or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Supreme

15 Kramat Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Supreme Hotel Singapore
Hotel Supreme Singapore - Standard Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Studio Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Superior Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Superior Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Family Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Hotel Facade Hotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee Shop Hotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee Shop Hotel Supreme Singapore - Meeting Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Reception Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Studio Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room
Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
2601 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (2601)
Sort by:
Lora A. Families with older children Philippines, December 23, 2014
Hotel supreme is not that okay.

The three best things here is the location, showers with hot and cold water, and they are not that strict.
5
One of them can't entertain the guest nicely, according to him since it is not a five star hotel no one will assists you for your luggage. The tv only have 3 channels in it and only one of them is in english. Then when we asked for them to tidy up the room, yes they changed the towels and arranged the bed but they didn't even wash the mugs and glasses, and wipe the table tops. I am wondering if they even change the sheets before another guest goes in.
Tobayama Y. Couples Japan, December 21, 2014
So so

Location, Room size, Window view
5.7
It might have been better if not ajacent to a construction site, due to which access was limited.
Diana B. Couples Indonesia, December 21, 2014
Old furnishings, good location

Good location.
5.7
Clean room despite of the old 80s interiors. Vey basic amenities. Breakfast only consists of bread & jam with coffee & tea. The only major downside is the central air conditioner cannot be turned off. So it gets freezing in the middle of night until the morning... And nothing can be done. Closer to walk from Dhoby Ghaut mrt.
Budiman S. Couples Indonesia, December 20, 2014
Just for sleeping

Location, staff, room cleanliness
5.7
This is a small hotel and is only good for sleeping during the night time. The hotel is quite old buy they tried to make the room looked comfortable. The price is too expensive compared to what you will get from this hotel. Unless you really want to pay the price just because it is walking distance to Orchard road. The room is clean and has very basic amenities. I stayed in the standard room which do not provide drinking water, hair dryer and toiletries. The toilet has hot/cold water and old lousy towels. There was a liquid soap provided but that really all. The bed is okay and at least they have a small tv with some channels that at least kept me a bit entertained in the hotel. My only problem was about the air conditioning in room. The a/c was so cold (central air) and I was unable to make it warm eventhough I have turn it u[ to 30C. the ac could not be turned off and with a very thin blanket I was almost got sick freezing in the room. I paid 76USD just for a 20USD worth room rate. Too expensive and dissapointing.
Budiman S. Couples Indonesia, December 20, 2014
nothing but accomodation

Location, staff, room cleanliness
5
The room rate is too expensive compared to what I got from this hotel. This hotel is only for sleeping and they dont offer any other services, facilities. They only provide small break fast (bread, jam-butter, coffee and tea). You cannot order any food / water as they dont run a restaurant/cafe. No umbrella to be lent to cumstomers in rainy day. This really dissapointed me. I stayed in standard room and they said no drinking water provided for this room type. You better prepare everything by yourself (toiletries, water, snack, haridryer, etc.)
Hernan C. Couples Philippines, December 16, 2014
1st Day of check in

Location only is the best thing
4.7
Inconveniently stay for a standard room hotel especially during our 1st day of check-in.I really do not understand why the management is using this room for their check in guests. The same night I requested to be transferred to another room but no available room.The next day we were transferred to a another room, but I still not considered it a better room when you are staying at orchard area. Breakfast included was just plain / toasted bread with jam & butter, coffee & tea. Nothing more and nothing changes for the rest of our 5 day stay. If not for the place at orchard, we will really moved to better hotel.
Florence S. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 14, 2014
The hotel looks spooky

wifi just OK. Air conditions OK
5.7
Nur A. Groups Brunei Darussalam, December 14, 2014
-

-
6
Darmalia U. Couples Indonesia, December 13, 2014
Increase ur performance

Value for money, cleanliness, near the shopping center
7
Quite nice
Chong C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Good location, 1 min walk to somerset MRT station

clean room, water heater, good location
9.3
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Supreme SingaporeHotel Supreme Singapore - Standard RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Studio RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Superior RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Superior RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Family RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Hotel FacadeHotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee ShopHotel Supreme Singapore - Coffee ShopHotel Supreme Singapore - Meeting RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - ReceptionHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Studio RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - BathroomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Supreme Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Supreme, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03