My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sylter Hof Berlin

Kurfuerstenstreet 114-116, Schöneberg, Berlin, Germany 10787 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - Surroundings Hotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - Exterior Hotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - Reception Hotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - Reception Hotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - Lobby Hotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - Lobby Hotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - Interior Hotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - Lobby Hotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - Bathroom Hotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - Bathroom Hotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - Guest Room
Hotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - Meeting Room Hotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - Meeting Room Hotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - Meeting Room Hotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - Meeting Room Hotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - Buffet Hotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - Standard Double Hotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - Standard Single
Area: Schöneberg Number of Rooms: 174

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (22)
Sort by:
Kai S. Couples China, June 10, 2014
Not bad hotel we stayed

Free printing, nice staff and location
7
They did not provide kettle and mini-fridge. Except this, everything was fine and the check-out was quick.
Kai S. Solo travelers China, June 10, 2014
Relaxed stay

Nice staff, free printer for use and good breakfast
7.7
For our friend who stayed here for 2 nights, everything was fine from his point of view.
Elior B. Solo travelers Israel, October 27, 2013
Wasn't my first time there ;)

Great hotel, very convinient and not expensive!
10
Very nice hotel, helpful staff, large room, very clean and looks good!
Denis S. Solo travelers Australia, July 18, 2013
Small room but very clean

Cleanliness, friendly staff, Internet access
7.7
Slept well in a small but comfortable room. It was close to restaurants and public transport. Most staff were helpful and spoke good English
Ron B. Solo travelers Australia, June 28, 2013
A pleasant stay

A comfortable clean and quiet room.
7.3
Overall satisfied with my stay in berlin Hof It is good value for money and between a good 3 star and basic 4 star hotel The room I stated in ( level 4) was very clean comfortable and quite . Providing a quiet night's sleep after a long day of sightseeing Especially impressed by the large bathroom with a great shower.
Anna S. Families with young children Australia, April 26, 2013
good value for money

location, close to shopping street plus close to central park
8
its new hotel, big tv ( no russian channel ), close to shopping and big park, breakfast is good
Po K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 11, 2012
Great location but put me in the small room.

Fantastic staffs n Good areas.
8.3
absolutely this is the hotel i would recommend for travelers. fantastic staffs especially the manager she is so kind n helpful. she recom " yma " show and other n help me to books all the ticket. i must say " thank you " to her.
Shopping Tip: Must shop KaDaWe 6th fl, u will go crazy of the foods.
Wai Y. Groups Australia, December 29, 2009
Bargain in the shopping district !!!

10 minutes away from the main shopping areas, bus 100 right in front of hotel & bus 200 is not far away, supermarket opposite & plenty of restaurants nearby
7
This hotel is value for money considering its location and convenience. However, facilities are old and poor. Breakfast is a bit pricy, however, you can always find somewhere to eat nearby cos it is very close to the shopping areas. Not too sure if I will stay in this hotel next time cos I will prefer something more modern and cosy. This is still a good place to stay if you are on a budget & would like somewhere closer to the public transport & shopping areas.
Shopping Tip: 5-10 minutes to KaDaWe & all nice restaurants nearby.
Walter H. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 12, 2013
Gutes, günstiges Hotel

Das Hotel liegt in der Nähe vom Wittenberger Platz (Kaufhaus des Westens, KaDeWe). Ku'damm, Bahnhof Zoo, sowie viele Restaurants und Bars zu Fuss erreichbar. U-Bahn Anschluss am Wittenbergplatz.
8.7
Der Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm. Besonders geschätzt habe ich es, dass jeden Abend wunderbare Äpfel gratis abgegeben wurden. Das Internet ist gratis im Foyer nutzbar. Computer und Drucken stehen zur Verfügung. Eine kleine Bar gibt das Gefühl in einem 4-Sterne Hotel zu sein....
Jens P. Solo travelers Germany, August 11, 2013
Zentral gelegenes Stadthotel, EZ zur Strasse+laut

TV, Klimaanlage und Frühstücksbüffet zum fairen Preis
7.7
Die Einzelzimmer gehen alle zur vielbefahrenen Kurfürstenstrasse und sind damit ziemlich laut. Zimmer und Badezimmer sind sauber, und klein beinahe winzig, aber dafür gut ausgestattet. Der Service an der Rezeption war durchweg gut. Ich habe jeden Tag ein Fahrrad gemietet (10Euro pro Tag). Störend fand ich neben dem Strassenlärm, die unzureichende Verdunkelungsmöglichkeit zur Nacht. Die Gardinen liessen einiges Licht durch und ab 6Uhr wurde man um den Schlaf gebracht. Kein WLAN-Empfang auf dem Zimmer (und unten pro Stunde 1 Euro für WLAN das ist mal ein stolzer Preis). Dank Handy-Flatrate kann man auf WLAN verzichteten, aber heutzutage gehört kostenloses WLAN auf den Zimmer eigentlich zum Standard bei Stadthotels (ab 2*).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sylter Hof Berlin BerlinHotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - SurroundingsHotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - ExteriorHotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - ReceptionHotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - ReceptionHotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - LobbyHotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - LobbyHotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - InteriorHotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - LobbyHotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - BathroomHotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - BathroomHotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - RestaurantHotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - RestaurantHotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - Meeting RoomHotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - Meeting RoomHotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - Meeting RoomHotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - Meeting RoomHotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - RestaurantHotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - RestaurantHotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - BuffetHotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - Standard DoubleHotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - Standard SingleHotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B02