or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Supreme

15 Kramat Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Supreme Hotel Singapore
Hotel Supreme Singapore - Standard Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Studio Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Superior Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Superior Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Family Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Hotel Facade Hotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee Shop Hotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee Shop Hotel Supreme Singapore - Meeting Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Reception Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Studio Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room
Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
395 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
4.9
Families with older children (395)
Sort by:
A.Y W. Families with older children Indonesia, November 18, 2014
It is budget hotel not 3 star

1. Location 2.Location 3.Location ( near Orchard Road)
5
Aircon temperature can not be adjusted. It is too cold for people live in tropical countries. No soap at the bath room. Breakfast is too simple, only toast + coffee/tea , it is better not to serve breakfast
Cheong Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 16, 2014
value for $

an excellent location. 1 road away from orchard road plenty of shopping eating near MRT stations
8.3
Excellent service from all the staff. They are very loyal employees. Fast check in and out
Lily A. Families with older children Indonesia, November 12, 2014
You got what you oay

The best 3 things about this hotel was location, price and no more
8
Just ok
Lily A. Families with older children Indonesia, November 12, 2014
You got what you pay

Location, clean rooms, budget price
5.7
A little bit disappointed cause they didn't have a porter so we must carried our luggage ourself and couldnt help us to call the taxi. If my budget enough I wont come back to that hotel
Chern C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Good Location

Location. Cleanliness. Value of Money
7.7
The hotel location is good which it's located in the city. Walking distance to Somerset & Dhoby Ghaut MRT station. Near by surrounded with shopping malls. Behind the hotel there's a taxi stop which very easy to get a taxi. Breakfast is simple good enough. Room are consider huge and clean. It's worth to stay there as the value of money!
Hotland S. Families with older children Indonesia, November 3, 2014
Holiday

Location near to orchad rood
4.3
For hotel every think is good, but for food they do not give choices every day eat bread.
Adjie S. Families with older children Indonesia, October 19, 2014
Spacious Room

Spacious Room, Rate, and Location
6.3
Spacious room and location are of reasons why the Supreme Hotel is well-recommended to stay in when you come to Singapore for vacation. Orchard road which is one of the main attractions in Singapore is only in a walking distance from the hotel. Come to Singapore, come to Supreme hotel for your stay.
Alvin Y. Families with older children Malaysia, September 20, 2014
Superb location and worth the price

Cheap, Strategic location
8.3
All the hotels price in Singapore were slightly increase on the eve of Formula One Singapore. During my stay, I do not put much expectation as the room rates provided is standard enough. I found that Hotel Supreme located at a strategic location as it is walking distance to Summerset and Dhoby Ghaut MRT stations. The only thing i not satisfy was the bed was way too not comfy. :)
Nusratina D. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, September 14, 2014
Service got worse than previous times we stayed

Just two: Location and cleanliness
4.3
The room was OK, but the customer service has gotten worse than the previous years we have stayed in Hotel Supreme. We kept something at the reception counter, but they did not keep track of who and when they gave it to. When we came back to pick our stuff, it was gone. When we asked where it was, they had no idea who "took" it. We were travelling in separate groups, and apparently our things were already given to our family members in the same room. We were in a bit of a panic, and they offered no solutions at all. We had to call our family members, and apparently it was given to them by someone who has already clocked off. Our family members didn't even ask for the items, they were handed over by a staff. Very disappointing customer service also when we wanted to leave our luggage, we had to chain all our bags ourselves. A male staff handed us two chains to put them over our luggage, and provided no locks. We had to use our own. Then he left us to our own devices. When we were halfway done, we were talked down to by a female staff, saying we should've left the bags in a better location. They could've let us known that fact before we even started. The least they could have done was tell us nicely. I am not pleased with the service, and will not be staying at Hotel Supreme from this experience forth.
Mie M. Families with older children Myanmar, September 12, 2014
Great location with cheap price

location, location , location
5.3
It was OK hotel for me since it is very close to Orchard Road with cheap price. Don't expect too much other than that.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Supreme SingaporeHotel Supreme Singapore - Standard RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Studio RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Superior RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Superior RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Family RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Hotel FacadeHotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee ShopHotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee ShopHotel Supreme Singapore - Meeting RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - ReceptionHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Studio RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - BathroomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Supreme, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07