Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Supreme

15 Kramat Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Supreme Hotel Singapore
Hotel Supreme Singapore - Standard Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Studio Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Superior Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Superior Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Family Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Hotel Facade Hotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee Shop Hotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee Shop Hotel Supreme Singapore - Meeting Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Reception Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Studio Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room
Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
2401 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (2401)
Sort by:
Halimah U. Groups Indonesia, September 22, 2014
like it

near, cheap, clean
7
GREAT
Teuku M. Couples Indonesia, September 22, 2014
great location for a budget hotel

position is between two MRT stations.. Dhoby Ghaut & Somerset
6.7
the hotel location is great, the bfast is simple and ok. But I don't think they do the room cleaning thoroughly, they only dry the bathroom & change the toiletries. The room is not all vacuumed and probably the sheet was not changed daily. But overall the stay was good referring tonthe price. we don't travel to stay in the hotel all day anyway right? =)
Erwin K. Couples Indonesia, September 22, 2014
Location and location

Location , friendly staffs
6
Arrived in the afternoon a short walk from the C exit of Dhoby Ghaut MRT interchange.Hotel is a bit old,but quite clean.Check in and out was quick, friendly front desk.Given the double bed , room 702.The room comes with a wardrobe, safe deposit box, working small fridge,an extra pillow,complimentary 330 ml bottled water daily,and a LCD tv.Location of this hotel is superb! Just minutes away from Orchard shopping mall.Must improve the breakfast a lot, just toast , coffee and tea could not considered a nice one.
Chang W. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2014
A hotel with strategic location and worth for stay

Strategic location, value for money, good staff performance.
7
The stay was great as it is value for money during this F1 season.
Maria M. Families with young children Philippines, September 21, 2014
Good location but bad hotel conditions

Location
5.7
It was easy to go around Singapore from the hotel since it is very near the bus stop and 2 mrt stops. The hotel condition though could be better. Perhaps better towels that do not look like rags or cleaner rooms without any bed bugs.
Marina G. Groups Malaysia, September 20, 2014
Room

Pleasant, comfortable, strategic location
9
Alvin Y. Families with older children Malaysia, September 20, 2014
Superb location and worth the price

Cheap, Strategic location
8.3
All the hotels price in Singapore were slightly increase on the eve of Formula One Singapore. During my stay, I do not put much expectation as the room rates provided is standard enough. I found that Hotel Supreme located at a strategic location as it is walking distance to Summerset and Dhoby Ghaut MRT stations. The only thing i not satisfy was the bed was way too not comfy. :)
Kong S. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2014
value for what i pay

best location. minutes walk to train and orchard road
6.7
Nothing to lose.reasonable price. breakfast simple
Fareesh M. Families with young children Maldives, September 19, 2014
Lower than Expected

Good Staff, Good Location and Parking Service
7
Room was big but everything is very old. It was noisy cos of the vehicles passing by the hotel at high speeds. Bed was very uncomfortable, so couldn't sleep much. Luckily we stayed only for one night. The hotel is in a very good location and the staff are extra nice but they really need to renovate the place.
Minh T. Families with young children Vietnam, September 18, 2014
Good location hotel

location, location, location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Supreme SingaporeHotel Supreme Singapore - Standard RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Studio RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Superior RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Superior RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Family RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Hotel FacadeHotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee ShopHotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee ShopHotel Supreme Singapore - Meeting RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - ReceptionHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Studio RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - BathroomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Supreme, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02