or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Supreme

15 Kramat Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Supreme Hotel Singapore
Hotel Supreme Singapore - Standard Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Studio Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Superior Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Studio Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Family Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Family Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Tea & Coffee Facilities Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Reception Hotel Supreme Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Hotel Supreme Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Supreme Singapore - Entrance Hotel Supreme Singapore - Exterior Hotel Supreme Singapore - Interior Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Exterior Hotel Supreme Singapore - Entrance Hotel Supreme Singapore - Studio
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
383 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
4.7
Business travelers (383)
Sort by:
Masahito W. Business travelers Japan, March 4, 2015
Satisfied

Good location, bath tub and hot water, Clean room
7.7
Although located close to Orchard Rd., the price is quite reasonable. The gratest point is the location. The hotel is within a walking distance to both Somerset and Dhoby Ghaut. From the bus stop in front of Concorde Hotel Sigapore, you can go to Terminal 3 directly. I was also fascinated with the bath tub inside the room. I enjoyed soaking myself with hot water twice a day. The room is cleaned every day.
Shannon R. Business travelers Australia, March 1, 2015
Good value for money

Good location
8
It was short yet enjoyable. Staff were friendly and efficient.
Jeremy D. Business travelers Philippines, March 1, 2015
location, value for money

location, value for money, friendly staff
8.3
Had a great stay at hotel supreme. Room was tidy, spacious. Great location. 3 min walk to orchard rd. And 5-7min walk to the nearest mrt station (dhoby ghaut).
Buntha H. Business travelers Cambodia, February 28, 2015
Modest home

Location, value for money, clean
7.7
I have a good stay
Ahmad R. Business travelers Malaysia, February 16, 2015
overated

location
5
Alp B. Business travelers Australia, February 15, 2015
Acceptable for a short stay in Singapore

Close to Orchard Rd, close to MRT, reception staff helpful
6.3
Overall it is a comfortable place for short stays. Housekeeping has hairloss issues. The main road is very noisy. Don't waste your money on the hotel breakfast.
Syarif S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 14, 2015
So difficult get a taxi

Good room, clean, Good location but so difficult got a taxi,
6.7
Angkalis W. Business travelers Indonesia, January 22, 2015
near orchard road

location
6
Teodoro F. Business travelers Philippines, January 14, 2015
Not a Three Star Hotel, Definitely

Location, location, location
5
Apart from the good location, not much to recommend the hotel. Bathroom was clean but the liquid soap on the two dispensers in the bathroom were dispensing so little quantity of product that I had to buy my own shower gel to ensure I had something to use. I also noticed that the cart of the cleaning person was full of branded shower gels from the various rooms which apparently were left by the other hotel guests who had checked out (over the course of two days, and I did the same with the shower gel I purchased). What really bothered me, however, was the way the bed was made up every day I stayed there, it was basically just throwing the top sheet and blanket on the bed without even bothering to properly put it in place. Hey, does the hotel want me to make up my own bed? They should say so upon check in. Also, the carpet in the room was filthy, not vacuumed daily. Isn't this supposed to be done even in a one star hotel? Not likely to return.
Hassan Z. Business travelers Maldives, December 4, 2014
the location is good,

location
5.3
It wasn't that good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Supreme SingaporeHotel Supreme Singapore - Standard RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Studio RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Superior RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Studio RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Family RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Family RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Tea & Coffee FacilitiesHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - ReceptionHotel Supreme Singapore - BathroomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Supreme Singapore - BathroomHotel Supreme Singapore - EntranceHotel Supreme Singapore - ExteriorHotel Supreme Singapore - InteriorHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - ExteriorHotel Supreme Singapore - EntranceHotel Supreme Singapore - Studio

Customer Reviews - Hotel Supreme, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08