Back to hotel info

Good 6.2
Based on 3523 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3523 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 4.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.2
  • Service 6.0
  • Value for money 6.3
  • Food/Dining 4.6
Sort by

Sy B. from Cambodia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good location, Small Room, less facilities
Second time here. It great that the reception have upgrade us from standard room to superior room. However, it was not so what we are expecting like last time. The room we have is at 4th floor, quite small and we could hear the sound from the nearby room at night. The TV in room was so so small with under 10 channels.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Reinardo S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Enjoyed our stay!
Good value
Reviewed August 08, 2016

sami B. from France
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Luchy or not
One side is good but the another is horrible (near highway) !!
Reviewed August 03, 2016

SAIFUL S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 10 nights in July 2016
Old hotel
Terrible breakfast. Bed not comfortable at all
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Joyce D. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Minimum standard
The hotel & room are old but works. Small insects on sink & no tissue box. No good window view for standard room but only 1-2 blocks from Orchard Rd.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

SINETH M. from Cambodia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Worse hotel I ever stay
Only toast and orange juice for breakfast, hotel room are about $10 guesthouse value
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Gayanath W. from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
My Stay
I will never come to this hotel again
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Rakesh C. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Satisfactory experience
Bed sheets were torn and so was the towels seems very old. Wifi was not effective inside room. very limited number(5-7) of channels available for TV
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Steven T. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Old fashioned hotel
Hotel building is very old, and on the ceiling I found some tape to cover a crack in their ceiling. About their breakfast, they called simple breakfast : Bread, Jam, Tea, Coffee, Orange Juice. As in singapore they are quite strict about time you must go down have your breakfast before 10.30. I suggest as early as possible. Elevator is very small and only fit for 4 people and this is the worst lift I've ever seen. The only great news is their location and this hotel have a bible in the desk too. But as I mentioned above, the price is over and I would never come back again.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Jason B. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Good clean hotel in Orchard
We stayed for a few nights and the hotel was good for the price. It was clean and the family room was large. There are outdoor restaurants 5 minutes away and 7-10 minutes to the MRT.
Reviewed July 22, 2016