreme Singapore - Studio
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

from 2932 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
4.7
All reviews (2932)
Sort by:
Ricky S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2015
staff taking care of breakfast is really not kind.
3.3
Breakfast only bread.staff for breakfast is very rude asking me to wait outside.as breakfast only for two person but i am 4. I didnot eat was not permitted enter the small redicilous cafe.never seen hotel like that everywhere in the world.very unrecommanded. Closet no shower very difficult to clean and the shower is very high. No soap shampoo. Sliding door for toilet broken.lift is really2 small.the biggest thing you have to teach ur staff how to be good to customer.
Eddy S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2015
worth

Near to Orchard Road. Price is ok. Staff is ok
6.3
Eddy S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2015
Value for Money

Near to Orchard Road. Price is ok. Staff is ok
6.7
Colin M. Couples Australia, June 29, 2015
Budget hotel, underrated in a good location.

Location, price, cleanliness.
9.3
Our stay was very good, quite, cleanliness, friendllyness of staff. The only complaints i have is nobody to assist with the baggage on arrival and no ramp to pull cases up as i have bad shoulders it was a struggle.
Roka S. Couples Japan, June 29, 2015
This is what it means by you get what you pay for

location, location, location
5.7
What was good: At least there was air conditioning location, location, location What can be improved: If you advertise "breakfast included", there should be more than toast, juice and coffee. No shampoo No slippers If it wasn't for the location, there would have been more trouble. I would, however, recommend paying a little more for a hotel which is more comfortable.
Erna S. Couples Indonesia, June 27, 2015
For breakfast bread: add chocolate spread/granules

Location, price and comfort
7.7
The stay is ok, the staff were friendly and helpful; however for the toothpaste despite of too small, it was already stiff/ dried, so I could not use it. It's better to have bigger size toothpaste with better quality.
Darryl F. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 27, 2015
Thanks Guys

Location, price and comfort
9.3
Had a short pleasant stay once again, staff very helpful, I will definitely stay here anytime that I am in Singapore.
Dinesh M. Families with older children Malaysia, June 27, 2015
Feedback from Malaysia

Hotel Supreme
2.7
Disappointed..Price paid does translate to the quality of the hotel..Breakfast and Wifi was a nightmare..Will not even think of coming back to this hotel..TQ
Darcy R. Couples New Zealand, June 26, 2015
Disappointing. no dining room. Breakfast was toast

Hotel Supreme
3.7
Just grotty no air vent in toilet bathroom cramped no room bed reasonable . No legal parking to hotel from taxi just not good at all never stay there again
Phal P. Couples Cambodia, June 26, 2015
Employer

Location. Cleanses. Price
7
Acceptable condition close to Orchard Road area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Supreme SingaporeHotel Supreme Singapore - Standard RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Studio RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Superior RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Studio RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Family RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Family RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Tea & Coffee FacilitiesHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - ReceptionHotel Supreme Singapore - BathroomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Supreme Singapore - BathroomHotel Supreme Singapore - EntranceHotel Supreme Singapore - ExteriorHotel Supreme Singapore - InteriorHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - ExteriorHotel Supreme Singapore - EntranceHotel Supreme Singapore - Studio

Customer Reviews - Hotel Supreme, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02