or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Supreme

15 Kramat Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Supreme Hotel Singapore
Hotel Supreme Singapore - Standard Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Studio Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Superior Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Studio Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Family Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Family Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Tea & Coffee Facilities Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Reception Hotel Supreme Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Hotel Supreme Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Supreme Singapore - Entrance Hotel Supreme Singapore - Exterior Hotel Supreme Singapore - Interior Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Exterior Hotel Supreme Singapore - Entrance Hotel Supreme Singapore - Studio
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
2814 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (2814)
Sort by:
Tran T. Groups Vietnam, April 30, 2015
Good in location

good in location , easy to catch a cab , value money for stay at Orchard city
8.3
i love to stay at this hotel for my shopping in Orchard road and very easy to go anywhere in Singapore city
Tran T. Groups Vietnam, April 30, 2015
Good in location

good in location , easy to catch a cab , value money for stay at Orchard city
7.7
I love to stay at this hotel because it is very easy to go anywhere in Singapore for shopping or attraction points.
Tran T. Groups Vietnam, April 30, 2015
Good in location

good in location , easy to catch a cab , value money for stay at Orchard city
7.7
I love to stay at this hotel because it is very easy to go anywhere in Singapore for shopping or attraction points.
Rudyanto B. Couples Indonesia, April 28, 2015
Good location only, others worse than cancer

location, location, location
4.7
Suck
Yohanes H. Couples Indonesia, April 26, 2015
excellent location and service but...

the best is the service and the locations
5.7
Well when I arrived at the premises, it was raining really hard and the hotel does not have a lobby drive in that has roof. So yes I was drenched in rain water as I was trying to take my luggage from the taxi. Not a serious letdown but it's better if they allow car to enter the garage when it's raining. They do have garage, but somehow it's always locked. Anyway moving on to service, check in process is swift and the hotel service is very good I must say. The location is also excellent but for couple traveller like me, try to get back at the hotel before 10pm if possible if walking, because the route is through a hallway and at night it is always dark and deserted so in a way it's kind of creepy and scary. But if you are travelling in bigger groups, then it's no problem at all. The location is excellent. Just minutes away from orchard and Mrt. The first let down in my opinion is the room quality. The room design is too old. Also the bed blanket is too small and too thin to be used comfortably by 2 adults. Bathroom is fine and clean. Also the hotel breakfast is very letdown, they only serve white bread with butter. I'm not expecting too much but I thought maybe something cheap like porridge or bee hoon is a better option than just plain white bread with butter. Luckily it is singapore therefore finding good food is easy. So I decided to skip the breakfast at the hotel and buy my own breakfast. All in all this hotel offers decent experience, not too bad but not that comfortable too. Let's just face it, I think the owner of the hotel emphasize on their location and therefore think it is ok to compensate in the quality department. I'm sure if they upgrade their room quality they will be a nice comfortable hotel with excellent location. If I were to rate it from 1-10 I will say for location, 9. Room quality 3 and service 8.
Barbara B. Solo travelers Hungary, April 25, 2015
convenient for Orchard Rd but very simple

location, price
6.3
Convenient location for Orchard Rd shopping. Clean room but ridiculous breakfast.
Frilla M. Families with young children Indonesia, April 24, 2015
Bahahaha

Dekat MRT
6
Nguyen A. Business travelers Vietnam, April 22, 2015
Horrible breakfast

Location, Location and location
3.7
Dylan M. Solo travelers Australia, April 22, 2015
it is a good hotel in a good location

the staff were really good room was great location good
9
It was a very pleasnt stay the light breakfast was good staff were great everything was good
Leah A. Solo travelers Philippines, April 20, 2015
good location

good location
6
Very good location.clean and big room.safe and comfortable room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A04