or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Taj Resorts

Plot No.538, Near Shilp Gram, Eastern Gate of Taj Mahal, Fatehabad Road, Agra, India 282010 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Taj Resorts Agra - Executive Room Hotel Taj Resorts Agra - Premium Room Hotel Taj Resorts Agra - Bathroom Hotel Taj Resorts Agra - Bathroom Hotel Taj Resorts Agra - Lobby Hotel Taj Resorts Agra - Reception Hotel Taj Resorts Agra - Restaurant Hotel Taj Resorts Agra - Restaurant Hotel Taj Resorts Agra - Roof Top Restaurant Hotel Taj Resorts Agra - Swimming Pool Hotel Taj Resorts Agra - Swimming Pool Hotel Taj Resorts Agra - Entrance Hotel Taj Resorts Agra - Surroundings Hotel Taj Resorts Agra - Exterior Hotel Taj Resorts Agra - Bathroom Hotel Taj Resorts Agra - Restaurant
Hotel Taj Resorts Agra - Guest Room Hotel Taj Resorts Agra - Exterior Hotel Taj Resorts Agra - Hotel Exterior Hotel Taj Resorts Agra - Swimming Pool Hotel Taj Resorts Agra - Restaurant Hotel Taj Resorts Agra - Interior Hotel Taj Resorts Agra - Restaurant Hotel Taj Resorts Agra - Restaurant Hotel Taj Resorts Agra - Bathroom Hotel Taj Resorts Agra - Rooftop Restaurant Hotel Taj Resorts Agra - Restaurant Hotel Taj Resorts Agra - Guest Room
Area: Fatehabad Road Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with older children (35)
Sort by:
Raksha B. Families with older children India, July 1, 2014
Good property, badly managed

Good centrally located hotel.
4.7
I find your staff sloppy. Food was just average. Management was not up to the mark. Just filth all around the hotel... Infacr everywhere in Agra!
Luuk V. Families with older children Netherlands, October 28, 2013
Great hotel, good location, attentive staff

Close to Taj Mahal, clean and comfortable hotel
9.7
Although most tourists only stay one or two nights to see the Taj Mahal, the hotel itself and the service is great. At arrival we received a free upgrade to a very nice and spacious room. The hotel staff is very friendly, food is good on the roof top restaurant and it is only a walk down the street to the Taj Mahal. Really a hotel where I would return to.
Behjat J. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 23, 2013
Family hotel, free wifi and close to Taj Mahal

Family hotel, free wifi and close to Taj Mahal
8
To our surprise our room had been upgraded to a suite which was fab! Hotel had free Wifi - which is a bit of a rarity in India and very friendly staff. Very close to the Taj Mahal which was perfect
Huang D. Families with older children Singapore, December 9, 2012
not worth the money

location
5
motel standard, the hot water is very small and is not hot at all.the beds are small and are not very clean.much overpriced. the attitude of staff was very rude and arrogant.very limited choice of breakfast.standard of food is ok but service is just so so. overall we are very disappointed for the price we paid for this so called resort!
Kunthearith S. Families with older children United States of America, November 25, 2012
Outstanding service

service, service, service
10
The hotel is older but still very well kept with nice exterior, lobby, room, and bathroom. The breakfast was adequate. The highlight were the staff. We received room upgrade, souvenir gift, etc. Service was with a smile. I would definitely stay here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: See the Taj in the morning to avoid the crowd and bring someone you love with you. Agra Fort is worth a visit as well.
Morag D. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 18, 2012
Lovely hotel, staff very helpful

Swimming pool to relax in after excursions to the Taj Mahal and Agra FOrt
7.3
taj mahal only a 5-10 minute walk from hotel. bedrooms didnot have windows. as they were in basement- below street level at the back. so only had a high opaque glass opening. as i only stayed 2 nights it was not a problem for me. there were rooms on floors 1 and 2 that had normal windows. because of this i would not reccomend for astay of longer than 2 days. everything else was good.
Hotel Feature Tip: ask for a room on 1st or 2nd floor, Vieews of the Taj and Agra Fort from openair restaurant and pool
Sunita A. Families with older children Bahrain, September 2, 2012
All good, hotel is neat/clean with friendly staff

Hygine and good location.
9
Very comfortable stay, rooms were nice and staff was very helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We came there to see Taj Mahal, which was very close to the hotel, hotel staff has guided us. hence we did not face any issues.
Narayanprasad S. Families with older children India, July 9, 2012
Very good hotel with moderate price

location, comfort, facilities provided
8.7
a beautifully located hotel. we enjoyed our stay due to homely atmosphere of the hotel. rooftop restaurant was very good one can have a look at the taj from the roof. food was excellent. service was extremely good, although there is room for improvement. thanks.
Kalpana S. Families with older children India, June 18, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location neat and clean rooms
9.7
we were there for one night only. When we booked the hotel we were not sure about rooms and services but it was great.Food was excellent, staff courtieous and location walking distance from Taj.We had a very happy and pleasant stay.Would love to stay ther again.Good value for money.
Mobin S. Families with older children India, May 25, 2012
Located near to Taj Eastern Gate

Swimming Pool
8.7
Small hotel with good facilities. The stay was comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Taj Resorts AgraHotel Taj Resorts Agra - Executive RoomHotel Taj Resorts Agra - Premium RoomHotel Taj Resorts Agra - BathroomHotel Taj Resorts Agra - BathroomHotel Taj Resorts Agra - LobbyHotel Taj Resorts Agra - ReceptionHotel Taj Resorts Agra - RestaurantHotel Taj Resorts Agra - RestaurantHotel Taj Resorts Agra - Roof Top RestaurantHotel Taj Resorts Agra - Swimming PoolHotel Taj Resorts Agra - Swimming PoolHotel Taj Resorts Agra - EntranceHotel Taj Resorts Agra - SurroundingsHotel Taj Resorts Agra - ExteriorHotel Taj Resorts Agra - BathroomHotel Taj Resorts Agra - RestaurantHotel Taj Resorts Agra - Guest RoomHotel Taj Resorts Agra - ExteriorHotel Taj Resorts Agra - Hotel ExteriorHotel Taj Resorts Agra - Swimming PoolHotel Taj Resorts Agra - RestaurantHotel Taj Resorts Agra - InteriorHotel Taj Resorts Agra - RestaurantHotel Taj Resorts Agra - RestaurantHotel Taj Resorts Agra - BathroomHotel Taj Resorts Agra - Rooftop RestaurantHotel Taj Resorts Agra - RestaurantHotel Taj Resorts Agra - Guest RoomHotel Taj Resorts Agra - Guest RoomHotel Taj Resorts Agra - Guest RoomHotel Taj Resorts Agra - EntranceHotel Taj Resorts Agra - ReceptionHotel Taj Resorts Agra - Guest RoomHotel Taj Resorts Agra - Guest RoomHotel Taj Resorts Agra - Guest RoomHotel Taj Resorts Agra - Swimming PoolHotel Taj Resorts Agra - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Taj Resorts, Agra

AS-AGWEB-3A08