Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Supreme

15 Kramat Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Supreme Hotel Singapore
Hotel Supreme Singapore - Standard Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Studio Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Superior Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Studio Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Family Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Family Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Tea & Coffee Facilities Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Reception Hotel Supreme Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Hotel Supreme Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Supreme Singapore - Entrance Hotel Supreme Singapore - Exterior Hotel Supreme Singapore - Interior Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Exterior Hotel Supreme Singapore - Entrance Hotel Supreme Singapore - Studio
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

from 419 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
4.7
Business travelers (419)
Sort by:
Darryl F. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 27, 2015
Thanks Guys

Location, price and comfort
9.3
Had a short pleasant stay once again, staff very helpful, I will definitely stay here anytime that I am in Singapore.
Report this review
Hungwei L. Business travelers Taiwan, June 22, 2015
Cheap one

Poor wifi
5
Report this review
Foong M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 11, 2015
Good location

Location, clean, spacious standard room
5.7
Report this review
Zulkeflee K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 4, 2015
Budget hotel

Location
7
Report this review
Widia L. Business travelers Indonesia, May 29, 2015
Good location, value for money

Good location. Wifi provided. Value for money. Even though breakfast at the hotel is basic, but finding affordable food outside is not a problem.
7
For the price offered, and with such strategic location, I will not complain. Not your standard average hotel room 'though. But if you need a place to crash in at night, it will do.
Report this review
Choon G. Business travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2015
Affordable room rate

room rate , counter service and location
6.3
Room rate are very attractive yet still comfortable to stay although it is a bit old . The lift is a bit small as it can only take 2 persons and the most 3 persons to fit in.
Report this review
Kevin H. Business travelers United States of America, May 20, 2015
Hmmmm, Trying to be objective

Location, Price, Hot water
6
I will say that I consider myself a seasoned traveler and I think I'm easy to please. I booked this value hotel just for that reason (value). Did I get that? I feel so. I really think the hotel should not taunt the 'breakfast included' (toast, coffee, and juice)because it may lead to some travelers leaving them bad reviews. I always believe that you get what you pay for and I think I did get a 2-star hotel. Would I likely book with them again??? That would be a tough decision to be honest. There were small ants all over my room (it was funny to see them crawling across my computer screen...made me think of the old any killing screen saver lol). The bathroom was kinda scary and I don't think I would ever 'sit' in that tub. There was hair on the floor from the previous guest I guess...again I'm not hard to please but come on now.....But I must say they do have hot water (dangerously hot water....don't let the kids in there by themselves). I hope that I have been objective and as fair as I can. All in all, it was not a bad stay but as for me, 2 stars are all I can squeeze out for them.
Report this review
Philip R. Business travelers United States of America, May 18, 2015
Great location and that's about it

Location, location, location.
6
An old hotel throw-back to yesteryear, very convenient and well located, good value for money, and absolutely no frills. Internet good except after 10 p.m. when it basically seizes up and doesn't work until the next morning. Breakfast is literally two toasters, loaf of bread, butter & packets of strawberry jam - coffee and watered down OJ. Stay here if you don't want to pay alot and don't plan to do anything at the hotel but sleep at night.
Report this review
Ahmad N. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2015
Strategic but overrated hotel

strategic Location
5.3
Furniture & towel very old. Worst breakfast!
Report this review
Fandy A. Business travelers Indonesia, May 16, 2015
good

nearest somerset mrt n orchard road
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Supreme SingaporeHotel Supreme Singapore - Standard RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Studio RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Superior RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Studio RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Family RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Family RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Tea & Coffee FacilitiesHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - ReceptionHotel Supreme Singapore - BathroomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Supreme Singapore - BathroomHotel Supreme Singapore - EntranceHotel Supreme Singapore - ExteriorHotel Supreme Singapore - InteriorHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - ExteriorHotel Supreme Singapore - EntranceHotel Supreme Singapore - Studio

Customer Reviews - Hotel Supreme, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AM-AGWEB-4D03