or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Supreme

15 Kramat Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Supreme Hotel Singapore

Hotel Supreme Singapore - Standard Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Studio Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Superior Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Superior Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Family Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Hotel Facade Hotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee Shop Hotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee Shop Hotel Supreme Singapore - Meeting Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Reception Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Studio Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room
Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
302 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
4.9
Solo travelers (302)
Sort by:
Yogeshwar K. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 17, 2014
Nice Stay

Location, Quiet atmosphere and Inexpensive (Rent)
9.7
Very pleasant. The staff was friendly and non-interfering type. The room where I stayed was facing the expressway and presented beautiful view of the outside.
Wong C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 9, 2014
Disgusting and unpleasant

Centrally location to shopping areas and easy access to everywhere.
4.7
The reception and staff are simply rude and impolite to all guests. Breakfast was very simple and even bread offered are being monitored or consumption. Makes guests felt like in the military camp. Disgusting is the right word for description. Try staying in as guests and you will see how disgusting the mannerism is. Very very poor and doing bad names for sure.
Thomas F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 22, 2014
visit singapore for a medical check-up

cheap, simple, no frills
5.3
It was all I needed: somewhere clean to stay near my destination.
Concepcion T. Solo travelers Philippines, May 22, 2014
comfortable

clean
5.7
I been for this hotel still ok with me. only I hope next time they will improve the time of the breakfast most of the hotels they start 6:00am but in Hotel Supreme they start at 7:30am, so that the customer before leaving especially if too early check out because of the early flight schedule.. they can eat first. That's only I need them to improve.
Irene M. Solo travelers Philippines, May 18, 2014
Economical

It's near shopping malls and mrt..Friendly Staff
5.7
It's ok if you're traveling with friends. I do not recommend this hotel with family/kids because their rooms are not that big and they only serve bread and coffee for breakfast.
Dylan M. Solo travelers Australia, April 7, 2014
it was a good hotel at good hotel central location

good service close everything stay there again
8.7
it was great good atmosphere close everything stay there again
Eduardo M. Solo travelers Brazil, April 6, 2014
Probably not the best cost benefit

Location
5.3
Room condition was not the greatest. It seems that one can find a better cost benefit option with little more effort on research. Breakfast included but you will certainly pass.
Neil P. Solo travelers Australia, March 29, 2014
Not very good , breakfast was a farce!

Internet - house maid - clean
4
Not very good, rooms noisy plus wifi crashing all the time and front desk do not do anything to fix, had to see manager!
Parviz D. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2014
not value for money

location location location
3.7
The nearby construction site basically makes half of rooms in hotel unlivable. The staff tried to give me a better room but the hotel and its rooms looked very old and rather gloomy. The breakfast served was very poor and often it took more than 15 minutes to take a taxi while standing in front of the hotel main entrance. Having said that I also should say the staff tried to accommodate my need for a quite and relatively good room. Finally, the hotel overall status reminded me the old British boarding Schools in an old and not well maintained building.
Claire P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2014
Great Location

Location, location, price
7
Basically I wanted a hotel that was close to my bus departure point. That is exactly what I got. I arrived at the hotel late afternoon and left the following morning early, so I was looking for something cheap and well located. It is extremely close to Orchard Road, about a 3 minute walk. The room was fine, but basic. Bed was comfortable and shower was great. I did have a breakfast coupon but did not use it as I left early so I cannot comment on the food. Internet was free and worked well. For my needs the hotel was perfect. If you want a pool and something a little more up market, go elsewhere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Supreme SingaporeHotel Supreme Singapore - Standard RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Studio RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Superior RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Superior RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Family RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Hotel FacadeHotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee ShopHotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee ShopHotel Supreme Singapore - Meeting RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - ReceptionHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Studio RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - BathroomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Supreme, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01