Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Supreme

15 Kramat Road, Orchard, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.4

based on 492 reviews

2416 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
4.8
Families with older children (492)
Sort by:
Belinda A. Families with older children Philippines, April 12, 2016
Very dissapointing no soap,shampoo,toothbrush and
4.3
Very dissapointing no soap ,shampoo toothbrush and even complimentary drinks.The towels looks like rugs.The room is spacious and clean. Good location
Report this review
Lily C. Families with older children Malaysia, April 12, 2016
Comments
5.3
The hotel was strategically located at our convenience for the time we were there on personal matters. We like to praise your staff, Ms Dewi who has an initiative to comment or recommend on our impromtu extended stay. She was patience and very courteous in handling our situation. We hope the hotel management is able to award her well & give her a raise. She was the best staff amongst the hotel saff.
Report this review
Kusuma R. Families with older children Indonesia, April 11, 2016
Good location, near MRT
4.3
If you're looking for a room to sleep, this could be the one. Near MRT, Orchard area.
Report this review
Benjamen S. Families with older children Philippines, March 31, 2016
Not What I Expected ... Disappointing
5
Locationwise, it is not very far from the nearest MRT. The room is very spacious and clean. The aircon is really cold but the blankets provided cannot give heat to warm our bodies. The refrigerator cannot give cold to our drinks. There is no complimentary bottled water, no toothpaste, no toothbrush, no soap, no comb and the wifi is slow.
Report this review
Punyada C. Families with older children Thailand, March 7, 2016
No water in room
3.3
.
Report this review
Lutfi R. Families with older children Indonesia, February 27, 2016
need to improve for room condition and breakfast

quite cheap
4
Report this review
Fadjar A. Families with older children Indonesia, February 17, 2016
room is clean, and location is near orchard

clean, good location, cheap
7.3
Report this review
Celerina M. Families with older children Philippines, February 9, 2016
Good location

Location, Room, near Orchard Shopping Area
7.3
Staff is nice, they should improve their breakfast not bread, jam, butter, coffee, and juice. The hotel is so bear to Orchard Shopping area
Report this review
Marie L. Families with older children Philippines, February 8, 2016
perfect location

very nice and accomodating staffs,👌 worth it.
9
Pleasant and staffs were very accommodating 👌💓💓
Report this review
Hary S. Families with older children Indonesia, February 7, 2016
closed to Orchard Road & 200 m from Sommerset MRT

friendly front officers, roomy and clean spaces
8
noise room close to Highway and 50 m from halal restaurant in Ground Floor Orchard Plaza ( Malay foods)
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3417 reviews Next page
Hotel Supreme SingaporeHotel Supreme Singapore - Standard RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Studio RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Studio RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Superior RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Family RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Family RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Tea & Coffee FacilitiesHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - ReceptionHotel Supreme Singapore - BathroomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Supreme Singapore - BathroomHotel Supreme Singapore - EntranceHotel Supreme Singapore - ExteriorHotel Supreme Singapore - InteriorHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - ExteriorHotel Supreme Singapore - Entrance


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03