My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Supreme

15 Kramat Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Supreme Hotel Singapore

Hotel Supreme Singapore - Standard Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Studio Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Superior Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Superior Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Family Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Hotel Facade Hotel Supreme Singapore - Lobby Hotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee Shop Hotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee Shop Hotel Supreme Singapore - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
283 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
4.8
Business travelers (283)
Sort by:
Jennifer A. Business travelers Philippines, April 13, 2014
There are other better choices

Location, a bit spacious room
4.3
The hotel has a lot of improvement to do. Foremost is its service and the very bad breakfast. The hotel offers a good price for the room, but hey, might as well offer at least an egg for breakfast or lower the price and offer nothing at all than the same butter and jam sachets each day with sliced bread. Housekeeping did not do a good job as well (they are not available anymore after 5pm, by the way). Our trash was never taken out until we left them outside the room, and the room was left still not really clean after we come home. Never saw any staff smile too. I have to say I am definitely not returning.
Anoop W. Business travelers India, April 11, 2014
Excellent

Value for money , prime location , big and clean rooms
8.7
Excellent ,, great stay , thank you.
Vigneswaran S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 1, 2014
the worst ever stay in my life ,remove them from y

nothing nothing nothing
2.7
The room was a dungeon without proper lights,bed was so uncomfortable,god knows something was biting and caused itching all nite,no soap in the toilet,the worlds worst breakfast, a loaf of bread ONLY,with butter /jam and tea or coffee, i was feeling whether this is a detention camp????pls. next time view physically before you recommend any rooms to customers.
Henrik P. Business travelers Sweden, March 29, 2014
Good

Location
5.7
OK
Panji W. Business travelers Indonesia, March 3, 2014
Good hotel located in the heart of shopping area

Easy access to shopping area, restaurant, MRT
7.7
Hotel is good for business traveller or someone who just use room for sleep. Old building but still comfort. Easy access to shopping area, restaurant and MRT
Stephen F. Business travelers Australia, February 14, 2014
Value for money.

location, price, friendly.
7.3
The staff were very friendly. The hotel is located on Orchard Road close to the MRT. You can travel easily to almost any part of Singapore. Restaurants and eating establishments are close by. Plenty of entertainment and shopping within walking distance. The hotel was very cheap compared to larger hotels. Free wireless internet was a bonus.
Winda F. Business travelers Indonesia, February 11, 2014
Amazing

Clean, Service and Food
10
nice but the room not so clean, the building also still look old. bus so far im ok to stay in here.
Hwee L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 9, 2014
Nice lotated

Location, clean, value for money
6
Nice location, clean, value for money.... friendly staff
Allen P. Business travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2014
Old yet clean

Its near Orchard Road, has got parking for guest and clean.
7.7
I like this hotel because it served the purpose of my stay which is to have a nice place to rest after work. It's an old hotel, the staff are old timers but they know their stuffs. It has got free private car park. And during my free hours, I can walk to orchard road to shop. It's a pleasant hotel.
Naw E. Business travelers Myanmar, January 2, 2014
Its value for money. Breakfast was worse

Location, Room Rate, Budget
5.3
Just a few mins to go Orchard which is very nice for tourist. Value for money. Only the breakfast that provided was not very standard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Supreme SingaporeHotel Supreme Singapore - Standard RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Studio RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Superior RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Superior RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Family RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Hotel FacadeHotel Supreme Singapore - LobbyHotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee ShopHotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee ShopHotel Supreme Singapore - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Supreme, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07