Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Taurus

Vinohradska 105, Prague 02, Prague, Czech Republic 120 00 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Triska
Hotel Taurus Prague - Restaurant Hotel Taurus Prague - Lobby Hotel Taurus Prague - Restaurant Hotel Taurus Prague - Lobby Hotel Taurus Prague - Interior Hotel Taurus Prague - Restaurant Hotel Taurus Prague - Guest Room Hotel Taurus Prague - Reception Hotel Taurus Prague - Restaurant Hotel Taurus Prague - Meeting Room Hotel Taurus Prague - Bathroom Hotel Taurus Prague - Bathroom Hotel Taurus Prague - Interior Hotel Taurus Prague - Bathroom Hotel Taurus Prague - Kitchen Hotel Taurus Prague - Lobby
Hotel Taurus Prague - Restaurant Hotel Taurus Prague - Lobby Hotel Taurus Prague - Guest Room Hotel Taurus Prague - Guest Room Hotel Taurus Prague - Guest Room Hotel Taurus Prague - Guest Room Hotel Taurus Prague - Guest Room Hotel Taurus Prague - Guest Room Hotel Taurus Prague - Guest Room Hotel Taurus Prague - Guest Room Hotel Taurus Prague - Guest Room
Area: Prague 02 Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
6.2
Solo travelers (13)
Sort by:
Ruifeng X. Solo travelers China, October 3, 2013
Excellent value for money hotel

easy access to metro, good location, value for money
8
The hotel has a good location and an easy access to metro. The room is spacious and all inclusive. The breakfast is ok. My room is a bit noisy and the wifi signal is weak. Anyway, it's a really great value for money hotel. I will definitely stay here again next time.
Rui L. Solo travelers China, September 26, 2013
memorable sight seeing in Prague

good location, easy to take metro, clean
7.3
everything looks fine, except the sound insulation. At the first midnight during my stay, i woke with a start, heard someone might open my door!!!! oh my god, i was so scared, finally found out it was from my next door.....
Sherif A. Solo travelers Egypt, August 13, 2013
Cheap, basic and far from the central

Cheap
2.7
Cheap, place to sleep in, do not expect too much
Jiri B. Solo travelers Czech Republic, February 3, 2013
Good location by the metro station

Location
7
This hotel is in calm bourgeois district of Prague near to the metro and tram station few minutes from the center. Good value for the money with extra paid privat parking at the backyard. If you stay there in the winter, check at first the heating, because they are typical Czechs and they turning it off to save money. Several good restaurants are near and the TV tower also.
Daniel I. Solo travelers Brazil, December 27, 2012
Good hotel, good location, good service

Location, Organization
10
Loved the hotel! Not expensive, clean, organized, good location, good room, free internet. Good breakfast. Reception helps you every time you need.
Jan B. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 24, 2012
Reasonably priced hotel

Within a walking distance to the city
6
i booked this hotel because it was fairly central, not expensive and had a free parking lot. i was in the centre of the city within 30 minutes of walking, seeing many interesting things on the way. several parks, many small shops and restaurants, one shopping center and the historical building of the czech radio. i only paid about half of i would have paid right in the center and the car was parked safely. a taxi fare to the city costs about 5 dollars. there are many taxis around now, not like a few years ago. i was satisfied with my stay at the hotel.
Jan B. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 23, 2012
Reasonably priced hotel

Within a walking distance to the city
6
I chose this hotel because it has a free parking lot and it is not too far from the city. I like walking in towns, it took me about 30 minutes to get to Venceslas Square. If you go by taxi, it will cost you about 150 crowns which is approximately 6 euros.
Yuwadee P. Solo travelers Thailand, May 11, 2012
Nice decoration, but noisy

Nice decoration
5.7
Problem in toilet, always had loud noise. I told the reception to send somebody to fix it, but still noisy.
Daisuke M. Solo travelers Japan, October 8, 2012
割高なビジネスホテルといった印象

部屋は小ざっぱりと清潔に保たれておりますが、チェコの3つ星にしては割高なホテルでした
6
鉄道駅からタクシーで15分程度かかりました。 フロントはとても親切で、部屋の清掃も行き届いていましたが、設備は古いです。 お風呂はシャワーのみでした。 ただ寝るだけでしたら良いですが、この価格帯としては割高な印象です。
Hideo Y. Solo travelers Japan, July 8, 2012
ロケーションはいい。きれいだが建物が古い。

古いが小奇麗。従業員は親切に対応してくれる。
6.7
小綺麗にしてあるが、建物が古く寺院みたい。ドアが薄いので、廊下の声が大きく響いて聞こえる。駐車場はあるが有料。入り口が狭く入れにくいが、従業員が親切にガイドしてくれる。(ガイド無しでの出し入れは不可能と思える。)駐車場は中庭なので、セキュリティはOK. 朝食は質素なレベル。ベットやYVは新しい。冷蔵庫あり。無線LANは電波が弱く速度は遅い。かろうじてつながるレベル。無料なので仕方ないか。受付は親切。英語はわかりやすく、開は輪問題ない。プラハのホテルはこのレベルが普通なのかもしれない。あまり多くは期待しないほうがよい。
Nightlife Tip: 近くに、有名なナイトクラブが2件あり、夜遊びには最高のロケーション。地下鉄の駅にも近く、行動範囲が広がる。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Taurus PragueHotel Taurus Prague - RestaurantHotel Taurus Prague - LobbyHotel Taurus Prague - RestaurantHotel Taurus Prague - LobbyHotel Taurus Prague - InteriorHotel Taurus Prague - RestaurantHotel Taurus Prague - Guest RoomHotel Taurus Prague - ReceptionHotel Taurus Prague - RestaurantHotel Taurus Prague - Meeting RoomHotel Taurus Prague - BathroomHotel Taurus Prague - BathroomHotel Taurus Prague - InteriorHotel Taurus Prague - BathroomHotel Taurus Prague - KitchenHotel Taurus Prague - LobbyHotel Taurus Prague - RestaurantHotel Taurus Prague - LobbyHotel Taurus Prague - Guest RoomHotel Taurus Prague - Guest RoomHotel Taurus Prague - Guest RoomHotel Taurus Prague - Guest RoomHotel Taurus Prague - Guest RoomHotel Taurus Prague - Guest RoomHotel Taurus Prague - Guest RoomHotel Taurus Prague - Guest RoomHotel Taurus Prague - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07