My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Supreme

15 Kramat Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Supreme Hotel Singapore

Hotel Supreme Singapore - Standard Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Studio Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Superior Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Superior Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Family Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Hotel Facade Hotel Supreme Singapore - Lobby Hotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee Shop Hotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee Shop Hotel Supreme Singapore - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
2118 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (2118)
Sort by:
Chantha C. Families with older children Cambodia, April 19, 2014
Good stay

Safe, Convenient Location and Clean
6.7
Everything is fine but: - Not friendly attitude of staff at breakfast restaurant - Poor breakfast offer - Internet is unstable and slow
Chantha C. Families with young children Cambodia, April 19, 2014
Same as my review at Booking ID: 45504430

Same as my review at Booking ID: 45504430
6.7
Same as my review at Booking ID: 45504430
Chantha C. Families with young children Cambodia, April 18, 2014
Same as my review at Booking ID: 45504430

Same as my review at Booking ID: 45504430
6.7
Same as my review at Booking ID: 45504430
Hero S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 17, 2014
i regret staying at the hotel supreme

nothing
5.3
Walter Z. Couples Switzerland, April 16, 2014
Right in Town

Location/Room size/Price
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It is not luxurious but it had everything for a pleasant stay at a reasonable price. The room is clean and large for a budget hotel in the middle of the town. The room has LCD TV, desk with chair, wardrobe, hot water kettle, fridge and free wifi. The hotel is located 5 min walk from Orchard road bus station and 10 min from nearest MRT station. There is a food court just 5 min from the hotel, try that Thai Beef Noodle..delicious. I probably return to this place on another trip to Singapore.
Dennis H. Couples Sweden, April 15, 2014
One of the worst hotel we ever been to

Only one good thing, they let us cancel our second night so we could transfer to another hotel
2.3
Hotel is dirty, old, noisy, dusty... We were there one night and almost no sleep due to the highway next to the hotel and very bad windows... Aircondition does not work... Thank you Agoda for helping us cancel and change hotel. Really saved our holiday.
Surached M. Families with young children Thailand, April 14, 2014
This hotel is the end of the orchard road.

Near shopping street, Cheap, Breakfast is included.
5.7
It takes about 10 minutes from the somerset staiton. The hotel is quite old but it's good, safe and clean. The breakfast is included but it has only coffee, tea, and bread.
Shiromani J. Families with young children Sri Lanka, April 14, 2014
Good

Location/ Location/ Location
6.7
Good
Jennifer A. Business travelers Philippines, April 13, 2014
There are other better choices

Location, a bit spacious room
4.3
The hotel has a lot of improvement to do. Foremost is its service and the very bad breakfast. The hotel offers a good price for the room, but hey, might as well offer at least an egg for breakfast or lower the price and offer nothing at all than the same butter and jam sachets each day with sliced bread. Housekeeping did not do a good job as well (they are not available anymore after 5pm, by the way). Our trash was never taken out until we left them outside the room, and the room was left still not really clean after we come home. Never saw any staff smile too. I have to say I am definitely not returning.
Ridwan J. Families with older children Indonesia, April 13, 2014
Near to all... MRT, mall, food street

Location, location. & location
6.7
Just ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Supreme SingaporeHotel Supreme Singapore - Standard RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Studio RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Superior RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Superior RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Family RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Hotel FacadeHotel Supreme Singapore - LobbyHotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee ShopHotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee ShopHotel Supreme Singapore - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Supreme, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07