or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Syariah

Blora Street No. 37, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia 10140 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Syariah Jakarta - Superior Hotel Syariah Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Syariah Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Syariah Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Syariah Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Syariah Jakarta - Deluxe Hotel Syariah Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Syariah Jakarta - Superior Double or Twin Room Hotel Syariah Jakarta - Superior Double or Twin Room Hotel Syariah Jakarta - Superior Double or Twin Room Hotel Syariah Jakarta - Superior Double or Twin Room Hotel Syariah Jakarta - Superior Double or Twin Room Hotel Syariah Jakarta - Superior Double or Twin Room Hotel Syariah Jakarta - Superior Double or Twin Room Hotel Syariah Jakarta - Lobby Hotel Syariah Jakarta - Pub/Lounge
Hotel Syariah Jakarta - Lobby Hotel Syariah Jakarta - Lobby Hotel Syariah Jakarta - Recreational Facilities Hotel Syariah Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Syariah Jakarta - Bathroom Hotel Syariah Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Syariah Jakarta - Bathroom Hotel Syariah Jakarta - Interior Hotel Syariah Jakarta - Reception Hotel Syariah Jakarta - Interior Hotel Syariah Jakarta - Interior Hotel Syariah Jakarta - Reception
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 36

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
65 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.9
Room Comfort/Standard
5.7
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (65)
Sort by:
Yeni R. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 11, 2013
cheaper

cheaper
6
its nice and cheaper..however the hotel is dark inside, the building inside seems old including the bed cover
Bayu R. Couples Indonesia, June 29, 2013
the room was dirty,wet floor n smell

near shoping area
6
dirty room,bad smelll n wet carpet/floor
Dahalan M. Couples Malaysia, June 27, 2013
just ok

near to commuter station
5.7
just ok.not more than that.difficult to access taxi,food is just can take not very special. rating is medium.
Izma S. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2013
normal breakfast

friendly staff
7.3
Shiraz M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 15, 2013
Not Very Clean

Good location
4
I booked this hotel for a night as my preferred hotel in Jakarta was not avilable until the second night of my stay in Jakarta. The price of the hotel was reasonable given its location in the city and the pictures on the website showed a nice property. Upon arrival, The staff were very pleasant and nice. The room I was given had an unpleasant smell which can also be said for the whole first floor of the hotel. The bathroom was one of those you don't want to actually use as you know its not very clean or hygienic. Breakfast was cold. As I was only staying for one night and due to move somewhere nicer, I didn't complain. If you are really strapped for cash and need somewhere fairly central, this should be low on your list of hotels as the lack of hygiene makes it a bad choice even as somehwere just to sleep!
Wayne L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 9, 2013
Can't stay there for too long

Close to the malls.
4
This hotel is of walking distance to grand indonesia and most business complexes, bus way is right at the main road if you know how to navigate Jakarta with it. Room smells bad, and the bed too.
Jone P. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 13, 2013
that is good to stay at syariah hotel

room is clean,easy acces transportation,shopping area
8.7
it was very nice to stay n i enjoy it.because very easy to go every where in the city
Zul M. Business travelers Indonesia, April 23, 2013
best location near office and affordable price

location, location,location
5.7
Christian S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 6, 2013
Budget Hotel

Budget Hotel, Good Location, Old Style
5
The main reason I choose this hotel is price. Its cheap buy via Agoda. Alsop because i arrived at jakarta around 01.00 AM and come to city area around 2 AM so better i choose cheap hotel to a little sleep and breakfast. The Reception is nice, Standby for me for check in. even the 2 am. And with Agoda Voucher every step in check in is smooth. The room is old but big, have a big cupboard, good Air condition, simple TV, old bed, old bath room. I am a little bit scary for mouth wash with the water in the bath room. Because a little smell of iron from the wahstaffle / shower -- because its old. so i use the water from AQUA mineral water for tooth brush. But the cold / hot water is good condition. The location is good,. Nearby with SUDIRMAN TRAIN STATION. Breakfast also nice.
Witra A. Couples Indonesia, March 26, 2013
Disappointing. Need upgrading with better services

Centrally located, value for money, near train station
4.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Syariah Jakarta - ExteriorHotel Syariah Jakarta - SuperiorHotel Syariah Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Syariah Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Syariah Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Syariah Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Syariah Jakarta - DeluxeHotel Syariah Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Syariah Jakarta - Superior Double or Twin RoomHotel Syariah Jakarta - Superior Double or Twin RoomHotel Syariah Jakarta - Superior Double or Twin RoomHotel Syariah Jakarta - Superior Double or Twin RoomHotel Syariah Jakarta - Superior Double or Twin RoomHotel Syariah Jakarta - Superior Double or Twin RoomHotel Syariah Jakarta - Superior Double or Twin RoomHotel Syariah Jakarta - LobbyHotel Syariah Jakarta - Pub/LoungeHotel Syariah Jakarta - LobbyHotel Syariah Jakarta - LobbyHotel Syariah Jakarta - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Syariah Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Syariah Jakarta - BathroomHotel Syariah Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Syariah Jakarta - BathroomHotel Syariah Jakarta - InteriorHotel Syariah Jakarta - ReceptionHotel Syariah Jakarta - InteriorHotel Syariah Jakarta - InteriorHotel Syariah Jakarta - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C05