or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Supreme

15 Kramat Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Supreme Hotel Singapore

Hotel Supreme Singapore - Standard Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Studio Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Superior Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Superior Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Family Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Hotel Facade Hotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee Shop Hotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee Shop Hotel Supreme Singapore - Meeting Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Reception Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Studio Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room
Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
364 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
4.9
Families with older children (364)
Sort by:
Rosario S. Families with older children Philippines, July 14, 2014
Since we used the room for a total of 10 hours on

Comfortable accessible and a clean hotel
5.3
We were supposed to stay for 2 nights but we decided to cut short our trip due to important office tasks back home. It's so unfortunate that we were not able to refund the remaining 1 night becoz according to the receptionist our reservation has a no refund policy. Although the breakfast served was only toasted bread jam and butter juice and coffee for me i had a great time and enjoyed every bite of it.
Yoshiko M. Families with older children Japan, July 11, 2014
Convenience

Bigger room, convenience and center of the city
7.7
The room was simple, but quite big and it's 5min to MRT.
Sineth M. Families with older children Cambodia, June 22, 2014
a fantastic

room, location and price
6.3
I will go back to that hotel if I go back to Singapore again
Mainuddin A. Families with older children Bangladesh, June 14, 2014
It was not at all a good stay!
4.3
Stay was just OK. Most importantly the staff are very rigid and they hardly smile! Do not know whether they aware what is the meaning of customer service! Break fast should be in guinness book of records!! One guest mentioned that probably the food is better in any jail then this hotel! Another thing is the parking! Every time you in or out you need to go to the so called front desk then someone comes and open the parking gate!! in this century... It's a low cost hotel but not at all value for money. Don't know from where the 3 star ranking came!!!! Other than the warm water in the bathroom honestly I didnot see any good thing for this hotel.
Danilo B. Families with older children Philippines, June 5, 2014
Good except the breakfast

centrally located, good aircondition, daily cleaner.
5.7
The breakfast should be improve, more variety of foods. We requested for a room with single bed but we were given a room with 2 beds, so my wife and I had to sleep separately.
Ika K. Families with older children Indonesia, May 23, 2014
Old and basic Hotel. Don't expect to much

Location and Price
7.7
Old and basic hotel. Stairs to enter the hotel, it would be hard if you have heave luggage. Basic breakfast. Room is just okay. Good location and good price. So can't complain
Arko M. Families with older children Indonesia, April 22, 2014
Location of Supreme is OK

Location, traditional, clean.
5
No serious issue
Chantha C. Families with older children Cambodia, April 19, 2014
Good stay

Safe, Convenient Location and Clean
6.7
Everything is fine but: - Not friendly attitude of staff at breakfast restaurant - Poor breakfast offer - Internet is unstable and slow
Ridwan J. Families with older children Indonesia, April 13, 2014
Near to all... MRT, mall, food street

Location, location. & location
6.7
Just ok
Arnaud Q. Families with older children France, April 1, 2014
Just good location

location and nothing else
5
Very poor breakfast, room was clean but design very old. Rooms on the road side are very noisy. The only positive point is the location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Supreme SingaporeHotel Supreme Singapore - Standard RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Studio RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Superior RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Superior RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Family RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Hotel FacadeHotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee ShopHotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee ShopHotel Supreme Singapore - Meeting RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - ReceptionHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Studio RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - BathroomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Supreme, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05