Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sylter Hof Berlin

Kurfuerstenstreet 114-116, Schöneberg, Berlin, Germany 10787

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on 19 reviews

13 reviews in English

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.7
Solo travelers (19)
Sort by:
Zheng J. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 31, 2016
Location and nice staff
6.3
Great location and the staff is friendly
Kayen C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 23, 2015
Nice hotel, need new reception staff!

Clean, size of the suite room, value for money
7
Nice stay but the reception staff were not approachable, friendly not very helpful which let the hotel down
Niall D. Solo travelers Ireland, August 4, 2014
Great room

1. air conditioning
7.7
Kai S. Solo travelers China, June 10, 2014
Relaxed stay

Nice staff, free printer for use and good breakfast
7.7
For our friend who stayed here for 2 nights, everything was fine from his point of view.
Elior B. Solo travelers Israel, October 27, 2013
Wasn't my first time there ;)

Great hotel, very convinient and not expensive!
10
Very nice hotel, helpful staff, large room, very clean and looks good!
Denis S. Solo travelers Australia, July 18, 2013
Small room but very clean

Cleanliness, friendly staff, Internet access
7.7
Slept well in a small but comfortable room. It was close to restaurants and public transport. Most staff were helpful and spoke good English
Ron B. Solo travelers Australia, June 28, 2013
A pleasant stay

A comfortable clean and quiet room.
7.3
Overall satisfied with my stay in berlin Hof It is good value for money and between a good 3 star and basic 4 star hotel The room I stated in ( level 4) was very clean comfortable and quite . Providing a quiet night's sleep after a long day of sightseeing Especially impressed by the large bathroom with a great shower.
Po K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 11, 2012
Great location but put me in the small room.

Fantastic staffs n Good areas.
8.3
absolutely this is the hotel i would recommend for travelers. fantastic staffs especially the manager she is so kind n helpful. she recom " yma " show and other n help me to books all the ticket. i must say " thank you " to her.
Shopping Tip: Must shop KaDaWe 6th fl, u will go crazy of the foods.
Rafael P. Solo travelers Spain, March 29, 2016
cama muy cómoda

Situación,comodidad,staff
9
La cama muy cómoda, el ruido de los coches se oye un poco dentro de las habitaciones, el wifi es un poco incordio ya que hay que poner cada vez la contraseña para que funcione. Por lo demás muy bien. Hotel reformado y moderno
Jose P. Solo travelers Spain, January 1, 2016
Excelente hotel en ubicacion centrica

Comodidad, atención y ubicación
10
Ya en recepción me atendendieron muy amablemente. Las instalaciones estan perfectas y la limpieza excelente. Cama cómoda y detalles como botella de agua en la habitacion. Repetiré en futuros viajes a Berlin
1 - 10 of 38 reviews
Hotel Sylter Hof Berlin BerlinHotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - SurroundingsHotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - ExteriorHotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - ReceptionHotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - ReceptionHotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - LobbyHotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - LobbyHotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - InteriorHotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - LobbyHotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - BathroomHotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - BathroomHotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - RestaurantHotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - Meeting RoomHotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - Meeting RoomHotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - Meeting RoomHotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - BuffetHotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - Standard DoubleHotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - Standard SingleHotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - LobbyHotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - restaurantHotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - ShopsHotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - Meeting RoomHotel Sylter Hof Berlin Berlin - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01