or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Supreme

15 Kramat Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Supreme Hotel Singapore
Hotel Supreme Singapore - Standard Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Studio Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Superior Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Superior Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Family Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Hotel Facade Hotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee Shop Hotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee Shop Hotel Supreme Singapore - Meeting Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Reception Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Studio Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room
Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
310 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
4.9
Solo travelers (310)
Sort by:
Desriza G. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 5, 2014
Nice and clean hotel

Good rate, strategic location, clean hotel
7.7
Good rate for hotel near orchad road, just few minutes walk.. The staff was nice, clean room, and comfortable.. Small hotel but recommended
Saar F. Solo travelers Australia, September 2, 2014
value for money stay

location, tidy,close to all amenties
9
Potchana K. Solo travelers Thailand, September 1, 2014
Good location but the aircondition is not cold

Orchard, Hostel and Hot
7
The Aircondition is not cold, we cannot stay in the morning and afternoon. So bad, we have informed this problem to staff, they cannot help us and just inform you just come back and ther is noanother room to change. (Air always turn on but no cold)
Lim T. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 29, 2014
Budget, good location, clean

Value for money, good location, clean
6
It's been pleasant. Good location.
Yanlin D. Solo travelers China, August 25, 2014
Good location and nice staff

Good location, nice staff and clean bathroom
7.7
The location of the hotel is quite good, near the shopping malls, churches, tourist information center. The staff were nice and helpful. The bathroom is clean. But the breakfast is very simple,the windows of the room cannot be opened. It's a budget hotel, one of the cheapest in Singapore. I think it values the money. I was happy with my one-week stay.
Yogeshwar K. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 17, 2014
Nice Stay

Location, Quiet atmosphere and Inexpensive (Rent)
9.7
Very pleasant. The staff was friendly and non-interfering type. The room where I stayed was facing the expressway and presented beautiful view of the outside.
Wong C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 9, 2014
Disgusting and unpleasant

Centrally location to shopping areas and easy access to everywhere.
4.7
The reception and staff are simply rude and impolite to all guests. Breakfast was very simple and even bread offered are being monitored or consumption. Makes guests felt like in the military camp. Disgusting is the right word for description. Try staying in as guests and you will see how disgusting the mannerism is. Very very poor and doing bad names for sure.
Alyssa N. Solo travelers Philippines, June 8, 2014
Fun and activity field.

Location only.
3
Although it was located near orchard, accessing the hotel was a difficuty due to the fact that it was behind another building behind concorde and that contruction areas surround it. Walking to the hotel at night came as a scare to us. The hotel was old, the door locks were broken and no proper amenities were available. Our booking included breakfasts but we were served with loaves of bread and butter, coffee and tea. Eggs werent available. The washroom in the lobby was also dirty. Lastly, when i borrowed an adapter, i was asked to go down and get it from the receptionist himself.
Thomas F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 22, 2014
visit singapore for a medical check-up

cheap, simple, no frills
5.3
It was all I needed: somewhere clean to stay near my destination.
Concepcion T. Solo travelers Philippines, May 22, 2014
comfortable

clean
5.7
I been for this hotel still ok with me. only I hope next time they will improve the time of the breakfast most of the hotels they start 6:00am but in Hotel Supreme they start at 7:30am, so that the customer before leaving especially if too early check out because of the early flight schedule.. they can eat first. That's only I need them to improve.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Supreme SingaporeHotel Supreme Singapore - Standard RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Studio RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Superior RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Superior RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Family RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Hotel FacadeHotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee ShopHotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee ShopHotel Supreme Singapore - Meeting RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - ReceptionHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Studio RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - BathroomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Supreme, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01