or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Surya

No 48, 1st Floor, Jalan Masjid India, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Surya Kuala Lumpur - Single Room Hotel Surya Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bed Hotel Surya Kuala Lumpur - Twin bed Hotel Surya Kuala Lumpur - Queen Bed Hotel Surya Kuala Lumpur - Queen Bed Hotel Surya Kuala Lumpur - Queen Bed Hotel Surya Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple Hotel Surya Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple Hotel Surya Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Surya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Surya Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Surya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
78 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (78)
Sort by:
Nizam H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 21, 2014
Not suitable for a families.No wardrobe etc. worse
2.3
Worse conditions for my families especially for my kids. Not recommended for a families.. Very poor services.. And the rooms r so narrow..
Nur A. Families with older children Malaysia, July 20, 2014
ALRIGHT

BETTER
6.7
BETTER
Mohd Z. Families with young children Malaysia, June 11, 2014
value for money

close to shopping area, nearby food stall and public transport
8
really value for money easy access to public transport, restaurant, shopping area no negative comment
Abdullah S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2014
A good budget hotel

Clean, comfort, value for the money
8.7
Entrance is just beside Palace hotel. This hotel is good for the prople to have a transit stay. Small room, similar to tune hotel size of standard room. Got an LCD tv with some channels. Fully functioning air cond. Clean bathroom with good ventilation and hot shower. No lift access to higher floors (only can use staircase). Room is not sound proof, can hear people takling outside clearly, and sometimes can disturb you sleeping. Not recommend for senior citizen because of no lift available. Definitely will stay here again in future. A simple hotel which gives great value for your money!
Isma J. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Good

Good location
5.7
M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 11, 2013
clean rooms..

clean, location, budget
6.3
3 rooms that i booked.. i want it at the same floor... but juz 2 rooms at the same floor and the other 1 at the other floor..
M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 11, 2013
clean rooms..

clean, budget, location..
7
i hope Hotel Surya staff or admin always look for the request the traveler at this agoda request box.. tq..
Fredrick B. Solo travelers South Africa, October 26, 2013
Nothing special but good

Staff was friendly but the rest was average
6.3
Dayang N. Families with older children Malaysia, September 14, 2013
my 3rd time at hotel surya

fast and free internet, close to cheap local eating place, fast check in.
7
Our room were at the 3rd floor, tht means 3 flight of stairs. Water pressure was very low. Compared to other budget hotel (not on agoda lists) hotel surya fared much better. Other than tht, nothing to brag abt, tho i would probably stay there again just for the price and location alone.
Haji M. Couples Brunei Darussalam, September 6, 2013
good hotel but no lift to go up..must use stairs..

near to myedeen shopping,near to food centre and near to sogo and surroundings chopping complex
7
actually we like to stay here because it is near to shopping malls but due to the no lift to go to level 3 its very tired to go by stairs..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Surya Kuala LumpurHotel Surya Kuala Lumpur - Single RoomHotel Surya Kuala Lumpur - Twin BedHotel Surya Kuala Lumpur - Twin bedHotel Surya Kuala Lumpur - Queen BedHotel Surya Kuala Lumpur - Queen BedHotel Surya Kuala Lumpur - Queen BedHotel Surya Kuala Lumpur - Family TripleHotel Surya Kuala Lumpur - Family TripleHotel Surya Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Surya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Surya Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Surya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C03