Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 44 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 44 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Kai S. from China
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Not bad hotel we stayed
Free printing, nice staff and location
They did not provide kettle and mini-fridge. Except this, everything was fine and the check-out was quick.
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Elior L. from Israel
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Wasn't my first time there ;)
Great hotel, very convinient and not expensive!
Very nice hotel, helpful staff, large room, very clean and looks good!
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Ron B. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
A pleasant stay
A comfortable clean and quiet room.
Overall satisfied with my stay in berlin Hof It is good value for money and between a good 3 star and basic 4 star hotel The room I stated in ( level 4) was very clean comfortable and quite . Providing a quiet night's sleep after a long day of sightseeing Especially impressed by the large bathroom with a great shower.
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Anna S. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2013
good value for money
location, close to shopping street plus close to central park
its new hotel, big tv ( no russian channel ), close to shopping and big park, breakfast is good
Reviewed April 28, 2013

po T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Great location but put me in the small room.
Fantastic staffs n Good areas.
absolutely this is the hotel i would recommend for travelers. fantastic staffs especially the manager she is so kind n helpful. she recom " yma " show and other n help me to books all the ticket. i must say " thank you " to her.
Reviewed March 28, 2012

Wai W. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in December 2009
Bargain in the shopping district !!!
10 minutes away from the main shopping areas, bus 100 right in front of hotel & bus 200 is not far away, supermarket opposite & plenty of restaurants nearby
Old facilities & breakfast is quite expensive
This hotel is value for money considering its location and convenience. However, facilities are old and poor. Breakfast is a bit pricy, however, you can always find somewhere to eat nearby cos it is very close to the shopping areas. Not too sure if I will stay in this hotel next time cos I will prefer something more modern and cosy. This is still a good place to stay if you are on a budget & would like somewhere closer to the public transport & shopping areas.
Reviewed January 12, 2010

Rafael G. from Spain
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
cama muy cómoda
Situación,comodidad,staff
La cama muy cómoda, el ruido de los coches se oye un poco dentro de las habitaciones, el wifi es un poco incordio ya que hay que poner cada vez la contraseña para que funcione. Por lo demás muy bien. Hotel reformado y moderno
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Jose P. from Spain
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Excelente hotel en ubicacion centrica
Comodidad, atención y ubicación
Ya en recepción me atendendieron muy amablemente. Las instalaciones estan perfectas y la limpieza excelente. Cama cómoda y detalles como botella de agua en la habitacion. Repetiré en futuros viajes a Berlin
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Thomas T. from Germany
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Fruehstueckspreise sind unverschämt teuer. Das muss angepasst werden.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Mitra T. from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Super Hotel für Kurzurlaub in Berlin!
Unser Kurzurlaub in Berlin war super! Nicht nur die Stadt, sondern auch das Hotel haben uns begeistert und die Erwartungen mehr als erfüllt. Leider ist man auf die U-Bahn oder den Bus angewiesen, um Attraktionen bzw. die Innenstadt zu erreichen. Dies hat uns aber nicht weiter gestört und wir können das Hotel ohne Beanstandung weiterempfehlen.
Reviewed April 06, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: